or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vilarisi Hotel

Jalan Melasti / Lebak Bena 15x , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Entrance Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby Area Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian Street
Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian Beach Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Beachwalk Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Sky Garden Lounge Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Sunset at Kuta Beach Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hard Rock Cafe Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Kuta Square
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2011
great location, quiet but central

friendly staff, free chilled drinking water
9
was sceptical as a "highrise" as against bungalow style which i prefer but it was great value for money
Minh N. Couples Vietnam, August 31, 2011
Great location. Old hotel. Friendly helpful serv.

Convenient location. Friendly staffs.
7
Good things said in my title. You can walk to the beach early in the morning or go around Kuta/Legian area in the evening for foods, drinks or shopping. Plus enjoy sunset everyday. But the hotel is quite old & surely needs an upgrade soon, especially the toilet. The breakfast is quite average, but fine.
Restaurant Tip: Try Nero Bar for western food, and Rainbow Cafe for some local dishes.
Nina V. Groups Finland, August 25, 2011
Really nice an helpful staff.

Good breggie!
7
way too many mosquitos! other than that, no complains. not in the middle of all the buzz but in a walking distence from both kuta (legian st.)and legian.
Restaurant Tip: This Varung Toteum (hope that's correct..) is very cheap but the food is excellent! Pretty close to Vilarisi.
Gary H. Couples Australia, August 21, 2011
Great Hotel because of the friendly staff

Reception Staff, peaceful and comfortable rooms
6.7
My stay at the Vilarisi was excellent. From the moment I walked into the hotel, I felt welcomed. It was quite late at night when we arrived, but the staff were very nice and welcoming. This was the 3rd time I had stayed at Vilarisi and all the regular staff remembered me, which made me feel important to them. We had a great room on the top floor overlooking the pool, with good views. It was very peaceful and relaxing.
Restaurant Tip: First there was Bamboo Corner, now Gong Corner, Bamboo's sister. Great food and more than excellent value for money, On Benesari St near Poppies 1. I recommend the chicken curry!
Gediminas M. Families with older children Lithuania, August 17, 2011
Spacious room, service with a smile

Restaurant good enough for breakfast, but there are a lot of better places for dinner
7.3
We stayed there few days only in order to be closer to the waves and surfing school. In fact, this is not needed in Bali. You can simply stay in Sanur, Nusa Dua and surfing schools will pick-up you when needed. Hotel is clean, nice, staff is pleasant as always in Bali. Beds are good enough to sleep. Location is not fantastic, but you can go everywhere by foot, or simply call for a taxi. We are active people, so hotel for us is for sleep and for the breakfast. Stayed in August 2011. If you will get discounted price, then it is really worth to stay. otherwise look for discounts in another hotels nearby :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are in a good physical shape, then you must try surfing. There are surfing schools in Kuta and Legian, attraction is really worth to try.
Zhijian W. Families with young children China, August 15, 2011
Close to beach but room got mosquitos

Good location, free drinking water, nice breakfast with lots of choice
8
The location is good, very close to beach with just few minutes walk. Breakfast is nice with quite lots of choice. This hotel provide free drinking water (hot/cold), so no need trouble to boil your own. Room is air conditioned, but got lot of mosquito. Until we find a way to defeat them - set air con temperature to 18 degree, to freeze the mosquito. Suggest room service to spray mosquito regularly.
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast is good enough to start a day with full of energy.
Ct W. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2011
Nice Hotel

Relaxing view
5.3
the pillow are smelly and the toilet not very cleanly.... at the roof of hotel view is good but the sofa seat was dirty.. but the hotel staff so freindly & nice
Katie L. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2011
Pay what you get

staff smile
7
Bathroom gonna clean it very well cos is lot of stain inside. Overall is ok,pay what you get.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lot of SPA service around that area.Just compare which you wanna to go.
Chew A. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2011
Great location

Hospitality of staff was absolutely amazing
5
Our stay at the Vilarisi surpassed perfection. Our every need was met and then some. The rooms are small with a bath as well hot shower as most hotel rooms. The bed is absolutely heavenly to sleep in. Hospitality of staff was absolutely amazing
Brijesh K. Families with young children India, July 25, 2011
Good Location
6.3
Budgeted Hotel and great location to stay with the family - Pretty decent staff and qty of food is also ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front ViewVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel EntranceVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby AreaVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front ViewVilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian StreetVilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian BeachVilarisi Hotel Bali - BeachwalkVilarisi Hotel Bali - Sky Garden LoungeVilarisi Hotel Bali - Sunset at Kuta BeachVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hard Rock CafeVilarisi Hotel Bali - Kuta Square

Customer Reviews - Vilarisi Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03