or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Aya

Jl. Laksmana, Basangkasa, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Aya Bali - Garden Villa Aya Bali - Bathroom Villa Aya Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Aya Bali - Romantic Dinner at Pool Villa Aya Bali - Spa Villa Aya Bali - Spa Villa Aya Bali - Guest Room Villa Aya Bali - Guest Room Villa Aya Bali - Bathroom Villa Aya Bali - Reception Villa Aya Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Aya Bali - Guest Room Villa Aya Bali - Beach Villa Aya Bali - Beach Villa Aya Bali - Beach Villa Aya Bali - Beach
Villa Aya Bali - Guest Room Villa Aya Bali - Guest Room Villa Aya Bali - Guest Room Villa Aya Bali - Guest Room Villa Aya Bali - Bathroom Villa Aya Bali - Exterior Villa Aya Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Aya Bali - Bathroom Villa Aya Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Aya Bali - Villa Villa Aya Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Aya Bali - Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Irene T. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Centrally located villa with own swimming pool

Offered free airport transfer, own swimming pool within villa & comfortable bed but service could have been better
7
Stayed in Aya Villa for 5 days. Was happy with the free airport transfer. Villa is centrally located right in the center of Seminyak & provided free shuttle to nearby beach. However, we noticed that the service staff was less attentive towards the last day. We were not given any toasted bread and tea unlike the first 4 days. When we asked, the service service staff just ignored us. They also kept coming into the villa & we suspected that they wanted tips from us.
Vishal P. Groups India, June 18, 2014
Very nice

The pool Villa The location The price
8.7
Jo B. Groups United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
Private hide away nestled amongst the place to be

Pool, breakfast cooked in your own room, great extras (Amazing air-con, 4 poster beds, fast wifi, complimentary goodies in rooms, fruit & drink on arrival)
9
Absolutely lovely, staff were ready to greet us (4 of them!) and welcomed us with a drink on arrival, we had some complimnentary fruit in the room too. The villa was amazing, absolutely beautiful, great pool and rooms were superb - luxurious feel. Breakfast cooked in your own villa is a nice touch, this villa made you feel so away from it all with how private and quiet it is (we had villa 11) yet is literally 20 meters from the main road where you can walk to the market, shops, restaurants etc.. perfectly nestled away. I had an annoying tapping sound coming from the corner of my room, think an electrical unit was making it,but only stayed 3 nights so didn't bother the staff with it. The pool had a water fountain which on our first day was on all day and far too noisy! But the other days it just ran briefly in the morning and late afternoon, which is what I think it's meant to do otherwise you'd be shouting at each other across the pool and swimming around where the water shoots off to! They didn't clean the pool in the time we were there but we didn't fill it with sand from the beach or anything anyway i guess! They didn't re-stock the minibar either during our stay but it just encourqaged us to go to the mini mart nearby and buy our own bintangs and pringles which was actually a lot cheaper anyway! We had a late night flight and they let us use a villa to shower in after a day at the beach and before heading to the airport which was nice. They offered us late checkout (7pm) for $120 but for that price you'd be paying for another nights stay! And as we got to use the shower/villa to clean up before travelling - we're glad we didn't pay it, it wouldn't of been worth the cost! If you want a private feel during the daytime, with luxurious rooms/facilities but nestled in a perfect location - this will suit you perfectly. Hopefully they develop a spa on the grounds soon too, you'd really have it all then!
Renny Z. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Superb isolation in the middle of city

Great swimming pool, large compound, good layout
8.7
We had a wonderful time at the villa, the staff were very friendly and attentive. The location is very good, close to the main road but you wouldn't feel the hustle bustle of the outside world once you're in the villa. It's like you're in your own world.
Yan Y. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
spacious villa with private pool and nice garden

