Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vilarisi Hotel

Jalan Melasti / Lebak Bena 15x Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Entrance Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop Garden Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Reception Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby Area Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front View Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian Street Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian Beach Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Beach walk Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Sky Garden Lounge Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Sunset at Kuta Beach Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Hard Rock Cafe
Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Kuta Square
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
512 reviews

354 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (512)
Sort by:
Rebeka D. Groups Australia, November 24, 2015
it was alright

location, price, staff
It was alright, the hotel need a renovation it's showing its age. The decking around the pool was loose and even had pieces missing. I had to move rooms as the aircon wasn't working. Toilets aren't the best as you can't flush toilet paper in them and have to put it in a bin next to the toilet after using it (gross). It's a alright place to stay f your looking for somewhere cheap for a few days but i wouldn't stay there for longer than that.
Report this review
Ananda K. Solo travelers Philippines, November 14, 2015
Good Location

location, shops, beach
Report this review
Lushin T. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2015
Affordable Price, Strategic Location, Comfort Room

Affordable price, Strategic location & Comfort room
Very pleasant stay my friends and I had while we were in Bali. The hotel is located at a quiet street with local restaurants around and 24 hours mini mart which just next to the hotel. Near to the walking street Jalan Legian which is popular with nightlife. Friendly & helpful staffs. We stayed in family room which we think it's comfortable to stay and the price is really worth the pay.
Report this review
Mohamad N. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2015
Best Stay

Its quiet, Peace and clean
Nice place to stay.
Report this review
Troy P. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2015
You get what you pay for

location location location
I only wanted a cheap hotel with a bed , hot running water and a aircon Didnt arrive at hotel till very late on 1st nite , room i was given was very small , No hot water and aircon worked but didn't get cold , at 4am after trying to sleep and couldn't due to be to hot i spent 30 mins walking around waiting at main desk with been able to find any staff i when back to room , after making complain in morning was put into another room with hot water and good working aircon Hotel is cheap for a reason its not the best ive stayed at but not the worst, pool was good and staff were friendly , no safety deposit box in room but did have them in room behind main desk
Report this review
Lisa D. Families with older children Australia, October 23, 2015
Our bali getaway

Staff ,air con, pool
It was comfortable at budget prices staff will do anythink to help u if needed motel needs work but is comfortable
Report this review
Rob L. Couples Australia, October 22, 2015
Lower standards than before

Location, price, staff
Sadly, this time (our fourth) was forgettable. The kitchen is closed but we were not informed. The option offered was a boxed breakfast to be eaten in our room.......totally unacceptable. Sheets are grey with some staining, pool deck is broken and disintegrating in places, had to argue with staff for an extra light control so I could keep my weak air con running to make the room bearable.......friends staying there were treated poorly. Really sad because we have thoroughly enjoyed our previous stays. I don't blame the staff......owners and senior management need to make some quick decisions if they wish to keep customers.....I know of a group who were unhappy with their treatment and left early. We all know there are many options available in Bali.....the Vilarisi is now nothing special. A 2 star establishment on a good day now.
Report this review
Rhyo W. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2015
It's for sleep only hotel

Friendly staff
Not too much done.
Report this review
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2015
My vilarisi

Location, service and price
Good, well situated, warungs around the corner, 24 hr shop on corner and 5 minutes to kuta beach.
Report this review
Oscar P. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2015
Ok hotel, Legian is horrible

nice staff, fridge in room, close to beach
Hotel was fine for the price, bit dated but not bad at all. The problem is that its in Legian, it will be the first and last time I go there! It was like going to a terrible holiday in Benidorm, just with drunk Australians thrown in to join the drunk English. I feel sorry for the hotel that it has to be there and not up the road slightly in Seminyak.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 354 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front ViewVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel EntranceVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - Rooftop GardenVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilarisi Hotel Bali - Lobby AreaVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hotel Front ViewVilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian StreetVilarisi Hotel Bali - Legian BeachVilarisi Hotel Bali - Beach walkVilarisi Hotel Bali - Sky Garden LoungeVilarisi Hotel Bali - Sunset at Kuta BeachVilarisi Hotel Bali - Hard Rock CafeVilarisi Hotel Bali - Kuta Square

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.