Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vilarisi Hotel

Jalan Melasti / Lebak Bena 15x Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Entrance Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby Area Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian Street Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian Beach Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Beach walk Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Sky Garden Lounge Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Sunset at Kuta Beach Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hard Rock Cafe
Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Kuta Square
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 502 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (502)
Sort by:
Matthias D. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Average Hotel at a decent price

near kuta beach
7.3
it was nice that the hotel was near kuta beach. although very difficult to find. we just needed somewhere to stay after the fireworks on new years eve. we live 15 minutes away from there, but i told my wife that i don't want to deal with drunk drivers, especially if we've been drinking too. so we got a fair priced hotel (i don't do cheap). it was a nice place, fairly average, but good for what we paid. the breakfast was ok, but they just have the windows open so it's hot, muggy, and you have to fight flies, mosquitoes, and sometimes ants for your food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Beach is nice.
Report this review
Marek Z. Couples Poland, December 31, 2012
A hole with lovely staff

Staff, balcony
6
This place is a hole. It really needs some refurbishment and investment. Room was old with barely working old style air conditioning, bathroom was stinky and filthy and towels looked like they were used to cleaning floors. The only good thing about this place is the staff. They are helpful and very friendly. I guess I can also add that location is pretty good and the place is very quiet.
Report this review
Fery A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Great location from kuta beach

Nice swimming pool
6
This hotel seems fine for my last journey, near by the kuta beach....
Travel tip: Just rent a motorcycle and then you can travel around bali or just walk from this hotel to kuta beach about 10 minutes
Report this review
Yee S. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Cleanliness hotel and good customer services

Good customer and housekeeping services
8.7
Hotel staffs very nice and housekeeping services is good. All my requests is done well by them. But air port transfer fees is quit expansive. Breakfast not bad. Location to kuta beach need to walking about 10mins. Kuta market or matahari shopping centre need to walking about 25mins. The hotel nearest having many restaurants and pubs.
Report this review
Homer B. Families with young children Australia, December 23, 2012
A very clean hotel next to all actions in Legian

Proximity, Quiet, Cleanliness, Child Friendly with Pool
6.3
Great location, great facilities but staff could be unhelpful at times. I lost the key to the hotel and was charged $50 for a duplication job that can be simply done (very inflexible). I would recommend this hotel though just simply don't loose you key.
Restaurant Tip: Very near all the actions at Legian.
Report this review
Robert V. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
lovely hotel with friendly service

very good food and cool pool
10
we like staying at the vilarisi as it is only a short walk to jalan padma or jalan legian so you can get a taxi for whichever way you want to go.the food is cheap and very good and the service is very good with no complaints.the pool is at the back and enclosed by the hotel and a high fence so the result is a cool pool.the rooms are quite big and cool with a bar fridge and coffee facilities.
Report this review
Steven S. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2012
Great friendly staff really look after you

Easy going, good location to every thing
8.3
really enjoyed my stay, road access very narrow but still in a good central position
Nightlife Tip: Very close to the nite life action
Report this review
Satish S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Rooms are not very nice. Very old hotel

People are very helpful
3.7
The Hotel is not a new hotel. Looks like 20 years hotel.Its very old. Services was ok.
Report this review
John G. Solo travelers December 6, 2012
Very good hotel for the price.

Clean rooms, lovely staff.
9
Appears to be quite old hotel, but was very clean and totally met our expectations. Staff were lovely and loved to chat with guests.Swimming pool was small but quite adequate.
Restaurant Tip: Mozzarrella at Magani was fantastic. We kept going back and enjoyed the friendly staff and great food.
Report this review
Jeffery S. Couples Canada, November 24, 2012
Lovely staff, good value, good location.

Legian main strip is just around the corner
8
Lovely staff were very helpful. The restaurant serves good food and is well priced - and also does room service at no additional fee. The main strip of Legian is just around the corner, and the beach is an easy 5 min walk.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front ViewVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel EntranceVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby AreaVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front ViewVilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian StreetVilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian BeachVilarisi Hotel Bali - Beach walkVilarisi Hotel Bali - Sky Garden LoungeVilarisi Hotel Bali - Sunset at Kuta BeachVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hard Rock CafeVilarisi Hotel Bali - Kuta Square

Customer Reviews - Vilarisi Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04