or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Almarik Resort

Gili Terawangan - Pemenang, Gili Trawangan, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Deluxe Bathroom Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Pizzeria Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Garden Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Massage Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Superior room Exterior - Garden Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Sunrise View from the front of resort Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Lobby Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Bathroom Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Lobby Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Garden Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Lobby
Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Beach Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Beach Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Beach Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Beach Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Guest Room Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Beach Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Food and Beverages Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Food and Beverages Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Beach Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant
Area: Gili Trawangan Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
542 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (542)
Sort by:
Sola K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 7, 2014
great hotel

nice restaurant, the best locstion for snorkling, frienfly staff
9.7
this hotel is located in the end of the main road. you can use a wagon by horse. the room ia very spacious and comfortable. the staff of the hotel are really friendly and helpful. if you like snorkling , this hotel is one of the best choices. if you borrow some snorkling gear ,you can see many turtles in front of the hotel beach. the restaurant in the hotel offers special service for their guest. thank you for everything.
Chagani S. Couples Kenya, October 22, 2014
2 nights on Gilli Tarwaghan

Staff very helpful, food delicious, room clean and everything functioned well
10
Very nice
Viviane J. Couples Netherlands, September 12, 2014
Almarik

Location, beach facilities, villa roon
7.3
Lovely room. Only cause of concern was the sound on the villa roof (proably caused by insects).
Tomasz K. Solo travelers Poland, September 3, 2014
Way to expensive !!!

For this price I must say there is not much to say about best thongs in this hotel. It's simply too expensive compering to what they offer.
6
In general stay was ok. But I've stay there only cos other place was full and I had to move somewhere. For this price on Gili T you can have much better accomodation. For example Villa Bella with private pool and it's just next door.
Catriona F. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Great location and lovely staff

Staff were great, location was perfect and so close to beautiful snorkel area.
8.3
Enjoyed the position of this hotel. Close to everything but away from the major party area. Loved the staff especially in the restaurant which is on the beach.
Tiana S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Nice private beach; beautiful rooms; welcome massage
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay here. The rooms are very spacious, nice, and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. There is a private beach in front of the hotel, which was very nice. The bar and restaurant were great. The breakfast was terrific. There is also a diving center on the premises, which I only heard good things about.
Maria V. Groups Italy, August 25, 2014
best position in the island

position, nature, beach is included
6.7
very nice
Sue G. Families with older children Australia, August 12, 2014
Couldn't ask for more.

location, staff,service.
9.7
Very enjoyable. The staff were always attentive. I love that it's only a small hotel. You might think by looking at the hotel map that this hotel looks far from everything, but you are not!... the map is deceiving, you are close to everything and believe me you don't want to be in the middle of the town... too busy. We hired a bike out the front of the hotel for around 4 US dollars. A bike ride only takes 4-5mins to town. Every morning i would walk around the whole island which would take me about 1hour and 20min. The sunrise is lovely which is on this hotel side and in the afternoon we would ride our bikes to the other side and watch the sunset- there are bars on the beach if you want to have a sunset drink...very nice!
Leanne T. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
Beautiful room and great staff

Room, staff, food
10
The room was amazing! Massive room with a beautiful bathroom. We had a room at the back of the resort - nice and quiet and secluded. Staff were very welcoming and pleasant everytime we saw them. The included breakfast was a great mix of local and international food. We liked the location of the resort - although it is almost at the end of the main strip, it is very easy to walk, ride, or horse/cart it down to the main restaurants. Highly recommend
Audy N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
great stay

location, staff service and friendliness
9
great location, as it is not too touristy crowded, but not too far away from the crowd either. very friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Almarik Resort LombokVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Deluxe BathroomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - PizzeriaVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Garden RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - MassageVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Superior room Exterior - GardenVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Sunrise View from the front of resortVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - LobbyVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BathroomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - LobbyVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - GardenVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - LobbyVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Guest RoomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Food and BeveragesVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Food and BeveragesVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07