or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vilarisi Hotel

Jalan Melasti / Lebak Bena 15x , Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Entrance Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby Area Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian Street
Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian Beach Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Beachwalk Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Sky Garden Lounge Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Sunset at Kuta Beach Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hard Rock Cafe Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Kuta Square
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
475 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (475)
Sort by:
Raelene D. Groups Australia, December 18, 2014
Unpleasant

None
5.7
Pool was disgusting, green and slimmy
Jens W. Solo travelers Germany, December 13, 2014
Good value for money

Great staff, big room with balcony, quite at night
8.7
The hotel is located in a lane between Jalan Legian, Jalan Melasti and the beachroad. From there shopping areas, beach and nightlife are easy to reach. Staff is friendly and efficient, room is big, AC works good, fridge exists, balcony too. Room was bright and clean and was made up everyday. Breakfast got a small but nice buffet. Overall I had an enjoyable stay in Vilarisi :-)
Jai P. Solo travelers India, December 8, 2014
Gave me the worst room in the name of deal
2
They gave me the worst room of the hotel in the name of the best deal, then i had to upgrade myself by paying them extra.
Samantha C. Families with older children Australia, December 7, 2014
Nice place to stay. Close to places.

Price of the good was cheap. Location.
6.7
Was relaxing.
Rozaiti B. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Just fine

Interior, exterior design, location
6.3
Decent. The free drinking waters in the lobby are dirty when i tried to get some hot water in the morning. The ceiling in my room leaks when the heavy rain hits. Other than that, its good.
Shaun F. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 24, 2014
Dissatisfied

Food, Location
4
I'm not one to write a bad review unnecessarily - this hotel was horrid, we had dungeon rooms, my mother's toilet was leaking. I like a budget hotel as much as the next traveller and fully aware to lower expectations. This hotel was a complete bust and we left two days early... It maybe hit and miss situation - hope your stay was better than mine.
Frans E. Business travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2014
good enough

good location, goo
6
Pushpa L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8
Al W. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 12, 2014
Budget - you get what you pay for.

Cheap, quiet, comfortable bed
6
Arrived late and had a few issues with my agoda booking. Was sorted in the end but after being awake for a day it was annoying. The place is budget! for a few extra dollars there are better locations closer to the beach. Staff were friendly and the room was okay.
Feninda S. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2014
Nice location, poor breakfast

Good location, nice staff and good price
5.3
Staff were nice and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front ViewVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel EntranceVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby AreaVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front ViewVilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian StreetVilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian BeachVilarisi Hotel Bali - BeachwalkVilarisi Hotel Bali - Sky Garden LoungeVilarisi Hotel Bali - Sunset at Kuta BeachVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hard Rock CafeVilarisi Hotel Bali - Kuta Square

Customer Reviews - Vilarisi Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07