or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Bali Jegeg Hotel

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 23, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Guest Room Villa Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Guest Room Villa Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Villa Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Exterior Villa Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Beach Villa Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Villa Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Exterior Villa Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Bathroom Villa Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Kitchen Villa Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Bathroom Villa Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Exterior Villa Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Bathroom Villa Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Guest Room Villa Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Villa Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Guest Room Villa Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Exterior
Villa Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Exterior Villa Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Sumiati S. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Fantastic place

Close to beach, early check in and clean room
4
It was great since I stay there for relax and the hotel just close to the jimbaran beach. The location is great for honeymoon
Lynette B. Couples Australia, December 3, 2014
Spacious

Large, comfortable bed. Spacious bathroom with a BATH TUB. Functional kitchen. 2swimming pools. Clean restaurant serving goog sized meals.
9.3
Very relaxing with staff only too willing to assist.
Mazlan Z. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2014
Great Staff

Near to Airport and Jimbaran Beach, Quiet and Peaceful Surroundings
8
Great Staff with ready to assist attitude. Accommodating to all reasonable requests.
Anna L. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 10, 2014
Perfect location

Location, value for money, attentive staff
8.3
We stayed one night, it was an excellent location just 4-5 minutes walk from the beach restaurants. The hotel was much better than I expected for low-mid range and my visiting mother and husband both had a good night sleep. This was basic but clean, secure and comfortable. The shower was hot and powerful and breakfast was standard(eggs and toast or rice)but well done in a pleasant seating area. The shelf fell off the wall, but this was quickly repaired by the staff.
Runar M. Couples Norway, October 3, 2014
Very basic

Service, location, garden
6.7
It was cheap, so it is OK if you are on a tight budget. It has a nice garden, the staff are friendly and serviceminded and the location is close to the great beach of Jimbaran. The room is very basic, no door between the bathroom and the bedroom, only a plastic curtain which limited the privacy you expect from a hotel. The breakfast is also very basic, so be prepared to get hungry quite soon afterwards.
Danilo D. Couples Italy, October 2, 2014
villa bali jegeg

nice staff, nice pool, close to the beach
7.3
Leong Y. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Perfect for couple

Good location away from the bustling of town center. Close to beach to watch sunset and seafood dinner. Close to airport and also town center
7.3
Value for money. Perfect for couple who want privacy and a place to relax. Close to airport and town center, staff is friendly and helpful, deluxe room is of good size with king size bed, big bathroom and a small kitchenette
Loy Y. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2014
great for the price and location

everything (if you like jimbaran)
8.7
penning this review based on the feedbacks given by my parents in their 50s, as they say it was their best stay in Bali. firstly, they loved the laidback vibe of jimbaran and really like the stay here as it was slow and relaxed. secondly, it's priced really attractively so it was a grand stay for my parents. from what i understand, this place is newly renovated so the interiors and exteriors are all very nice, with new beds and all give a good quality sleep.
Jacek D. Couples Canada, July 31, 2014
Quiet area during the day. Nice and simple stay.

Quiet, close to the beach, close to the airport
7.3
Make sure you know what Jimbaran is like: quiet during the day, with a huge but rather empty beach. Sea food restaurants start getting busy around 6pm and by 8pm the area is packed with cars (but not the street where the hotel is). These restaurants provide some beach chairs during the day but if you long company you better bring it with you (bring a spouse!). The hotel consists of rooms only on the ground level (about 20) so it is just steps to the pool. The room was sufficient although some pictures on the walls would be nice to have. The sliding door functions as a window as well. Lots of palm tress but they are young so the common area would require more plants to be appealing. When needed the hotel can get you a metered taxi or you can walk 5min to the main street and get one there.
Angela F. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2014
Clean room in a great location

1. Location: close to the beach, in the middle of the bay 2. Grounds: large hotel grounds, well-maintained 3. Quiet: privacy, not noisy at night
7.3
This is a clean and comfortable place to stay near the beach. The location is perfect. You're right near the beach, in the middle of the bay, right near the middle set of seafood stands on the beach. The beach itself is very nice – white sand, pleasant and calm water, not crowded – perfect for swimming or laying out and spending time on the beach. We only stayed here one night, as I truly only wanted to eat at the seafood stands. Our dinner was magical, as we had the perfect sunset and tons of fresh seafood. Since we came to this location only for the purpose of spending some time at the beach and having a nice dinner, the hotel was fine. It was the most mediocre hotel we stayed at during our entire vacation, but it was the same price as the others. It gave us what we wanted – a clean, safe room in the Jimbaran location – but not much else. The included breakfast was also the worst that we had during our entire stay in Bali. Our shower was also not a stand-up shower, but a hand-held shower head in a bathtub. We didn't really get Wifi in our room, either. It was a great place to crash for one night to check out the seafood stands and the beach. The area was pleasantly local, without any hawkers or too many tourists!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Bali Jegeg Hotel BaliVilla Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Guest RoomVilla Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Guest RoomVilla Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceVilla Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - ExteriorVilla Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - BeachVilla Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesVilla Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - ExteriorVilla Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - BathroomVilla Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - KitchenVilla Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - BathroomVilla Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - ExteriorVilla Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - BathroomVilla Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Guest RoomVilla Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesVilla Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Guest RoomVilla Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - ExteriorVilla Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - ExteriorVilla Bali Jegeg Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07