or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa

South Ari Atoll, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - View Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Picnic Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Exterior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Exterior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Bathroom Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Exterior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Jacuzzi
Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Bathroom Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Bonthi Bar Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Pool Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Restaurant Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Restaurant Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Ahima Restaurant Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Boashi Bar Pool Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Pool
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1172 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1172)
Sort by:
Guang C. Families with young children China, July 31, 2014
Nice Hotel, clean, nice snorkeling Point

Nice Hotel Location. Friendly, clean,
8.3
value for money
Stephen S. Couples Australia, July 30, 2014
Awesome!

Location, facilities, cleanliness
8.7
Fantastic! Best holiday resort we have ever stayed in. The only way it could have been better would be for the resort to have a lounge at the international airport to service their guests up until check in time. We waited 7 hours in the noisy crowds, struggling to find a seat in air con to board without wifi. A quite lounge with an opportunity to refresh, shower and relax before long flights would have topped the whole experience off and ensured we weren't exhausted on arrival home. We would have paid 20-30 dollars for that service if it was available.
Christopher J. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2014
Fair Enough

Price
6
The customer support is too slow to respond. We had some query, which was sent a couple of days before. We already had checked in then back to Dubai, only then they replied to our email.
Christina L. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2014
Totally enjoyed our stay there

Good food, good service and fantastic sea view
8
This is my first visit to maldives and the sea really took my breathe away. Crystal clear water and when you snorkel from the seabed outside the villa, you will be able to see corals and fishes, including baby black tip shark. Resort offers a whale shark cruise, which is a must go. On that snorkelling trip, we got up close n personal with the whale shark and we saw a few hugh manta rays as well! Resort is well maintained, comfortable room and there is wide variety of food for all meals. Will definitely be back!
Schepens D. Couples Belgium, July 23, 2014
Vilamendhoo

Beach Sea Rooms
7.3
OK, flight from Male to vilamendhoo are overpriced, hotel is nice. Houseriff is beautiful. Hotel facilities are good
Nicola K. Solo travelers Zimbabwe, July 22, 2014
awesome

beach, pool, cocktails
8.7
awesome
Bong S. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2014
nice place for honeymoon

awesome in house carol~
8.7
hotel staff very friendly~ everything is very prefect for us :)
John V. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Absolutely magnificent

Location and value for money
8.7
Thomas J. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Peaceful, perfection

Food was excepional, staff were friendly and the beach was stunning
9.7
Meizhi W. Families with young children China, July 11, 2014
Great views & nice food. Some staff not helpful.

Nice view & buffet food.
7.7
Disappointed by some staffs. Lost our iPad in the flight to male & we realized it when we reached the seaplane transfer lunge. Asked the hotel staff in the lunge to help to contact the flight. We told them that the iPad was left in the seat pocket in front of us. After a while, the staff didn't inform us anything. So we checked with them if the iPad is found. However, the staff told us the iPad was not found in our seats. So we told them again that it was in the seat in front of us, not our seats. They made a phone call & told us the plane has took off. They said they have contacted the flight & anything found will be send to our hotel. After a whole day's waiting in the hotel, we didn't get any news from them. So I called the hotel reception to ask them to check with the staff on the seaplane lunge in male. Still nothing was heard from the reception. I have to contact the flight staff after 8 days' stay with Vilamendhoo. Even if it's negative news, I hope to hear something from them. While they kept us waiting for 8 days. Very disappointed. It's our fault to left the iPad in the flight. While we wish the staffs be more helpful & make our stay more memorable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives IslandsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach PicnicVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - ExteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - BathroomVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - JacuzziVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - BathroomVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Bonthi BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar PoolVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Ahima RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Boashi Bar PoolVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar PoolVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Hammock by the beachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Water SportsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - WindsurfingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - DivingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SnorkelingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ReceptionVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - DhoniVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Renewal of VowsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ExcursionsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Romantic Beach DinnerVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Bonthi BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BadmintonVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Funama RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - CatamaranVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - GymVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Gift ShopVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Boashi BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SnorkelingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Children’s PlaygroundVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - FootballVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Games Room

Customer Reviews - Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3B01