or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa

South Ari Atoll, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Picnic Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Exterior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Exterior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Bathroom Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Exterior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Jacuzzi Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Bathroom
Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Bonthi Bar Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Pool Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Restaurant Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Restaurant Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Ahima Restaurant Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Boashi Bar Pool Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Pool Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Hammock by the beach
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1213 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1213)
Sort by:
Liu T. Couples China, November 21, 2014
best holiday experience Since Married

Location service view snorkeling
10
Amazing
Benjamin C. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Romantic experience with nice house reef

1. House reef - the resort offers one of the nicest views of house reefs
8.3
Yuting Z. Couples China, November 12, 2014
Wonderful house reef, activities and excursions

Very acceccible beautiful house reef. Wonderful activities and excursions, lovely buffet and services
9
We stayed at Vilamendhoo for five nights. It's an amazing experience. We went by AIP and thought it was totally worth it. We love the house reef and couldn't get enought of it. Both of us are experienced scuba divers, yet rarely had we seen beautiful house reef so accessible and soooo pretty and massive... We saw an eagle ray during one snorkling... and dolphins came to swim right along the beach the afternoon we were about to leave. We stayed in a lovely beach villa and totally loved it. The buffet was surprisingly nice and there was a Chinese cook, Mr. Qu at the buffet making tasty stirred fried noobles or some other dishes. Abosolutely love it. My hubby and I went on the big game fishing, and caught a baracuda. We also went to the whaleshark snorkling and manta ray scuba diving. We also took free windsurf lessons included in the AIP and I found it was a bit too hard for a girl. All in all, we have a wonderful honeymoon and would definitely recommend Vilamendhoo to our friends who love watersports. We both thought AIP was a good choice. It's trouble free, allowing you to taste all the cocktails at all the bars in alphabetical order... and we love kyaking around the island...Thanks a lot
Dev S. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2014
Perfect Getaway

The water villas... the all inclusive plan... the water sports
10
Terrific! It costs a pretty penny but it's just like the brochures with clear water at your door step, beautiful corals, peaceful and tranquil :)
Wong N. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
Excellent Stay

lovely environment, friendly staff
9.7
I had a excellent stay in here.It was surrounding by coral. you can see a lot of fishes aftering jumping into the sea. It was very beautiful. And the staff is very nice and helpful.
Ayiza U. Solo travelers Philippines, November 8, 2014
Happy stay

clean, great staff and service, awesome location
10
Shirley L. Couples Hong Kong, November 7, 2014
Wonderful honeymoon

Nice hotel, nice house reef, nice food
10
We enjoyed our honeymoon in Vilamendhoo Island a lot. The spa is good. The food is good even for Chinese food. They have nice house reef for non-swimmers snorkeling as well. You need to book excursion and diving course in advance otherwise you may be disappointed. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends for a budgeted yet wonderful trip in Maldives.
Bingli H. Solo travelers China, October 30, 2014
My mom and sister were there they r super happy

Location shower environment
10
Great one
Choong T. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Best experience ever

very beautiful place, great house reef and fantastic hotel
8.3
very good choice, i think this is best choice if you love snorkeling at house reef, hotel room very extremely clean and new and very comfortable, we enjoy our stay a lot !
Shawn S. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Beauitful island

super nice scenery, yummy food, luxurious water villa
9
Very nice experience staying in Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach PicnicVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - ExteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - BathroomVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - JacuzziVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - BathroomVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Bonthi BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar PoolVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Ahima RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Boashi Bar PoolVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar PoolVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Hammock by the beachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Water SportsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - WindsurfingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - DivingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SnorkelingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ReceptionVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - DhoniVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Renewal of VowsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ExcursionsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Romantic Beach DinnerVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Bonthi BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BadmintonVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Funama RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - CatamaranVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - GymVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Gift ShopVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Boashi BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SnorkelingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Children’s PlaygroundVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - FootballVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Games RoomVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach

Customer Reviews - Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3C04