or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vilarisi Hotel

Jalan Melasti / Lebak Bena 15x , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Entrance Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby Area Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
453 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (453)
Sort by:
Trevor D. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2012
A great little hotel close to everything you need

Good clean rooms with great service.
9.3
We have stayed at Vilarisi quite a few times now, and always lok forward to going back as everything to service to location is spot on for us. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. We find it a pleasure to stay at Vilarisi.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Vilarisi provides a lovely breakfast and the meals at the restaurant are as equal to any other in that area. They are reasonable prices with no tax or service charges
Orla M. Groups Ireland, June 23, 2012
Pretty basic hotel, quite old fashioned

Central enough location, but I wouldn't bother.
3.3
We booked online in a rush and were very disappointed. For same price we got a much better room which was miles better. Stayed 2 nights in Villarisa, basic rooms,aircon was broken(fixed later),old smelly bathrooms, water stinks of raw sewage, pool outside is deep and cool, but small and always in the shade. Breakfast was rank, anything decent was extra cost.And they constantly play videos of Balinese traditional music(a bit much first thing in the morning.)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use Bluebird Taxis, they are metered and only a fraction of the cost of charged by other drivers.
Wong S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Badly maintained.

none
2
The worse hotel we stayed in our trip. The rooms smelled mouldly and there was lots of mosquitos. Bed bugs were bitting us the whole night.Would never stay here again and not recommended at all!
Amanda A. Couples Australia, June 14, 2012
Always a great place to stay when in Bali

Friendly staff, spacious room, good breakfast - that's why i keep coming back
8
always a great place to stay, Friendly staff, spacious room, good breakfast - that's why i keep coming back. close to beach and everything you need.
Mohd R. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2012
Good yet affordable hotel

Cheap and affordable
7.7
For the fee that I paid its a nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. The room is spacious. Located near the shops. Quite a distance from the beach tho. The hotel is located in a small road that even the local taxi find it hard to find.
Shopping Tip: Go to the main raod where you come from and that are a lot of decent shop
Amanda A. Couples Australia, June 5, 2012
Always a great place to stay when in Bali

Friendly staff, spacious room, good breakfast - that's why i keep coming back
9.7
Overall a good experience. Friendly staff, spacious room, good breakfast - that's why i keep coming back. Always a great place to stay when in Bali
Wai L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Good Stay

Comfortable and clean
8.3
Good rooms, but breakfast need some improvement. Convenient location but have to go further for food. Spa and massages just around the corner.
Diana M. Groups Australia, May 26, 2012
Friendly clean and central great staff

central ,nice resturant,rates great helpful staff
9.3
had a great holiday loved my room my son was there for 4 days then went home i had plenty of people to talk to being on your own can get lonely but staff took over great ,only one complaint the pool is not situated in a good position no sun gets to it in the right place its a shame clean as home the rooms, breakfast could be changed every 2nd day its a bit boaring after 3 - 4 days and they can't make a cuppa like the ausies have to go back and teach them.The great thing is the lift wonderful with oldies and anyone with bad legs
Shopping Tip: Too many need more money and time was in heaven with them all around me shopped till i dropped
Ruwayd A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 24, 2012
nice hotel

location
10
it was good i liked the location is good and the clean also good i recommended it for couple and the price is acceptable
Lionel D. Couples France, May 22, 2012
good location, spacious room

enough space in the bedroom
7.3
The location is 20 min walk to the beach and near restaurants and night-life. The rooms are very spacious but a little old. The water of the shower is low pressure with not enough flow the tap setting of hot water is dangerous (change from cold to very hot). Staff is nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front ViewVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel EntranceVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby AreaVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View

Customer Reviews - Vilarisi Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04