Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vilarisi Hotel

Jalan Melasti / Lebak Bena 15x Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Entrance Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby Area Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian Street Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian Beach Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Beach walk Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Sky Garden Lounge Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Sunset at Kuta Beach Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hard Rock Cafe
Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Kuta Square
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 494 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (494)
Sort by:
Amanda A. Couples Australia, October 23, 2011
We love this hotel!

Good size room, friendly staff, great location, good breakfast for price.
9.3
We keep going back to this hotel as it is a great price for what you get. It has good sized rooms, friendly staff, great location, and good breakfast for price.
Denise T. Groups Canada, October 19, 2011
Great location

Accomodation for 3!
8
we booked two rooms for 5 people, and they had the extra bed ready for us on arrival. pleasant and courteous staff. pool was incredible and roof was pretty impressive. excellent location, close to beaches and shops. the air conditioner didn't work well in our room, but the second room was extra cool. excellent restaurants close by. we ate at the tai restaurant a few blocks away.
Ms. N. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2011
Great Location and friendly service

Great Location, walking distance lss than 5minutes to clubs and restaurants
6.3
Overall we had a great stay at Vilarisi. Breakfast was adequate. However, the room needs refurbishment. Cleanliness need to be improved too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is cheaper to rent a car (with driver) than to buy tour package. You can ask for assistance from the Front Desk
John M. Families with older children Australia, October 10, 2011
friendly and helpful staff

good size room and friendly staff
8.7
traffic outside may need to get use to when you are trying to sleep. deli across the hotel which is handy. laundry,massage,internet and resturants just around the corner. location was central of legian/kuta. staff was very good
Restaurant Tip: had afew meals four shops from the hotel.the resaturant was called uncle chan's.modern decor,clean,tasty food and good prices.
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2011
Great hotel with spacious room

Friendly Hotel Staff
7.3
Staffs of the hotel are friendly and accommodating. The hotel location is great which is easily access to any hotspot within 5 to 10 minutes walk such as the places like kuta beach, local foods, bars, pubs, shopping districts. Visitors can also enjoy a cheap rate of massage and spa services near the hotel.
Russell G. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2011
Great staff and good location, yummy breakfast.

We had the 2 rooms on the top floor all to ourselves, quiet
9.3
Staff friendly especially the girls at reception. Good with the children. Only wish they had the lift to the 5th floor as we had to take steps for the last flight of steps, other that that great...
Restaurant Tip: The Smiling Frog restaurant, delicious....
Balaji T. Families with young children India, September 28, 2011
Good Service but average rooms

Location and Good service
6.7
Overall I would say that the rooms are average but again you should also think about the money that you pay, they have a nice, clean and neat pool and customer service/assistance is quite good. Breakfast was not upto the mark and infact I found a cockroach near the plates and subsequently I could not digest anything.
Shopping Tip: Reserver all your purchases/shopping in Krishna Market dont do any shhopping elsewhere as you will get easily cheated outside...its my personal experience.
Suhaila M. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2011
Strategic Location

Balinise culture
7
The hotel is strategically located in Kuta, near to shooping areas, easy to get scooter (for sightseeing)& walking distance to the beach. The hotel condition is just okay, display best features of Balinise culture and has free wifi access. I do hope the toilet could be improved, as it was a bit smelly everytime u turn the heater on. Breakfast, perhaps could add more dish to the table. The room was clean but the floor was a bit dusty, really need a pair of bedroom slippers. Overall, I would say average.
Kenvin P. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2011
big room

great location
5.3
the room is quite big, but a lot of mosquitoes. the ambience is a bit scary for me. it is in great location, but crowded area. i think i won't stay there again.
Timothy T. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2011
Good value for money

Friendly staff, good location
7.7
A nice small hotel, great value for money and the staff are friendly. Breakfast was good with selection of eggs. Local dishes also available. Would use this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front ViewVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel EntranceVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby AreaVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front ViewVilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian StreetVilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian BeachVilarisi Hotel Bali - Beach walkVilarisi Hotel Bali - Sky Garden LoungeVilarisi Hotel Bali - Sunset at Kuta BeachVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hard Rock CafeVilarisi Hotel Bali - Kuta Square

Customer Reviews - Vilarisi Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07