or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Atlantica Boutique Hotel

55 Rottingdean Road, Camps Bay, Camps Bay, Cape Town, South Africa 8005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - View Villa Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Ocean View Suite Villa Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Living Area Villa Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - View Villa Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Living Area Villa Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Garden View Suite Villa Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - View Villa Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Balcony Villa Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Living Area Villa Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - View Villa Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - View Villa Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Living Area Villa Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Ocean View Suite Villa Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Balcony Villa Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Ocean View Suite Villa Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Balcony/Terrace
Villa Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Living Area Villa Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Living Area Villa Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Garden View Suite Villa Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Kitchen Villa Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Bathroom Villa Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Bathroom
Area: Camps Bay Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Tang C. Couples Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
sunny beach around and very good place for rest

Good service, warm hospitality and helpful
7
Good location although the traffic is bit inconvenient
Angel N. Couples South Africa, June 29, 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

spotlessly clean, well equipped, tranquil environment- great for de-stressing and unwinding. allows you to be yourself.
9.3
superb! Managed to catch up on peaceful sleep. I came back perfectly recharged and relaxed.
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Villa Atlantica - LOVE IT!

The view, the room, the service
9
We checked in really late from Jo'burg. We were greeted by Tali's husband and check-in was a breeze. The room was comfortable, spacious and most importantly clean. It did not hit us until the next morning that the view from our room is gorgeous. We had a lovely take-away breakfast on our porch. We met Tali the next day and she was super helpful. She helped us with our Table Mountain hike plan. I wished she could convince my partner to take the cable car up, and hike down though, instead of the other way round. I gained a bit of weight from the trip, (South Africa has too much good food!), and my partner was adamant that we hiked up instead. Haha! We also got to meet Tali's adorable baby girl. There are a lot of restaurants nearby. We ate at at V/A Waterfront, which is about 20 mins drive away. We wanted a quiet, serene stay, and Villa Atlantica provided us with that. All in all, we felt like we were home and, therefore would recommend Villa Atlantica to our friends.
Llewellyn J. Couples South Africa, March 23, 2014
Great place to stay

Location is ideal, Luxury resort, Close to the beach
7.7
We enjoyed the hospitality, luxury & location of this resort
Donna G. Couples Canada, February 23, 2014
Nice views all around.

Location, View of the ocean and mountains
6.7
Great. Very clean. Great views all around. Close lots of attractions. Short cab ride to down town.
Lauren B. Couples Australia, December 16, 2013
Great for affordable weekend stay in Camps Bay

Ocean view, walking distance to Camps Bay beach and restaurants
6.3
Nice guesthouse within walking distance to Camps Bay beach and restaurants. Rooms were clean and large with a big balcony overlooking the ocean, great sunset views. However all balconies are joined therefore offering little privacy, and our room was right next to the shared lounge room and kitchen. Luckily there were very few other guests at the time we stayed but if there had been, it would likely have been very noisy as rooms are not very sound-proof. Windows and doors also rattle heavily in the wind at night which made it hard to sleep. Not really four-star luxury as advertised, but a good choice if looking for a more affordable option still within Camps Bay.
Janine G. Families with older children South Africa, May 8, 2013
Bon Jovi break

Cleaniness,comfortable, spacious room
9.3
Lovely accommodation. Easily accessible from airport and close to the waterfront . Room very comfortable with air conditioner,bathroom good size and very clean. The kitchen is fully kitted out,dishwasher,washing machine,tumble dryer. Enjoyed my stay. Highly recommended.. Staff very friendly and willing to go to the extra mile to help you.
Janine G. Families with older children South Africa, May 8, 2013
Fantastic Breakaway

Beautiful . Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room.
9.3
Janine G. Families with older children South Africa, May 8, 2013
Great

Lovely size bedroom. Communal kitchen well kitted out. Clean and very comfortable accommodation .
9.3
Janine G. Families with older children South Africa, May 8, 2013
Loved every minute

My room was very beautifully, well designed and comfortable . Bathroom clean and well designed. Staff was very helpful.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape TownVilla Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - ViewVilla Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Ocean View SuiteVilla Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Living AreaVilla Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - ViewVilla Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Living AreaVilla Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Garden View SuiteVilla Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - ViewVilla Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - BalconyVilla Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Living AreaVilla Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - ViewVilla Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - ViewVilla Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Living AreaVilla Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Ocean View SuiteVilla Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - BalconyVilla Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Ocean View SuiteVilla Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Balcony/TerraceVilla Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Living AreaVilla Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Living AreaVilla Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Garden View SuiteVilla Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - KitchenVilla Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - BathroomVilla Atlantica Boutique Hotel Cape Town - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01