or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa

South Ari Atoll, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Picnic Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Exterior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Exterior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Bathroom Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Exterior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Jacuzzi Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Bathroom
Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Bonthi Bar Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Pool Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Restaurant Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Restaurant Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Ahima Restaurant Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Boashi Bar Pool Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Pool Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Hammock by the beach
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1321 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1321)
Sort by:
Jingbian N. Couples China, January 4, 2015
great place for holidays

snorkeling , buffet , sunset
9.7
great place for snorkeling,nice food
Dragana Z. Families with older children Austria, January 4, 2015
Everything was very nice

The sea, beach and very friendly staff
10
Amazing
Victor S. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Paradise

Amazing water villas, all-inclusive plus, super amazing house reef
9.3
Reservation was smooth and seaplane transfer was a breeze. Was surprised that there were many activities to do on the island - cruises, whale shark/manta trips, diving, kayak. We even manage to see dolphins on the complimentary sunset cruise.The water villa is well maintained and has direct access to the amazing house reef. Since we were on all-inclusive plus we had 3 buffet meals per day and all you can drink - alcohol included!
Yousra M. Couples Egypt, January 1, 2015
Best time ever

Room Comfort, the food and the staff performance
10
My Husband and I had booked the Jacuzzi water villa for our Honeymoon 8 months in advance, and we were very excited about it because all the good reviews we have read about Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa. It was worth to wait, we spent the best time ever, everything was just perfect starting from the Lounge at the Seaplane terminal, the hotel reception, the staff, the water villa, the Jacuzzi, the food, the hotel facilities. We have enjoyed every single minute in the island. The resort location was perfect for swimming, snorkelling and diving We spent four days and it wasn't enough, differently we are coming again next year for a week at least. Differently we are coming again next year.
Dae H. Couples South Korea, December 28, 2014
Awesome stay! Snorkeling heaven!

Beach is clean! Snorkeling heaven! Food is delicious too!
9
it's enjoyable! The sea water is so clear that its a snorkeling heaven to me! I don't find a need to go on any other tour, snorkeling around the resort area is the best! Good condition, friendly staff, chief at the resturant is friendly too! Food is awesome! Im super impressed by the details, hardwork, thoughts and effort they put in for the christmas eve gala dinner 2014. Sky at night, full of stars! I'll definitely visit again!
Eileen C. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
awesome snorkelling

direct access to beach and snorkelling. fab xmas dinner with amazing effort from e staff to bring e xmas spirit to all guests. best holiday ever.
8.3
Fantastic!
Terence T. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
Fantastic Diversity of Marine Life at doorstep

Pristine House Reef, Privacy, Whale Shark, Manta Ray trips
8.7
Sian T. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Nice house reef

House reef, clean comfortable room, food.
9.3
Larysa N. Solo travelers Germany, December 23, 2014
Good place to relax and enjoy the ocean

Excellent food; Beautiful island; helpful and friendly staff
9.3
The food was too good to be true and the beach villa was perfectly located, so that I could enjoy my privacy and relax in the beauty of surroundings. Everything on the island is kept clean unlike populated islands where you see all the garbage, mosly plastic, that goes directly into the water and destroys the beginnings of the food chain of our planet. I do not know where the garbage from the island is landing... The house reef is beatiful, but damaged, with suspicious amount of fish. The reef is cut through for easier tourist access to deep waters. A simple bridge would be enough to avoid this. Free WiFi was ok, but it was annoying to have to reconnect to it every few minutes.
Julie Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Lovely experience

Beach, all inclusive, telaxation
8.7
Beautiful island. All inclusive well worth the money. Amazing beach, excellent bars and facilities to watch to beautiful sunset. Only downfall was the room boy.... Sometimes forgetful in replenishing the mini bar and cleaning surfaces

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach PicnicVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - ExteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - BathroomVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - JacuzziVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - BathroomVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Bonthi BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar PoolVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Ahima RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Boashi Bar PoolVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar PoolVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Hammock by the beachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Water SportsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - WindsurfingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - DivingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SnorkelingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ReceptionVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - DhoniVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Renewal of VowsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Floor PlansVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ExcursionsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Romantic Beach DinnerVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Bonthi BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Funama RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - CatamaranVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Gift ShopVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Boashi BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SnorkelingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Children’s PlaygroundVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Games RoomVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Water SportsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - KayakingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - CatamaranVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Volley BallVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Football Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BadmintonVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - GymVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Putting GreenVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Table TennisVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Tennis


AS-AGWEB-3A01