My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Almarik Resort

Gili Terawangan - Pemenang, Gili Trawangan, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Deluxe Bathroom Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Pizzeria Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Garden Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Massage Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Superior room Exterior - Garden Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Sunrise View from the front of resort Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Hotel Exterior Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Guest Room Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Guest Room Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Hotel Exterior Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Lobby Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Bathroom Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Bathroom
Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Lobby Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Garden Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Lobby
Hotel Area: Gili Trawangan Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
454 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (454)
Sort by:
Israel C. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
Relaxing and very beautiful.

Deluxe rooms were big, It was peacefu
9
Ardi N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff

The staff was very friendly, Nice room and Far from noisiness
8
Nurwati N. Couples Indonesia, May 22, 2013
fantastic

big room, very clean, own private beach
9
we stayed 3 nights at villa almarik resort, everything so fantastic
Paul J. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2013
Average

Quiet,large room,big bed
4.7
Widya W. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2013
cozy

room, staff, location
7.3
it's very nice and cozy
Caroline M. Groups United Kingdom, May 16, 2013
Brilliant hotel with friendly staff on the beach

Huge room, great breakfast and close to beach
9.7
Loved this hotel. Absolutely huge room and massive bathroom. Extremely friendly and attentive staff. Great breakfast selection and beach just over the road with dedicated loungers for guests. Only downside I would say is that they came to clean our room at 7 in the evening which was a bit of a random time.
Caroline M. Groups United Kingdom, May 15, 2013
Loved the hotel, friendly staff and great location

Huge room, friendly staff and close to beach
9.7
We loved this hotel so much we stayed a couple of days longer. Close to beach. huge room and away from the main strip so quiet
Marselle A. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2013
Nice but frustrating

Rooms, location and breakfast
7.3
We stayed at Viila Almarik for 3 nights and we were very frustrated at times. The rooms are absolutely beautiful and very large but there is not a huge differences between the standard, deluxe and superior rooms. Staff were very friendly but not efficient. We had to ask on several occasions for towels to be brought to our room and also for things to be fixed. This took at times a while to be sorted out. Overall we enjoyed our stay but this hotel does not provide 4 star service.
Paula V. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
friendly staff and attentive

Large room friendly staff close to the beach
6.3
Rooms very dark although I liked it I wont stay there again I found better ones and reasonable priced. I didn't find the breakfast appealing and definetly the coffee undrinkable. The day beds on the beach old and uncomfortable. However the staff very friendly and helpful and polite.
Andrew M. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
luxury hotel in paradise

size of rooms, breakfast and location to beach
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Almarik Resort LombokVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Deluxe BathroomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - PizzeriaVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Garden RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - MassageVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Superior room Exterior - GardenVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Sunrise View from the front of resortVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Hotel ExteriorVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Guest RoomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Guest RoomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Hotel ExteriorVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - LobbyVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BathroomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BathroomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - LobbyVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - GardenVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Villa Almarik Resort, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3B08