Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vilarisi Hotel

Jalan Melasti / Lebak Bena 15x Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Entrance Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby Area Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian Street Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian Beach Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Beach walk Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Sky Garden Lounge Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Sunset at Kuta Beach Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hard Rock Cafe
Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Kuta Square
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
505 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (505)
Sort by:
Shehan S. Couples Sri Lanka, November 23, 2011
Nice rustic hotel

Friendly staff, very good location
overall this hotel is value for money, even though the rooms are a bit old and worn out, since the location is excellent for shopping and nightlife. i highly recommend that you pack some mosquito repellent as there are lot of mosquitos in the area at sundown
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: warning!!!!! be careful of money changers in the area, as most of them are trying to cheat you, only change money at banks or reputable looking money changers. there are lot of people offering the highest rate which is a fraud racket, which i recommend that you read up on the net before visiting bali
Report this review
Paul C. Families with young children Australia, November 18, 2011
Nice hotel good sefvice but..

Nice hotel,people very nice but rooms are not very good. tv is old only local channel, bathrooms what can i say, breakfast was rice and salad (chopped salery and apple) pool no good, Stayed one night left for the Bounty Hotel. Much better.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Gosha on Malasti st
Report this review
Anita M. Groups Australia, November 11, 2011
Dreadful Hotel

luckily for us, we only needed a hotel for one night. we arrived at 11pm and left at 9am, 10 hours was more than enough. room - stank, the sheets were filthy, the toilet wouldn't flush, the towels looked like rags. no furniture on the balcony. staff - were amazingly friendly considering what a horrible hotel it really is. breakfast - was ok. the decor of the public areas, has to be seen to be believed, even if you don't stay here, pop in and have a look - really really strange. for the price go elsewhere.
Report this review
Eric A. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2011
nice hotel and friendly staff

good location
nice hotel and good location.have a/c,hot water shower,swimming pool.hotel near legian street and kuta beach
Report this review
Eric S. Couples Australia, November 5, 2011
Excellent hotel with friendly staff.

Central location
Hotel is very handy to everything. Avoid the rooms at front as the traffic can be very noisy. Staff very cheerful. Safe water supply outlets on every floor. Water pressure in shower can be low, but that is expected.
Nightlife Tip: Visit Uncle Norms in Melasti for a few drinks, and be sure to try the food at Bali Indah restaurant.
Report this review
Glenn W. Families with older children Australia, November 4, 2011
nice and quiet yet still close to all the shopping

has a lift for all those bags of shopping
nice small hotel with friendly staff not very flash but good for shopping and if you are not after all the 5 star ratings its very comfortable. we had 5 in the family room better suited to 4 people.
Report this review
Kindl G. Couples Germany, October 27, 2011
great hotel, large rooms

very nice and careful stuff
free drink water, free coffee and tea free hotwater rooftopgarden is realy nice and peacefull --- is the littel pool area, but its ok... i stay 6 times there and i will come next year again ;-)
Report this review
Amanda A. Couples Australia, October 23, 2011
We love this hotel!

Good size room, friendly staff, great location, good breakfast for price.
We keep going back to this hotel as it is a great price for what you get. It has good sized rooms, friendly staff, great location, and good breakfast for price.
Report this review
Denise T. Groups Canada, October 19, 2011
Great location

Accomodation for 3!
we booked two rooms for 5 people, and they had the extra bed ready for us on arrival. pleasant and courteous staff. pool was incredible and roof was pretty impressive. excellent location, close to beaches and shops. the air conditioner didn't work well in our room, but the second room was extra cool. excellent restaurants close by. we ate at the tai restaurant a few blocks away.
Report this review
Ms. N. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2011
Great Location and friendly service

Great Location, walking distance lss than 5minutes to clubs and restaurants
Overall we had a great stay at Vilarisi. Breakfast was adequate. However, the room needs refurbishment. Cleanliness need to be improved too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is cheaper to rent a car (with driver) than to buy tour package. You can ask for assistance from the Front Desk
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front ViewVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel EntranceVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby AreaVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front ViewVilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian StreetVilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian BeachVilarisi Hotel Bali - Beach walkVilarisi Hotel Bali - Sky Garden LoungeVilarisi Hotel Bali - Sunset at Kuta BeachVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hard Rock CafeVilarisi Hotel Bali - Kuta Square