or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa

South Ari Atoll, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - View Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Picnic Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Exterior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Exterior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Bathroom Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Exterior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Jacuzzi
Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Bathroom Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Bonthi Bar Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Pool Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Restaurant Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Restaurant Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Ahima Restaurant Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Boashi Bar Pool Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Pool
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1182 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1182)
Sort by:
Shawn S. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Beauitful island

super nice scenery, yummy food, luxurious water villa
9
Very nice experience staying in Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa.
Justyna R. Families with older children Poland, October 26, 2014
Great diving

diving spots, infrastructure, staff friendliness
8.3
Decent rapport price-quality
Wong S. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
bad experience
4.7
I will never stay at this hotel anymore, not recommend to my friend, because their staff don't like chinese,not willing to serve us!! I don't think this hotel have the best 3 things. i can write because service is bad. staff not nice. everything is bad!!
Lauren B. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2014
Great resort

Helpful staff, lots of excursions, wonderful spa.
9
Our stay was wonderful. There was an issue with our sea plane arriving, but the staff helped us immediately. The spa was lovely, buffet is amazing, and beautiful pool. The only warning I would give, is when I booked I didn't see what times the sea planes can pick up from the airport. I sent my itinerary and the resort said they had it and would send a sea plane. Then 3 days before I left they told me that my flight arrived too late for a sea plane pickup. While I understand, I was upset that I wasn't told this earlier. However, they helped me find a room in Male, and reimbursed me for the one night, which is almost unheard of. I really appreciated their help. This is just a warning, in case someone else has a late flight. Looking forward to going back :)
Zhe L. Couples China, October 8, 2014
Very good

good island. kind staff, and good environment
9.7
very good to snorkeling. staffs are very kind and facilities are good. good beach and sea.
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, October 6, 2014
wonderful time

service staff and hotel
10
Karim C. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Thank you Vilamendhoo ....

location. Management and Staff....
10
We stayed @ Vilamendhoo from the 29-09-2014 till the 05-10-2014 And I tell you what ? What a beautiful place ! Thank you to all hotel Mangement and Staff and please keep up your good work.... We never got bored , we loved the Food @ the main restaurant and the Mojitos where prime ..... Every night we had new entrainment and my Good ! On Thursday and Friday it s a live band's-night ..... The place Rocks. Once again , Thank you to all Management and staff .... You are doing a great job ....
Yves K. Couples Switzerland, October 4, 2014
great place for proposal

sea villa, beach, pool
9
absolutey stunning stay at the resort. just few days but amazing to relax and escape from day2day. food good mix of western and local. great pool and drinks. water villa amazing
Ka I. Couples Portugal, September 27, 2014
very good

環境好
9
Wenqi B. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2014
Wonderful place for couples!

Staff Friendliness, Surrounding, Room Cleanliness
9
The stay was overall very good! The location is amazing and the view is breathtaking wherever you look. The waters are pristine and an amazing mix of green, blue and crystal clear waters that reveals the beauty that lies beneath. The hotel beaches are home to baby reef sharks and stingrays that are a pleasure to watch, and the corals and fishes around the island reefs are also beautiful. The hotel made a mistake of overbooking on our room type and had to downgrade it for the first night with refunds but later on gave a free upgrade to the best Jacuzzi Water Villa, which was amazing, with a walk right down to the sea and impressive sunset view. Remember to get the All Inclusive Package as the perks that come with it are very well worth the extra bit of money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives IslandsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach PicnicVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - ExteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - BathroomVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - JacuzziVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - BathroomVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Bonthi BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar PoolVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Ahima RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Boashi Bar PoolVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar PoolVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Hammock by the beachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Water SportsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - WindsurfingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - DivingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SnorkelingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ReceptionVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - DhoniVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Renewal of VowsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ExcursionsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Romantic Beach DinnerVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Bonthi BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BadmintonVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Funama RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - CatamaranVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - GymVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Gift ShopVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Boashi BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SnorkelingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Children’s PlaygroundVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - FootballVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Games Room

Customer Reviews - Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3B01