1. Proximity to Beach, shopping and dining areas, 2. Spacious room with four poster bed, 3. Greeneries surrounding the villa
7.7
We had a 2-bedroom pool villa and I like it that each bedroom is located at opposite sides of the pool and has perfect privacy of its own. We also had massage with the therapists coming to our villa at an affordable price of below USD20/hour/person! Ku De Ta beach is only 10-15 mins walk away. Jalan Laksmana, where the villa is located, is truly thriving. You can find everything you need there. Consistent to the nature theme of the villa, the old-fashioned wooden doors are secured with BIG locks when you are outside, and a detachable long wooden bar for you to lock the door from behind when you are inside. A down-side is: the bar itself is quite heavy when you lock from inside. And it takes time to lock the 2-sided doors perfectly when you are going out. The kitchen utilities are quite old. You need matches to operate the stove. There's an oven but no microwave. Other than the slight odds, we love this villa and we had a great time there!
Ahmed M. Groups Egypt, October 14, 2013
very pleasent, rooms are awesome,biggest bathrooms

designs, comfort, luxurious, pool, gardens
10
villa aya is a wonderful place to stay in...nice villas with very big bathrooms including an open air shower :) well designed and cozy. beautiful garden, private pool and self catering area...very thing is available including free wifi. staff are very polite and caring
Michael U. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2013
Peace and serenity and

The pool was all mine, the city hum was just a few metres away but you wouldn't know it and the silence was golden.
8
A short walk from the bustling activity of Seminyak took me to a place far, far away. Welcomed by friendly staff, I found myself in a different world. The pool and gardens of my private compound set the scene, and the bedroom/bathroom stuck with the theme. I really enjoyed my stay at Villa Aya and recommend it without reservation.
Joanna H. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Charming centrally located villa

Charming, Balinese, Location
9.3
Great find! Centrally located, a stone's throw from the shops and restaurants and within easy walking distance of the beach. We would definitely go back. Ideal for a family or two couples sharing a private pool. Traditionally balinese, fresh and clean.
Christophechristophe B. Couples France, August 5, 2013
Very well located Bali styled Villas

Location, spacious villa, traditional style
7.3
Very well located in the heart of Seminyak. Close to shop, restaurants and bars. Traditional styled villas with very spacious rooms, garden, pool. Excellent place for families and larger group who can share the ground of 2 villas. Although, clean the villa's style, deco and furniture is ageing. A good address regardless.
Doreen Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 5, 2013
Was Transfered to The Club Villas

Comfortable, great location, large room
7
Upon arrival, the staff told me that the room that I had book encounter power failure due to thunderstorm 2 days before my arrival. I was transfer to The Club Villa, 5 mins away from Villa Aya. We got 2 separate villas instead of the 2 bedrooms villa. Overall the stay in The Club Villa was good. The pool seems smaller than Villa Aya. The bed is comfortable, breakfast was not bad. The bathroom was as huge as the bedroom but with very poor lightings. The tub was extremely dirty so take the outdoor shower. Staffs were great and attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Aya BaliVilla Aya Bali - GardenVilla Aya Bali - BathroomVilla Aya Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Aya Bali - Romantic Dinner at PoolVilla Aya Bali - SpaVilla Aya Bali - SpaVilla Aya Bali - Guest RoomVilla Aya Bali - Guest RoomVilla Aya Bali - BathroomVilla Aya Bali - ReceptionVilla Aya Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Aya Bali - Guest RoomVilla Aya Bali - BeachVilla Aya Bali - BeachVilla Aya Bali - BeachVilla Aya Bali - BeachVilla Aya Bali - Guest RoomVilla Aya Bali - Guest RoomVilla Aya Bali - Guest RoomVilla Aya Bali - Guest RoomVilla Aya Bali - BathroomVilla Aya Bali - ExteriorVilla Aya Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Aya Bali - BathroomVilla Aya Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Aya Bali - VillaVilla Aya Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Aya Bali - RestaurantVilla Aya Bali - Guest RoomVilla Aya Bali - VillaVilla Aya Bali - RestaurantVilla Aya Bali - VillaVilla Aya Bali - SurroundingsVilla Aya Bali - VillaVilla Aya Bali - BathroomVilla Aya Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Aya Bali - Guest RoomVilla Aya Bali - Guest RoomVilla Aya Bali - Guest RoomVilla Aya Bali - VillaVilla Aya Bali - Guest RoomVilla Aya Bali - VillaVilla Aya Bali - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B04