My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vilarisi Hotel

Jalan Melasti / Lebak Bena 15x , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Entrance Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby Area Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
452 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (452)
Sort by:
Tracy K. Groups Australia, January 4, 2012
Very old and musty smelling rooms

Location,
4
Only stayed 2 nights out of 5 as was very budget hotel.
Sunil G. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2012
Decent hotel.

Location.maybe.
7
Rooms are decent. Bathroom is bit smelly though. value for money. dont expect much. staff are very friendly but thats true for all hotels in bali:).Breakfast was decent.
Budipranoto S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2011
good hotel but location a bit far

big room
8.3
we were on deluxe room and it was VERY big. the staffs were nice. breakfast was good. but the hotel is not very near from the legian main street, about 15minutes walk.but the beach is only about 7min walk
Nightlife Tip: if you're looking for nightlife attraction just take a cab and go to kuta areas because there's no much nearby the hotel
Azwan O. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2011
Normal room

Near beach
6
This hotel is no really good condition still need to improve the many thing but its near to beach and also restaurant and food market
Restaurant Tip: Near to many place of restaurant
Cheng L. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2011
great location but small room

walking distance to Kuta
6.3
Didn't like to stay in the room.Walk around a lot. We walk to the Legian beach (10mins) and even to Hardrock Cafe in Kuta (app.30mins. Anyway we enjoy the hotel breakfast.
Travel tip: Doesn't mind of the small room but convenient to hire a driver (he is always waiting outside d hotel)or you can find a tour agency nearby (turn left from the hotel walk 5min.)
Kiu H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2011
Lovely hotel with spacious room

Walking distance to the beach
6.3
the deluxe room is clean and spacious. although it comes with a balcony, we did not use it at all. the door to balcony was closed all times as it would invite mosquitoes to our room. not sure where do the mosquitoes come from, we were bitten by mosquitoes every nigh though the staff were kind enough to provide daily room cleaning service(especially spraying insects medicine) during our stay (5 nights).
Restaurant Tip: 5 minutes walk to Warung Kampung Masakan Indonesia at Melasti St. 20 Legian Kelod( need to walk into the lane)offers good local food at very cheap price. Those enjoy shopping in airconditional environment, you may take a meter taxi to Centron, there is a big shopping mall called Discovery Mall. After shopping, you may enjoy seafood dinner at one of the seafood restaurants along the street nearby.
Mohamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2011
A nice budget hotel

Near to many shops, famous beach and transportation
7
A nice budget hotel to stay. Most important it is near to the famous Kuta Beach that ease us to view the beautiful sunset. Room space was ok. Hygiene - out of 10, i give it a 6.
Nightlife Tip: It a crowded place at night. The road is jammed with motorcyclist. To be extra carefull while walking.
Dilip K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2011
Nice and cozy

Staffs always greet with a lovely smile
7.7
We were there for 4 nights and it was a lovely stay especially the staffs was great and very helpful. The rooms were cleaned daily. Breakfast wasn't much of a choice but it was ok, not bad at all. Location was good, 10 minutes walk to the beach and food was all over the place so is the happening places and shopping spots.Value for a budget hotel.
Travel tip: Do not go to the coffee house at night as there is a lot of mosquitoes. Try to get a room not facing the main road as it will be noisy at night. Location is great and nice street food is available almost everywhere.
Shehan S. Couples Sri Lanka, November 23, 2011
Nice rustic hotel

Friendly staff, very good location
7
overall this hotel is value for money, even though the rooms are a bit old and worn out, since the location is excellent for shopping and nightlife. i highly recommend that you pack some mosquito repellent as there are lot of mosquitos in the area at sundown
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: warning!!!!! be careful of money changers in the area, as most of them are trying to cheat you, only change money at banks or reputable looking money changers. there are lot of people offering the highest rate which is a fraud racket, which i recommend that you read up on the net before visiting bali
Paul C. Families with young children Australia, November 18, 2011
Nice hotel good sefvice but..

None
4.3
Nice hotel,people very nice but rooms are not very good. tv is old only local channel, bathrooms what can i say, breakfast was rice and salad (chopped salery and apple) pool no good, Stayed one night left for the Bounty Hotel. Much better.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Gosha on Malasti st

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front ViewVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel EntranceVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby AreaVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View

Customer Reviews - Vilarisi Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03