or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vilarisi Hotel

Jalan Melasti / Lebak Bena 15x , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Entrance Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby Area Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian Street
Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian Beach Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Beachwalk Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Sky Garden Lounge Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Sunset at Kuta Beach Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hard Rock Cafe Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Kuta Square
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
461 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (461)
Sort by:
Homer B. Families with young children Australia, December 23, 2012
A very clean hotel next to all actions in Legian

Proximity, Quiet, Cleanliness, Child Friendly with Pool
6.3
Great location, great facilities but staff could be unhelpful at times. I lost the key to the hotel and was charged $50 for a duplication job that can be simply done (very inflexible). I would recommend this hotel though just simply don't loose you key.
Restaurant Tip: Very near all the actions at Legian.
Robert V. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
lovely hotel with friendly service

very good food and cool pool
10
we like staying at the vilarisi as it is only a short walk to jalan padma or jalan legian so you can get a taxi for whichever way you want to go.the food is cheap and very good and the service is very good with no complaints.the pool is at the back and enclosed by the hotel and a high fence so the result is a cool pool.the rooms are quite big and cool with a bar fridge and coffee facilities.
Steven S. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2012
Great friendly staff really look after you

Easy going, good location to every thing
8.3
really enjoyed my stay, road access very narrow but still in a good central position
Nightlife Tip: Very close to the nite life action
Satish S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Rooms are not very nice. Very old hotel

People are very helpful
3.7
The Hotel is not a new hotel. Looks like 20 years hotel.Its very old. Services was ok.
John G. Solo travelers December 6, 2012
Very good hotel for the price.

Clean rooms, lovely staff.
9
Appears to be quite old hotel, but was very clean and totally met our expectations. Staff were lovely and loved to chat with guests.Swimming pool was small but quite adequate.
Restaurant Tip: Mozzarrella at Magani was fantastic. We kept going back and enjoyed the friendly staff and great food.
Jeffery S. Couples Canada, November 24, 2012
Lovely staff, good value, good location.

Legian main strip is just around the corner
8
Lovely staff were very helpful. The restaurant serves good food and is well priced - and also does room service at no additional fee. The main strip of Legian is just around the corner, and the beach is an easy 5 min walk.
Jeffery S. Couples Canada, November 23, 2012
Excellent service; slightly odd building

lovely staff. free unlimited hot and cold drinking water. good location.
8
The look of the building was immediate cause for uncertainty. It seems to be an older building that's been refitted with new elevators, etc - it comes complete with stain glass windows and is covered in Hindu and Buddhist statues. My wife said it reminded her of a Thai horror film. Check in was smooth though, and the staff were excellent. The odd feeling from the decor of the building started to slip away as we settled in. Air con works fine; hot water in the shower is excellent; thick walls so not a lot of noise. There is a small but nice pool area though we never used it as it's a 5 min walk to the beach. It's also just 5 min to fabulous shopping and restaurants on Legian street. Hotel restaurant food is good and good value (cheapest beer I found on Bali!). They've also got a roof top garden ideal for chilling with a book.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: On the same side street as the Vilarisi Hotel you can hire a car and driver - small family run shop with a 'Kodak' side above it (no idea why). Her husband took us to the volcano, temples, etc. Very friendly and spoke good English. $40USD for the day, petrol inc.
Brendan B. Groups Australia, November 15, 2012
Great welcome to Bali

Big rooms, plenty of fresh water and close to everything. Nice breakfast also
6
When we arrived we were greatest by the friendly staff. The room was very large and the air conditioning worked well. The hotel is in close proximity to the centre of town.
Devi V. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Tucked away cosy boutique hotel. Great service.

Very helpful hotel staff, friendly and extremely helpful
7
Perfect for budget travellers. 8 mins walking distance to the lovely Legian beach. The hotel should provide bottled water in the room instead of shared water dispensers
Shopping Tip: Head to Krshna mall for 24 hours sovenier shopping.
Richard T. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2012
Great location big room but poorly maintained

near to kuta and legian beach
7
it was very pleasant to stay in vilarisi hotel, the staff is very kind. and all the staff can speak english 8d

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front ViewVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel EntranceVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby AreaVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front ViewVilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian StreetVilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian BeachVilarisi Hotel Bali - BeachwalkVilarisi Hotel Bali - Sky Garden LoungeVilarisi Hotel Bali - Sunset at Kuta BeachVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hard Rock CafeVilarisi Hotel Bali - Kuta Square

Customer Reviews - Vilarisi Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06