or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vilarisi Hotel

Jalan Melasti / Lebak Bena 15x Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Entrance Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby Area Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian Street
Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian Beach Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Beachwalk Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Sky Garden Lounge Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Sunset at Kuta Beach Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hard Rock Cafe Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Kuta Square
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
483 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (483)
Sort by:
Mohd R. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2012
Good yet affordable hotel

Cheap and affordable
7.7
For the fee that I paid its a nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. The room is spacious. Located near the shops. Quite a distance from the beach tho. The hotel is located in a small road that even the local taxi find it hard to find.
Shopping Tip: Go to the main raod where you come from and that are a lot of decent shop
Amanda A. Couples Australia, June 5, 2012
Always a great place to stay when in Bali

Friendly staff, spacious room, good breakfast - that's why i keep coming back
9.7
Overall a good experience. Friendly staff, spacious room, good breakfast - that's why i keep coming back. Always a great place to stay when in Bali
Wai L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Good Stay

Comfortable and clean
8.3
Good rooms, but breakfast need some improvement. Convenient location but have to go further for food. Spa and massages just around the corner.
Diana M. Groups Australia, May 26, 2012
Friendly clean and central great staff

central ,nice resturant,rates great helpful staff
9.3
had a great holiday loved my room my son was there for 4 days then went home i had plenty of people to talk to being on your own can get lonely but staff took over great ,only one complaint the pool is not situated in a good position no sun gets to it in the right place its a shame clean as home the rooms, breakfast could be changed every 2nd day its a bit boaring after 3 - 4 days and they can't make a cuppa like the ausies have to go back and teach them.The great thing is the lift wonderful with oldies and anyone with bad legs
Shopping Tip: Too many need more money and time was in heaven with them all around me shopped till i dropped
Ruwayd A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 24, 2012
nice hotel

location
10
it was good i liked the location is good and the clean also good i recommended it for couple and the price is acceptable
Lionel D. Couples France, May 22, 2012
good location, spacious room

enough space in the bedroom
7.3
The location is 20 min walk to the beach and near restaurants and night-life. The rooms are very spacious but a little old. The water of the shower is low pressure with not enough flow the tap setting of hot water is dangerous (change from cold to very hot). Staff is nice.
Seno P. Groups Indonesia, March 21, 2012
Nice hotel

strategic location
7.3
Nice hotel, clean rooms, a strategic location, near beach, near the traditional market. I would recommend this hotel for my friends who are going on holiday to Bali.
Seno P. Groups Indonesia, March 21, 2012
Nice hotel with Good price

Good location
7.7
nice hotel, good price, good location, great service, nice and clean swimming pool. Kuta Beach, near the traditional market, near a place to eat. Recommendations for those who want to vacation in Bali, especially in the area of ​​Kuta / Legian.
Cheng H. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2012
Good Location

Very near to beaches
8
very good hotel but there is room for improvement for the room
Dean R. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2012
Service with smile

Friendly staff
7
Hotel was clean but pool was not looked after and pool very small ,it is an old hotel in good spot to get around kuta and legan,staft were friendly and helpful, hotel was rated 3 star in my opinion it is 2 star but for the price and good staff I would stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front ViewVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel EntranceVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby AreaVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front ViewVilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian StreetVilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian BeachVilarisi Hotel Bali - BeachwalkVilarisi Hotel Bali - Sky Garden LoungeVilarisi Hotel Bali - Sunset at Kuta BeachVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hard Rock CafeVilarisi Hotel Bali - Kuta Square

Customer Reviews - Vilarisi Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07