Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Almarik Resort

Gili Terawangan - Pemenang, Gili Trawangan, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Deluxe Bathroom Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Pizzeria Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Garden Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Massage Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Superior room Exterior - Garden Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Sunrise View from the front of resort Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Lobby Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Bathroom Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Lobby Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Garden Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Lobby
Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Beach Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Beach Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Beach Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Beach Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Guest Room Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Beach Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Food and Beverages Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Food and Beverages Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Beach Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant
Area: Gili Trawangan Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 551 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (551)
Sort by:
Nazree A. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Small hotel but comfortable with a good vibes

The Bamboo Garden Restaurant, The friendly staff and the nice beach
8
Comfortable Breakfast is very limted But the beach front is nice
Budi H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2015
a cozy hotel to stay

clean, good facilities, friendly staff
9.7
I would stay here if i go back to gili trawangan
Scott K. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2015
Older facility with lots of space

Spaciousness, Quietness, Garden
5.3
It was my first time being on the isle of Gili T. so I'm not sure how other facilities are but I thought this facility was a bit over priced considering it's a bit far off from everything and how the facility is a bit older. Breakfast was just ok. They didn't have ketchup when I asked for it. They didn't now how to work the toaster... This was just something a bit off about the staff. Otherwise a lovely place.
Delphine G. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Almarik comments

size of the room - silence - staff
8
We had a great time at the Villa Almarik. Our room was perfect, great size, cleaned (sometimes twice a day) and really quite. And it is just in front of the beach and 20min walk from the Harbour. Only downside for us, the swimming pool was not working when we were there, we would have appreciated to know before booking.
Angela M. Families with young children Australia, December 17, 2014
Villa Almarik Resort

The banana pancakes at breakfast were to die for and we liked the massive water container in our bathroom which we could use to top up our bottles. The staff were amazing.
7.7
The main draw back at Villa Almarik Resort was that the pool was being retiled but I'm sure when that is completed that the pool area will be lovely. The showers weren't hot either only luke warm but with the weather there that wasn't too important either. The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful especially Amir at the restaurant who made a huge effort with our 6 year old son - making him a Balinese hat and bringing him fresh mango, etc. The older gentleman at reception whose name I can't remember now but he had beautiful grey eyes was also very helpful and generous with his time and knowledge.
Kwang H. Families with older children South Korea, December 8, 2014
Short time for 5 days

beautiful beach, very kind staff, good restaurant
9.3
it was really nice stay. Staff were very kind.
Kwang H. Families with older children South Korea, December 8, 2014
Beautiful beach hotel

beach, restaurant, kind staff
9.3
Fantastic
Sola K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 7, 2014
great hotel

nice restaurant, the best locstion for snorkling, frienfly staff
9.7
this hotel is located in the end of the main road. you can use a wagon by horse. the room ia very spacious and comfortable. the staff of the hotel are really friendly and helpful. if you like snorkling , this hotel is one of the best choices. if you borrow some snorkling gear ,you can see many turtles in front of the hotel beach. the restaurant in the hotel offers special service for their guest. thank you for everything.
Chagani S. Couples Kenya, October 22, 2014
2 nights on Gilli Tarwaghan

Staff very helpful, food delicious, room clean and everything functioned well
10
Very nice
Viviane J. Couples Netherlands, September 12, 2014
Almarik

Location, beach facilities, villa roon
7.3
Lovely room. Only cause of concern was the sound on the villa roof (proably caused by insects).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Almarik Resort LombokVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Deluxe BathroomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - PizzeriaVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Garden RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - MassageVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Superior room Exterior - GardenVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Sunrise View from the front of resortVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - LobbyVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BathroomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - LobbyVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - GardenVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - LobbyVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Guest RoomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Food and BeveragesVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Food and BeveragesVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Villa Almarik Resort, Lombok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01