Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vilarisi Hotel

Jalan Melasti / Lebak Bena 15x Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Entrance Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby Area Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian Street Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian Beach Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Beach walk Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Sky Garden Lounge Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Sunset at Kuta Beach Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hard Rock Cafe
Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Kuta Square
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 503 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (503)
Sort by:
Rhyo W. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2015
It's for sleep only hotel

Friendly staff
6
Not too much done.
Report this review
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2015
My vilarisi

Location, service and price
8.7
Good, well situated, warungs around the corner, 24 hr shop on corner and 5 minutes to kuta beach.
Report this review
Oscar P. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2015
Ok hotel, Legian is horrible

nice staff, fridge in room, close to beach
7
Hotel was fine for the price, bit dated but not bad at all. The problem is that its in Legian, it will be the first and last time I go there! It was like going to a terrible holiday in Benidorm, just with drunk Australians thrown in to join the drunk English. I feel sorry for the hotel that it has to be there and not up the road slightly in Seminyak.
Report this review
Raniar K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
I stayed here twice

Location near the beach, food and art market
6.3
Its ok.
Report this review
Jauw S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2015
Pleasant surprise

Price, space, location
6.7
We booked family room in this hotel from 2014. That time reviews for the hotel were pretty good, come 2015 many bad reviews filtering in, closer to the date of my booking, we got quite anxious because some of the most recent reviews were really bad. We even thought about forfeiting the booking (no refund policy). So when we arrived at hotel, we're ready for the worst, but turned out it wasn't that bad at all. The room was spacious with 2 large beds, bathroom ok, cleanliness ok, swimming pool is small but clean. The building is rather old but still ok.
Report this review
Koh K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Old hotel

Staff very friendly
6.3
Good
Report this review
Ananda D. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2015
Quite Good

Rate, Location & Friendly Staff
9
It was Nice, very nice. I've had never been here before. I was came as a single traveler. The hotel is clean, the room is quite big (i took superior), the price is perfect! Beside of the dirty tableclotch, what i liked most is the hospitality and friendly staff!! But over all, i really had a great holiday by staying at Vilarisi Hotel. Definitely I will be back!!
Report this review
Stephen W. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2015
Customer service AAA

Pleasant StaffNice and relaxed
9.3
Report this review
Debasis J. Families with older children India, May 5, 2015
Value for money

Location and staff
7.3
Report this review
Nurhidayat M. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2015
Good location

Location
6.3
We are back to the same hotel after a one night trip to Lembongan. Too bad we make the payment. If we knew how bad is the hotel we won't stay. There was big fat lizard in our room and didn't manage to catch it. So yah.. It might be in your room now. While waiting for the driver to fetch us to Lembongan, thought of asking the Reception to help us call the driver but was told but another lady wearing spectacles that the call we gonna make have to pay. Like wth? It is just a one phone call away.. Never gonna stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front ViewVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel EntranceVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby AreaVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front ViewVilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian StreetVilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian BeachVilarisi Hotel Bali - Beach walkVilarisi Hotel Bali - Sky Garden LoungeVilarisi Hotel Bali - Sunset at Kuta BeachVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hard Rock CafeVilarisi Hotel Bali - Kuta Square

Customer Reviews - Vilarisi Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03