Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vilarisi Hotel

Jalan Melasti / Lebak Bena 15x Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Entrance Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby Area Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian Street Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian Beach Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Beach walk Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Sky Garden Lounge Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Sunset at Kuta Beach Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hard Rock Cafe
Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Kuta Square
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
488 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (488)
Sort by:
Debasis J. Families with older children India, May 5, 2015
Value for money

Location and staff
7.3
Nurhidayat M. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2015
Good location

Location
6.3
We are back to the same hotel after a one night trip to Lembongan. Too bad we make the payment. If we knew how bad is the hotel we won't stay. There was big fat lizard in our room and didn't manage to catch it. So yah.. It might be in your room now. While waiting for the driver to fetch us to Lembongan, thought of asking the Reception to help us call the driver but was told but another lady wearing spectacles that the call we gonna make have to pay. Like wth? It is just a one phone call away.. Never gonna stay there again.
Nurhidayat M. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2015
Good location but

Location
6.3
First night the water heater had a foul smell. Good location but whole concept is very old school. And he had old school TV.
Noel B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
villa experience

good spacious Room safe clean a
7.7
A very relaxed and positive ecperience very good and helpful staff.
Geoffrey J. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
t up to its usual standard

location staff
5
pleasant
Geoffrey C. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2015
I was disappointed.room was not maintained

It is in a quiet location , speedy check-in and price was good
6
I was disappointed because the toilet didn't stop running and the hot water did not work. I reported to staff but they did nothing. The aircon was good and the bed comfortable . In the description it said balcony but I was stuck in a ground floor room which even though it had pool view you could not walk out to the pool. The breakfast was buffet but the staff didn't replenish food when it ran out and I had to ask for a plate because they didn't replenish them either. Needle better management. I stayed before and it was much better .
Mike R. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2014
Rats in the restaurant

Location, room size & reception
4
Large Rat running around in the restaurant. This is a health hazard. Pretty lousy slow Wifi in lobby & does not work in room. Shower no hot water . TV is probably from many decades ago and remote does not function. Manager listens but seems to make excuses No hope of things improving. Foreigners stay away at all cost.
Raelene D. Groups Australia, December 18, 2014
Unpleasant

None
5.7
Pool was disgusting, green and slimmy
Jens W. Solo travelers Germany, December 13, 2014
Good value for money

Great staff, big room with balcony, quite at night
8.7
The hotel is located in a lane between Jalan Legian, Jalan Melasti and the beachroad. From there shopping areas, beach and nightlife are easy to reach. Staff is friendly and efficient, room is big, AC works good, fridge exists, balcony too. Room was bright and clean and was made up everyday. Breakfast got a small but nice buffet. Overall I had an enjoyable stay in Vilarisi :-)
Jai P. Solo travelers India, December 8, 2014
Gave me the worst room in the name of deal
2
They gave me the worst room of the hotel in the name of the best deal, then i had to upgrade myself by paying them extra.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front ViewVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel EntranceVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby AreaVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front ViewVilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian StreetVilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian BeachVilarisi Hotel Bali - Beach walkVilarisi Hotel Bali - Sky Garden LoungeVilarisi Hotel Bali - Sunset at Kuta BeachVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hard Rock CafeVilarisi Hotel Bali - Kuta Square

Customer Reviews - Vilarisi Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05