or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vilarisi Hotel

Jalan Melasti / Lebak Bena 15x , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Entrance Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby Area Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
452 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (452)
Sort by:
Brendan B. Groups Australia, November 15, 2012
Great welcome to Bali

Big rooms, plenty of fresh water and close to everything. Nice breakfast also
6
When we arrived we were greatest by the friendly staff. The room was very large and the air conditioning worked well. The hotel is in close proximity to the centre of town.
Devi V. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Tucked away cosy boutique hotel. Great service.

Very helpful hotel staff, friendly and extremely helpful
7
Perfect for budget travellers. 8 mins walking distance to the lovely Legian beach. The hotel should provide bottled water in the room instead of shared water dispensers
Shopping Tip: Head to Krshna mall for 24 hours sovenier shopping.
Richard T. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2012
Great location big room but poorly maintained

near to kuta and legian beach
7
it was very pleasant to stay in vilarisi hotel, the staff is very kind. and all the staff can speak english 8d
Kylie W. Groups Australia, November 5, 2012
Great

Nice pool, Lovely staff, big room
9
Really good spot to stay, out of my usual budget traveller price range but was one of the nicer places i stayed in terms or amenities and staff treatment in my indonesian trip. Unfortunately you have to pay for wifi vouchers but its not hard to find restaurants with free wifi. The staff were my favorite
Suzanne D. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2012
extremely pleasant lovely staff great food

staff location
9.3
all of the above enjoyed very much all very helpful
Judith F. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2012
Small hotel so never feels really crowded

very central location
9
Have stayed at this hotel many times over the years,never disappointed, staff always smiling & helpful. Love the food :) Great value for money
Judith F. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2012
Never dissappointed with my stay here, been coming

Walking distance to beach, close to shopping and places to eat, small hotel with only about 30 rooms, tea & coffee making facilities
8
Food is the best here, used to dine at resturaunt all the time before actually staying in the rooms, have been coming here for years, great value for money. Water coolers on every floor
Girolemo T. Couples Australia, September 23, 2012
Freindly staff, large room.

Superior room waste of money. Breakfeast ordinary.
6.3
Well located with friendly staff.Booked superior room but it was a waste of money. Changed to deluxe with no refund and it was a better room. No wifi in the room only in the lobby. There is much better value around.
Travel tip: Plenty of good eating places everywhere in this area. Legian beach is just a few minutes away.
Jamal M. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2012
lovely hotel great service great location

nice and clean big room, clean great restaurant with reasonable prices
8
I had great time at this hotel but mosquitoes at night was not pleasant Air Conditioning in the room was small seize and not enought to cool the room but i had great time, staff are nice and helpfull
Chloe T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Pleasant hotel centrally located but quiet

The location and spacious rooms
6.7
It was a pleasant stay the location is good. The rooms have balconies, TV, fridge and kettle, are cleaned everyday and are spacious. Staff are friendly and there is free water. The breakfast is rather unexciting. Overall, I'd say the hotel is a little over priced for what you get.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front ViewVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel EntranceVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby AreaVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View

Customer Reviews - Vilarisi Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02