or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Almarik Resort

Gili Terawangan - Pemenang, Gili Trawangan, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Deluxe Bathroom Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Pizzeria Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Garden Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Massage Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Superior room Exterior - Garden Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Sunrise View from the front of resort Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Exterior Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Guest Room Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Guest Room Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Exterior Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Lobby Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Bathroom Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Bathroom
Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Lobby Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Swimming Pool Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Restaurant Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Garden Villa Almarik Resort Lombok - Lobby
Area: Gili Trawangan Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
480 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (480)
Sort by:
Claire G. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2013
A few steps from the beach, but slow staff

Size of the room,the location,the pool
6.7
We had a lovely huge room, lofty, with a huge bathroom. The rooms were cleaned twice a day and the aircon was super powerful. Very quiet resort. Unfortunately staff attentiveness and speed at both breakfast and requests at reception was terribly slow.
Vella T. Groups Indonesia, July 9, 2013
nice hotel

i love my room, its huge
8
nice hotel, good breakfast, its quiet surroundings, you can relax your self..also they will point you to dive with professional staff if you are interested
Anna A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Nice but...

Nice, but not comfortable
6.3
I help my aunty's family to booked this hotel. They said, that maybe because there's garden surounded the hotel, so there's so many caterpillar entering the room. So the stay was not comfortable.
Allyson M. Couples Belgium, July 2, 2013
Gili Trawangan is small but lovely place!

Nice beach bar/restaurant, big room, direct to the beach and strip of bars/restaurants
6
Gili Trawangan is small place with no vehicules, only bicycle and horses. Hence, hôtels looks basics. However, some have nice swimming pools and bars/restaurants. Villa Almarik is not the best but a good value. The rooms are really big but old-fashioned. Wifi is only accessible at the front desk. The breakfast is well furnished. 1km from the "harbour".
Mike H. Couples Canada, July 1, 2013
Relaxing and Enjoyable

Staff, room and location
8.3
This hotel has nice rooms, great staff and a really good location. The only part of our stay that we didn't enjoy was the extremely loud mosque nearby that wakes you up at 5am every morning. That being said, it is in NO way the hotels fault. We actually enjoyed the prayer calls in the afternoon, it reminds you you're somewhere foreign and different; we just didn't enjoy it at 5 in the morning and didn't understand why it's necessary to blast it on loudspeakers across the entire island. Keep in mind almost all the hotels on the island are within earshot of the mosque, and it's not a reason to skip this hotel as it's one of the best on the island, just thought it was worth mentioning.
Joyce C. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
Beach resort

The staff are really friendly and approachable! Room is huge and clean!
10
It was simply amazing!
Tatan T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Nice Stay and location is perfect

Nice and big rooms. Hotel location is about right, near to the center of attraction
8
Damien P. Couples Ireland, June 15, 2013
Very nice pleasant stay

The pool area was good, liked how the rooms were towards the back of the hotel so you couldn't hear what's going on in the streets late at night.
10
Tohir B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 11, 2013
two days

clean, romantic dan good location
8
I see to agoda.In the map, this hotel good location
Magnus G. Solo travelers Norway, June 10, 2013
Great hotel, fantastic room and nice water

Food,the room and the staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Almarik Resort LombokVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Deluxe BathroomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - PizzeriaVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Garden RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - MassageVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Superior room Exterior - GardenVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Sunrise View from the front of resortVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - ExteriorVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Guest RoomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Guest RoomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - ExteriorVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - LobbyVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BathroomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - BathroomVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - LobbyVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Swimming PoolVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - RestaurantVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - GardenVilla Almarik Resort Lombok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Villa Almarik Resort, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3A01