Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Atchara

4 Prabarami4 Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Atchara Phuket - Bathroom Villa Atchara Phuket - Bathroom Villa Atchara Phuket - Penthouse room Villa Atchara Phuket - Surroundings Villa Atchara Phuket - Restaurant Villa Atchara Phuket - Bathroom Villa Atchara Phuket - Restaurant Villa Atchara Phuket - Exterior Villa Atchara Phuket - Surroundings Villa Atchara Phuket - Superior Room Villa Atchara Phuket - Superior Room Villa Atchara Phuket - Deluxe Room Villa Atchara Phuket - Standard Room Villa Atchara Phuket - Playground Villa Atchara Phuket - View Villa Atchara Phuket - Deluxe Executive
Villa Atchara Phuket - Deluxe Executive Villa Atchara Phuket - Deluxe Executive Villa Atchara Phuket - Deluxe Executive Villa Atchara Phuket - Deluxe Executive Villa Atchara Phuket - Deluxe Executive Villa Atchara Phuket - Deluxe Executive Villa Atchara Phuket - Deluxe Executive Villa Atchara Phuket - Swimming Pool Villa Atchara Phuket - Swimming Pool Villa Atchara Phuket - Playground Villa Atchara Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 97 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Robert H. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
Villa Achara was ideal for me.

Quiet, Near the beach, Muesli, Dark bread, Yoghurt available for breakfast.
9.7
Reception was friendly and helpful. I don't own a computer, so appreciated the two available free to browse the web. Cooked breakfast had to be ordered, and serves were small, but that didn't bother me as the rest of the breakfast was ideal for me (including orange juice, muesli, dark breads, yoghurt, and many other things. The shower had very good water pressure. The bed was very comfortable, probably a bit soft for me, but I slept well. There was no outside noise, and it is only a short walk to the beach.
Joseph N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
Second visit

Good wifi, quiet area, pool
7.3
My second visit here. This time I was tucked round the corner to the side of the pool in a charming and large sized room and large bathroom with double sink. Everything worked except a rather odd defect on the flat screen TV. Not ideal but it worked. Also the phone was not plugged in. I remedied this. But dialing 0 did not seem to go through to the front desk. If they could sort those 2 minor issues out it was otherwise a very pleasant stay with the customary gracious Thai service; and a high standard for the 3 star rating.
Andrey S. Couples Russia, October 31, 2014
Best place to stay in quiete Patong area

Cozy, tidy, friendly staff.
9.7
The hotel is located in quiet Patong area within just 3 minutes walk to Patong beach and around 15 min walk to entertaining famous Banla road. The hotel Itself has everything to be ideal both for families, couples and single travelers. Nice and tidy inner yard with the swimming pool, elevator, delicious cuisine (especially pancakes))), very friendly staff, good location and many other aspects leave no doubt which place to advise my friends to stay in Phuket. Besides that I checked other places around and I can assert that it's number one hotel in value for money category and I would definitely come back there again.
Ruiyi Z. Couples China, October 11, 2014
so dirty room! very old hotel
3
The room was very dirty.There were some yellow stains on the sheet and fleets on the bed, which made us very itchy! We had to find a new hotel after the first night stay. It was a very old hotel, with broken equipment.We have never seen such a poor a hotel!
Hua T. Couples China, September 27, 2014
good

swimming pool, large bed, breakfast okay
9.7
good
Anuwar S. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
A quiet gateaway

1)Peaceful 2)Clean 3)Good locations
6
Relaxing with nothing much to do.
Anne G. Couples Finland, April 3, 2014
Relaxing holiday

Quiet surroundings, clean and big room, beautiful decoration
9.3
The hotel was beautiful, the room was big enough and very clean, the bed was so good that I would have liked to take it home :D. The hotel was located in a very quiet location and the staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was adequate, although I would have liked vegetables.
Angad S. Couples India, March 31, 2014
Memorable stay

Location, cleanliness and built up design
8.7
We stayed for 5 nights at Villa and must tell you it was very good stay. Very close to Patong beach, Bangla road and other attractions in patong. Very nice and soothing white color building with beautiful swimming pool and garden on main gate. Staff was also very friendly and ready to help when required. Internet was amazingly high speed that you can easily use skype to video chat with your family back home. So overall was very nice stay and would highly recommend someone looking for peaceful surrounding and relaxing place to stay.
Vlad D. Couples Romania, February 4, 2014
Good value

Clean rooms, nice staff
7.7
The hotel has charm and a villa like feel. It is located in a quiet part of Patong, reasonably close to the beach. The main bar road, Bangla is a good 15 minutes walk. The rooms are clean but in need of some renovation. The included breakfast was OK. Overall, good value!
Hongyang G. Couples China, January 30, 2014
Good

Nice staff, good location and dining env.
6.3
Overall is good. Only thing is the room do not have window, feel stuffy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Atchara PhuketVilla Atchara Phuket - BathroomVilla Atchara Phuket - BathroomVilla Atchara Phuket - Penthouse roomVilla Atchara Phuket - SurroundingsVilla Atchara Phuket - RestaurantVilla Atchara Phuket - BathroomVilla Atchara Phuket - RestaurantVilla Atchara Phuket - ExteriorVilla Atchara Phuket - SurroundingsVilla Atchara Phuket - Superior RoomVilla Atchara Phuket - Superior RoomVilla Atchara Phuket - Deluxe RoomVilla Atchara Phuket - Standard RoomVilla Atchara Phuket - PlaygroundVilla Atchara Phuket - ViewVilla Atchara Phuket - Deluxe ExecutiveVilla Atchara Phuket - Deluxe ExecutiveVilla Atchara Phuket - Deluxe ExecutiveVilla Atchara Phuket - Deluxe ExecutiveVilla Atchara Phuket - Deluxe ExecutiveVilla Atchara Phuket - Deluxe ExecutiveVilla Atchara Phuket - Deluxe ExecutiveVilla Atchara Phuket - Deluxe ExecutiveVilla Atchara Phuket - Swimming PoolVilla Atchara Phuket - Swimming PoolVilla Atchara Phuket - PlaygroundVilla Atchara Phuket - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04