or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Atchara

4 Prabarami4 Rd. Patong, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Atchara Phuket - Deluxe room Villa Atchara Phuket - Standard facilities Villa Atchara Phuket - Deluxe room Villa Atchara Phuket - Bathroom Villa Atchara Phuket - Bathroom Villa Atchara Phuket - Bathroom Villa Atchara Phuket - Deluxe room Villa Atchara Phuket - Bathroom Villa Atchara Phuket - Living area Villa Atchara Phuket - Deluxe room Villa Atchara Phuket - Penthouse room Villa Atchara Phuket - Exterior Villa Atchara Phuket - Bathroom Villa Atchara Phuket - Surroundings Villa Atchara Phuket - Restaurant Villa Atchara Phuket - Exterior
Villa Atchara Phuket - Bathroom Villa Atchara Phuket - Restaurant Villa Atchara Phuket - Exterior Villa Atchara Phuket - Surroundings Villa Atchara Phuket - Superior Room Villa Atchara Phuket - Superior Room Villa Atchara Phuket - Deluxe Executive Room Villa Atchara Phuket - Deluxe Executive Room Villa Atchara Phuket - Deluxe Room Villa Atchara Phuket - Standard Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Anne G. Couples Finland, April 3, 2014
Relaxing holiday

Quiet surroundings, clean and big room, beautiful decoration
9.3
The hotel was beautiful, the room was big enough and very clean, the bed was so good that I would have liked to take it home :D. The hotel was located in a very quiet location and the staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was adequate, although I would have liked vegetables.
Angad S. Couples India, March 31, 2014
Memorable stay

Location, cleanliness and built up design
8.7
We stayed for 5 nights at Villa and must tell you it was very good stay. Very close to Patong beach, Bangla road and other attractions in patong. Very nice and soothing white color building with beautiful swimming pool and garden on main gate. Staff was also very friendly and ready to help when required. Internet was amazingly high speed that you can easily use skype to video chat with your family back home. So overall was very nice stay and would highly recommend someone looking for peaceful surrounding and relaxing place to stay.
Vlad D. Couples Romania, February 4, 2014
Good value

Clean rooms, nice staff
7.7
The hotel has charm and a villa like feel. It is located in a quiet part of Patong, reasonably close to the beach. The main bar road, Bangla is a good 15 minutes walk. The rooms are clean but in need of some renovation. The included breakfast was OK. Overall, good value!
Hongyang G. Couples China, January 30, 2014
Good

Nice staff, good location and dining env.
6.3
Overall is good. Only thing is the room do not have window, feel stuffy.
Jones M. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
I would definitely go back to this Villa

Friendly staff, quality cheap meals, ambience
7.7
I had an excellent experience. Like I said I will return.
Andrew B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
nice quiet location and good service

location, service, pool
7.7
We had a good stay of 2 nights at this hotel although due to the lack of bath and kettle in the room, decided to move to another hotel with our small baby that better suited our needs. The staff are very friendly and service was good. Internet was also pretty fast during our stay which was useful. Best of all is the quiet setting down a small road, away from the hustle and bustle.
Benson S. Couples Canada, December 14, 2013
good value, friendly staff

large room and bathroom allowed for comfortab
9
Mike P. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
Top little hotel

quiet, lovely pool, great room
9.7
What a great little hotel. On the edge of Patong so close enough for a walk into the resort, but far enough away not to still hear it from your bed... Plenty of places to eat and drink or even get your laundry done. The room was large and clean with a kettle and a fridge. Breakfast was top notch and the pool was lovely- towels supplied by the hotel. We met a number of returning guests which speaks volumes for this place. I hope I get a chance to return some day.
Cornelis V. Couples Netherlands, October 28, 2013
Just perfect

Location, hospitality & value for money..........
9.7
We had a very pleasant stay @ Villa Atchara................
Rachel S. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
Fabulous and quiet hotel

Clean quiet and great pool
7.7
Tucked away behind beach area, next to Novotel is the lovely Villa Atchara. Quiet, clean and 5 mins walk to beach- flat road. Very quiet location, nice breakfast in morning and large pool. Beautiful gardens.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Atchara PhuketVilla Atchara Phuket - Deluxe room Villa Atchara Phuket - Standard facilitiesVilla Atchara Phuket - Deluxe roomVilla Atchara Phuket - BathroomVilla Atchara Phuket - BathroomVilla Atchara Phuket - BathroomVilla Atchara Phuket - Deluxe roomVilla Atchara Phuket - BathroomVilla Atchara Phuket - Living areaVilla Atchara Phuket - Deluxe roomVilla Atchara Phuket - Penthouse roomVilla Atchara Phuket - ExteriorVilla Atchara Phuket - BathroomVilla Atchara Phuket - SurroundingsVilla Atchara Phuket - RestaurantVilla Atchara Phuket - ExteriorVilla Atchara Phuket - BathroomVilla Atchara Phuket - RestaurantVilla Atchara Phuket - ExteriorVilla Atchara Phuket - SurroundingsVilla Atchara Phuket - Superior RoomVilla Atchara Phuket - Superior RoomVilla Atchara Phuket - Deluxe Executive RoomVilla Atchara Phuket - Deluxe Executive RoomVilla Atchara Phuket - Deluxe RoomVilla Atchara Phuket - Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01