Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Almarik Resort

Gili Terawangan - Pemenang, Gili Trawangan, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Deluxe Bathroom Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Pizzeria Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Garden Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Massage Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Superior room Exterior - Garden Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Sunrise View from the front of resort Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Lobby Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Bathroom Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Lobby Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Lobby Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Beach Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Beach
Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Beach Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Beach Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Guest Room Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Beach Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Food and Beverages Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Food and Beverages Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Beach Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant
Area: Gili Trawangan Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 564 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (564)
Sort by:
Jevinprakkash S. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2014
great view

friendly, good service, awesome place
8
good service provided and excellent place to stay
Report this review
David J. Families with young children France, February 25, 2014
Convenient and quiet hotel

Very quiet, large rooms, clean
7
This is quite well arranged hotel with comfortable rooms considering the location
Report this review
Dzul A. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Looks old and cramp

Looks old. Cramp. But it was ok
8
Quick stay at the hotel. Its quite cramp for me. But my room was big and spacious. Hotel looks old. Under maintain from the staff. It was ok.
Report this review
Ellise D. Families with older children Australia, February 20, 2014
great hotel on the ocean front

superb location, friendly, helpful staff, great food.
9.7
the best! we didn't want to leave. Friendly staff, fantastic snorkeling and great food at the restaurant.
Report this review
Peter V. Couples Netherlands, February 17, 2014
Huge rooms

Room, location
7.7
We arrived by fisherboat right on the beach in front of the hotel (we stayed at Mahamaya directly across the sea at Gili Meno), and the barstaff came to help us with our bags straight away. Our room was huge, could do with some more light though. There was a problem with the creditcard machine when we were checking out. Furthermore we booked a ticket for a fastboat back to Bali at reception, not wanting the hassle of one of the many little offices along the road, but ended up being asked, in quite a rude manner, by one of the other members of staff why we had not booked with him. Turns out they all do their own thing next to being a receptionist, so you might as well book somewhere else.
Report this review
Kim H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Nice Resort For Family

Big & Clean room, good selection of breakfast and free flow of afternoon snack,
7.3
Hotel facility is basic but clean & comfortable for family. If you like party & a bit of shopping, better go for resorts near jetty.
Report this review
Ian S. Couples Australia, February 6, 2014
Very pleasant, Gangga Divers are great

Dive school, staff
6.7
Very pleasant stay - relaxed on the beach a lot and went diving every day. It doesn't get much better.
Report this review
Guillaume G. Couples France, February 5, 2014
Nice hotel on gili T

Room, quiet location
8.7
This hotel is located a little bit outside the noisy places of trawangan, but only 10min on foot. Breakfast choice slightly limited.food ok but better like most other places on the island. Nice, clean and quiet room. Recommended
Report this review
Ellyn C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2014
Great room, attentive staff, peaceful and relaxing

Spa massage, comfortable room, fantastic dining experience
10
I loved staying at this resort. The staff is wonderful and helpful making sure that I enjoyed myself during my stay. They arranged activities for me - glass bottom boat/snorkeling trip, bike rental and have a dive center where you can be certified in 3 days for open water diving.
Report this review
Agnes L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 20, 2014
Rain, Sun and the Beach

Friendly Staff, close to the beach and quiet
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Almarik Resort LombokVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Deluxe BathroomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - PizzeriaVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Garden RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - MassageVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Superior room Exterior - GardenVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Sunrise View from the front of resortVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - LobbyVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BathroomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - LobbyVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - LobbyVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Guest RoomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Food and BeveragesVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Food and BeveragesVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BeachVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Villa Almarik Resort, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3C05