or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vilarisi Hotel

Jalan Melasti / Lebak Bena 15x , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Entrance Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby Area Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
452 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (452)
Sort by:
Brijesh K. Families with young children India, July 25, 2011
Good Location
6.3
Budgeted Hotel and great location to stay with the family - Pretty decent staff and qty of food is also ok
Nurul F. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2011
Very poor hotel with low faciity's

None, i think they cheat there guests
3.7
In the night the airconditioner failed several imes in both rooms, i think is an old balinese trick to save energy? The breakfast was very poor of variaty only breadwith jam or honey, some fried nasi with a limited choice of vegetable and fruit. The swimmingpool was about 3 mtr width and 8 mtrs long The location of the hotel is not as on the map, there real location is more far away from the centre located in a very small dark road with a huge traffic of motorbikes and cars which made it dangereous to walk. The hotel should be located lose to the market, but the market made place or a big hotel. It is about 600 mtr walk o the beach and 1500 mtr o the nichtlife of Kuta and more as 2 km to kuta square. Maybe it was once a nice place to stay but under the management it beomes a Poor hotel which is too expencive for what the provide
Hendra P. Groups Indonesia, July 17, 2011
Bad Bad Hotel, Stay away from this hotel

nothing... everthing is bad
2.3
I was staying here. the room had so many mosquitoes. i had told the staff to spray killer insects but they didnt do it. food is terrible. the floor is so dirty. the cheap is unbelieveable expensive. i would not stay here again
Sook C. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2011
Cheap Hotel, Friendly Staff but Not Worthy

Friendly Staffs
5.3
Me & my girlfriend found the hotel rather cheap. The staffs there are friendly. The hotel is located at a rather quiet street and is not as happening (not much shops there). Room security is not as good, many mosquito, requires lots of maintenance. Stained toilet walls & thrones, not so clean bedsheets and floors and seems rather unsuitable for 2 female travelers.
Nightlife Tip: Worth visiting to sky lounge. At Legian Street
Corlee J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 15, 2011
small hotel but ok for budget

near beach
5
difficult to find and is very traffic...place is near the beach but must know where to take short cuts...breakfast not good at all..staff is hospitable but not very well trained.
Nightlife Tip: Near legian street and night life is great for clubbers but the streets are to crowded with motorbikes and cars thus walking is advisable...plenty of massage parlors
Ooi K. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2011
Good to stay for shopping king and queen

Nice room, nice location
3.3
i like the location because just beside the jalan legian which have so much shopping place. opposite of the hotel have few convenient stall. the room level 4 can see the plane landing or take off from ngurah rai international airport.the bext of thier room is the room is very bright and toilet very clean. however, the hotel swiming pool is very small. the door to balcony also not seal and causing some mosqiuto coming in to the room. the air cond is not so cool although we set it to 16c, mostly due to the balcony door is not sealed. we tool 6am flight back to malaysia on teh check out date and the hotel is prepared soem sandwiches for our breakfast. thanks..
Jade L. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2011
great location, good basic accomodation

location, staff, room size
7.3
if you are expecting a five star hotel, this isnt. that being said, after reading the other reviews, i was plesently impressed. hotel is in a fantastic location, a few minutes walk to the beach with shopping, markets, internet, convinience stores and transport literally at the hotel doorstep , the laneway is off padma st in central legian, ideally situated between kuta and seminyak. room was large, with a bath and shower, balcony, cable tv and ac, batheroon could have done with a spruce up but was quite happy here. i enjoyed the breakfast, variety wasnt huge but everything was tastey. i enjoyed my stay
Restaurant Tip: corner warung 66, about a 10min walk has the best budget food, jln66 also has great shopping. Also CeCe spa in Padma st (just around the corner) is fantastic and cheep
Rafidah R. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2011
nice hotel

customer service
5.3
overall, it is fine , the food etc. only the toilet n the view from our room is not very gd.
Chinh N. Couples Vietnam, July 7, 2011
good hotel

location is good, not far from the beach, Good breakfirst
8.3
We have memorial holiday at Bali. Experienced new cultural, people, cities.
Toh S. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2011
Reasonable hotel price

Consider acceptable
6.7
We have stayed for this hotel 1night, in total we have found this hotel with quite alot of insert and also the location is not really good, however the staffs are quite helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front ViewVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel EntranceVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby AreaVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View

Customer Reviews - Vilarisi Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02