or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Almarik Resort

Gili Terawangan - Pemenang, Gili Trawangan, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Deluxe Bathroom Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Pizzeria Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Garden Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Massage Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Superior room Exterior - Garden Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Sunrise View from the front of resort Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Exterior Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Guest Room Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Exterior Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Lobby Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Bathroom Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Bathroom Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant
Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Lobby Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Garden Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Lobby Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Beach Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Beach Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Guest Room Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Guest Room Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Beach Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Beach Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant
Area: Gili Trawangan Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
502 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (502)
Sort by:
Ajay G. Families with young children India, March 29, 2013
Comfortable and fun

Nice rooms, great beach, polite staff
5.7
Our stay was fun. We could hire cycles and go around town. Right next to the beach. Great facilities for an island resort
Surinder O. Families with young children United States of America, March 29, 2013
just a fantastic place

liked every thing about it
10
wish could stay longer. for sure, this will be the only place myself and the whole family would love to stay again when we visit gili terwangan
Hae J. Families with young children South Korea, March 24, 2013
really good

clean, large, in frone of beach
9.3
it's a little expensive than other hotel in gili. but is worthy. clean room. and the bathroom is really large and comfroetable. and the location is a little bit far from down town but it's small islad. i used by bicycle. and good restaurant!
Deslly S. Groups Indonesia, March 21, 2013
Satisfying

Close to the beach
8
Satisfying and enjoyable and hope to come back again one day
Handy S. Groups Indonesia, March 21, 2013
It was enjoyable and the hotel was clean.

Cleanliness, View, and Location
6.7
Sunarja I. Groups Indonesia, March 16, 2013
Overall quite a nice hotel

location, room design, quite
6
overall it is one of the good hotel among the few in the island
Sunarja I. Groups Indonesia, March 15, 2013
Overall quite a nice hotel

location, room design, quite
6
one the good hotel among the few in the island... there are rooms for improvement though
Candra K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Great breakfast. friendly staff, clean, large room

breakfast, location, nice
7.7
great stay. great breakfast with friendly staff. welcome spa 20 minutes. snack at teatime. beautiful scene in front
Andrea M. Families with young children Italy, March 12, 2013
Great and relaxing stay

Beach, large room, calm
4
This hotel is as most of all the Indonesians hotels overrated. If I had paid what they were requesting, I would have been very angry. Luckily Agoda had a 50% discount which made the rate ok. Good things about the hotel: the beach is a white sandy beach with corals, fishes and turtles, the hotel facilities for the beach and for diving are great, the hotel is well positioned though you cannot hear any noise from the room. Bad things: we found two cockroaches in the room (even the room was quite clean), the staff was slow and inefficient, the breakfast buffet was ok, though you could see ants within the jam jars, or some old food, and the room conditioning was not good (with ac it was too cold, though we needed to use it as we could not open the windows and inside the room it was too warm). Overall we were happy with the hotel, though when we go back to Gili Islands we will try another one. Hint: try the next door restaurant Blu d'amare, superb!
Andrew D. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
Nice dive hotel, good location

Location to beach, location to restaurants, friendly staff.
6
The staff are very friendly, but inconsistent. Many times they would forget simple things or get orders wrong. For example my partner can not eat cheese and twice our requests for no cheese were not honoured. Another occasion saw a dish arrive with cheese on, despite it having no mention of it on the menu. And had no sign of cheese last time we ordered it. Oh, if you like quality cuts of steak over cooked and chewy then you'll like the chef's ability. It's a nice clean hotel, with a great beach etc but its really not a 4star. An expensive 3star.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Almarik Resort LombokVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Deluxe BathroomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - PizzeriaVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Garden RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - MassageVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Superior room Exterior - GardenVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Sunrise View from the front of resortVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - ExteriorVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Guest RoomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - ExteriorVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - LobbyVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BathroomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BathroomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - LobbyVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - GardenVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - LobbyVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Guest RoomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Guest RoomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Guest RoomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Food and BeveragesVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Food and BeveragesVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Villa Almarik Resort, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3B07