or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa

South Ari Atoll, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Picnic Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Exterior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Exterior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Bathroom Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Exterior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Jacuzzi Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Bathroom
Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Bonthi Bar Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Pool Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Restaurant Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Restaurant Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Ahima Restaurant Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Boashi Bar Pool Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Pool Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Hammock by the beach
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with older children (109)
Sort by:
Tanassakorn P. Families with older children Thailand, January 5, 2015
Love Jacuzzi Water Villa

Jacuzzi Water Villa
8
Nice and pleasant stay accept for the delay of the luggage diliver to room took 4 hours. Staffs are nice! Beautiful water.
Tanassakorn P. Families with older children Thailand, January 5, 2015
Beautiful Island with crystal clear water

Little sharks around the hotel, jacuzzi water villa , best water
8
We really had a goo time there. Love it.
Dragana Z. Families with older children Austria, January 4, 2015
Everything was very nice

The sea, beach and very friendly staff
10
Amazing
Bih J. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
beautiful scenery and spacious room

good buffet with variety of food and dessert. resorts is complete with amenities like spa, fitness centre, diving centre,swimming pool, wifi, medical etc.crystal clear sea water, beautiful fine sand
8
very relax and enjoyable
Dan N. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Great Vacation for Family and couples

Sea, sun and clear sea water,Water Villas
8.7
Fantastic! My family love it. Except for One young lady staff not professional and in fact rude in asking questions during our arrival about departure date. She also made mess on my deparutre date from the resort. Overall the stay were satisfying...we hope the hotel management will train their staff to handle guest with more respect.
Dan N. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Fantastic Great Resort-Sea Hotel.

Sun, Beaches & Clear water with Water Villas.
8.3
Great Pleasure to stay in the Water Villas. except for one rude young lady staff not professional in handling our arrival and request on the departure time. She promise to let us know the time of departure but never came back to inform us until we return to the counter to ask again. Overall very satisfying with the standards provide by the resort.
Justyna R. Families with older children Poland, October 26, 2014
Great diving

diving spots, infrastructure, staff friendliness
8.3
Decent rapport price-quality
Erlinda S. Families with older children Philippines, August 22, 2014
resort with a nice housereef

nice housereef, seaplane transfer is an experience itself
8.7
We had an okay stay. I would have rate this 5 star but due to the performance of the housekeeping staff and the reservation staff who does not reply to my inquiry on regarding seaplane transfers I dont have any idea how to go to this island it is fortunate that ripple beach inn called them regarding my seaplane transfers upon arrival on maldives or else i will not know what to do. I asked also the housekeeping to change our linens and replenish our drinks because we are in AIP package but did not do so! It such a shame that the resort is beautiful and the housereef is nice but the staff performance especially the reservation officer and the housekeeping is a let down.
Jose A. Families with older children Spain, August 21, 2014
Paradise

Staff, beach, reef
8.7
We stayed in Vilamendhoo for 4 nights last August. We were in a Beach Villa. Our room was ok, with a big bed, an outside bathroom but not very luxury and a bit dark. Our views were very beautiful. The restaurant was a big buffet with a lots of dishes from all around the world. The problem was that you own just one table, this way you can't sit near the beach if you are far from it. We had to change our table because of this. Drinks were quite expensive. We think that their personal attention from the stuff was the best part, and it was such a clean island. The beach and rift was awesome, with lots of fishes, dolphins and sharks near the shore, and we also saw a manta! We took the manta and turtle excursion, it was windy and raining, so we thought that the excursion was a bit long because we couldn't dive in many places. The island was simply amazing. We don´t recommend all included plus if you don´t drink a lot. Internet free but not very good.
Siu I. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 21, 2014
snorkel all day

snorkel, value for money
8.3
The best snorkel place I think is nearby Jacuzzi beach villa, highly recommend. Seems suitable for families with children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach PicnicVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - ExteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - BathroomVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - JacuzziVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - BathroomVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Bonthi BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar PoolVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Ahima RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Boashi Bar PoolVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar PoolVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Hammock by the beachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Water SportsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - WindsurfingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - DivingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SnorkelingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ReceptionVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - DhoniVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Renewal of VowsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ExcursionsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Romantic Beach DinnerVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Bonthi BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Funama RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - CatamaranVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Gift ShopVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Boashi BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SnorkelingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Children’s PlaygroundVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Games RoomVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Water SportsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - KayakingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - CatamaranVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Volley BallVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Football Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BadmintonVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - GymVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Putting GreenVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Table TennisVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Tennis

Customer Reviews - Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3A06