or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Atchara

4 Prabarami4 Rd. Patong, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Atchara Phuket - Bathroom Villa Atchara Phuket - Bathroom Villa Atchara Phuket - Penthouse room Villa Atchara Phuket - Surroundings Villa Atchara Phuket - Restaurant Villa Atchara Phuket - Bathroom Villa Atchara Phuket - Restaurant Villa Atchara Phuket - Exterior Villa Atchara Phuket - Surroundings Villa Atchara Phuket - Superior Room Villa Atchara Phuket - Superior Room Villa Atchara Phuket - Deluxe Room Villa Atchara Phuket - Standard Room Villa Atchara Phuket - Playground Villa Atchara Phuket - View Villa Atchara Phuket - Guest Room
Villa Atchara Phuket - Guest Room Villa Atchara Phuket - Guest Room Villa Atchara Phuket - Guest Room Villa Atchara Phuket - Guest Room Villa Atchara Phuket - Guest Room Villa Atchara Phuket - Guest Room Villa Atchara Phuket - Guest Room Villa Atchara Phuket - Swimming Pool Villa Atchara Phuket - Swimming Pool Villa Atchara Phuket - Playground Villa Atchara Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Andrey S. Couples Russia, October 31, 2014
Best place to stay in quiete Patong area

Cozy, tidy, friendly staff.
9.7
The hotel is located in quiet Patong area within just 3 minutes walk to Patong beach and around 15 min walk to entertaining famous Banla road. The hotel Itself has everything to be ideal both for families, couples and single travelers. Nice and tidy inner yard with the swimming pool, elevator, delicious cuisine (especially pancakes))), very friendly staff, good location and many other aspects leave no doubt which place to advise my friends to stay in Phuket. Besides that I checked other places around and I can assert that it's number one hotel in value for money category and I would definitely come back there again.
Ruiyi Z. Couples China, October 11, 2014
so dirty room! very old hotel
3
The room was very dirty.There were some yellow stains on the sheet and fleets on the bed, which made us very itchy! We had to find a new hotel after the first night stay. It was a very old hotel, with broken equipment.We have never seen such a poor a hotel!
Anuwar S. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
A quiet gateaway

1)Peaceful 2)Clean 3)Good locations
6
Relaxing with nothing much to do.
Anne G. Couples Finland, April 3, 2014
Relaxing holiday

Quiet surroundings, clean and big room, beautiful decoration
9.3
The hotel was beautiful, the room was big enough and very clean, the bed was so good that I would have liked to take it home :D. The hotel was located in a very quiet location and the staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was adequate, although I would have liked vegetables.
Angad S. Couples India, March 31, 2014
Memorable stay

Location, cleanliness and built up design
8.7
We stayed for 5 nights at Villa and must tell you it was very good stay. Very close to Patong beach, Bangla road and other attractions in patong. Very nice and soothing white color building with beautiful swimming pool and garden on main gate. Staff was also very friendly and ready to help when required. Internet was amazingly high speed that you can easily use skype to video chat with your family back home. So overall was very nice stay and would highly recommend someone looking for peaceful surrounding and relaxing place to stay.
Vlad D. Couples Romania, February 4, 2014
Good value

Clean rooms, nice staff
7.7
The hotel has charm and a villa like feel. It is located in a quiet part of Patong, reasonably close to the beach. The main bar road, Bangla is a good 15 minutes walk. The rooms are clean but in need of some renovation. The included breakfast was OK. Overall, good value!
Hongyang G. Couples China, January 30, 2014
Good

Nice staff, good location and dining env.
6.3
Overall is good. Only thing is the room do not have window, feel stuffy.
Jones M. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
I would definitely go back to this Villa

Friendly staff, quality cheap meals, ambience
7.7
I had an excellent experience. Like I said I will return.
Andrew B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
nice quiet location and good service

location, service, pool
7.7
We had a good stay of 2 nights at this hotel although due to the lack of bath and kettle in the room, decided to move to another hotel with our small baby that better suited our needs. The staff are very friendly and service was good. Internet was also pretty fast during our stay which was useful. Best of all is the quiet setting down a small road, away from the hustle and bustle.
Benson S. Couples Canada, December 14, 2013
good value, friendly staff

large room and bathroom allowed for comfortab
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Atchara PhuketVilla Atchara Phuket - BathroomVilla Atchara Phuket - BathroomVilla Atchara Phuket - Penthouse roomVilla Atchara Phuket - SurroundingsVilla Atchara Phuket - RestaurantVilla Atchara Phuket - BathroomVilla Atchara Phuket - RestaurantVilla Atchara Phuket - ExteriorVilla Atchara Phuket - SurroundingsVilla Atchara Phuket - Superior RoomVilla Atchara Phuket - Superior RoomVilla Atchara Phuket - Deluxe RoomVilla Atchara Phuket - Standard RoomVilla Atchara Phuket - PlaygroundVilla Atchara Phuket - ViewVilla Atchara Phuket - Guest RoomVilla Atchara Phuket - Guest RoomVilla Atchara Phuket - Guest RoomVilla Atchara Phuket - Guest RoomVilla Atchara Phuket - Guest RoomVilla Atchara Phuket - Guest RoomVilla Atchara Phuket - Guest RoomVilla Atchara Phuket - Guest RoomVilla Atchara Phuket - Swimming PoolVilla Atchara Phuket - Swimming PoolVilla Atchara Phuket - PlaygroundVilla Atchara Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A07