Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Bella

Jl. Kijang No. 36, Argo Kencana Karang Ploso, Batu, Malang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Bella Malang - Bedroom Suit Villa Bella Malang - Billiard Clubroom Villa Bella Malang - Tarzan Suite bedroom Villa Bella Malang - Bathroom Villa Bella Malang - Guest Room Villa Bella Malang - Guest Room Villa Bella Malang - Interior Villa Bella Malang - Guest Room Villa Bella Malang - Interior Villa Bella Malang - Guest Room Villa Bella Malang - Swimming Pool Villa Bella Malang - Balcony/Terrace Villa Bella Malang - Guest Room Villa Bella Malang - Interior Villa Bella Malang - Villa Villa Bella Malang - Villa
Villa Bella Malang - Villa Villa Bella Malang - Guest Room Villa Bella Malang - View Villa Bella Malang - Garden Villa Bella Malang - Bathroom Villa Bella Malang - Garden Villa Bella Malang - Guest Room Villa Bella Malang - Guest Room Villa Bella Malang - Garden
Area: Batu Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Cory S. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2014
Villa Bella Was Awesome!

The food was absolutely outstanding, the view and location was great, and the hospitality of the host was first rate.
9.7
It was excellent. It far exceeded my expectations, and I would absolutely take my family there again. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Robby S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Villa bella is awesome,nice view at night

Good food,good friend,great view at night
7.7
It was awesome,his wide hospitality is good,he cook for our breakfast,upgrade our room also,thanks alot,see you soon
Report this review
Yenny R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Comfort, clean

garden, food, staff
9.7
Report this review
Decy I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
lovely hostel, but not for family

nice place
5
i go to hotel with family, but my family was disappointing with the condition, the hotel is outside of the city, like home in real estate, and we just look around and not sleep here.
Report this review
Janto A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 28, 2012
It's a Villa

Pisang goreng on arrival
4.3
If you use to have a hotel with room service, this is not the place you want. But if you want "another house" this might be what you want. The water heater doesn't work in the afternoon, but it works just fine in the morning, thank God for that. Well I might come back one day (after the renovation) but preferably alone. It's hard to impress a woman...
Report this review
Ramlan J. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2012
(If it's ready, it's a good homestay

Good outskirt view
5.3
Villa Bella is under renovation. Is is not tidy and not ready for visitors. The owner, said that everything will be ready by next year. We stayed overnight there because had been booked. Thanks to the owner and his family for warm and friendly.
Report this review
Michael E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Homy Villa

feels like at your own home
7.7
Initially we were a little unsure of the situation is seen villas in renovations, a lot of dust and looks dirty, more so there are six dogs owned by the owner of the villa. but after spending one night there, and enjoy the incredible hospitality of the owners of the villa, we were so reluctant to move on and continue to stay there, he made us feel comfortable in uncomfortable situations. children felt comfortable being in a family villa owners, even the dogs became entertainment for us. we also enjoy the cuisine from the villa owner, who incidentally is a former chef at the world-class hotel, he was originally German. thanks WOLF ... I enjoy your hospitality in our holiday
Hotel Feature Tip: not far from the villa, you can visit BNS (Batu Night Spectacular) and JATIM PARK
Report this review
Iain M. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2012
Good quality bed and breakfast

The guy who owns the Villa Bella was really nice-a good cook and very hospitable. Good sized room, good bathroom, nice pool and good views
10
Got drunk with the owner and had a really great time
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is plenty to do in the Batu area including good theme parks, volcanoes, waterfalls, shopping
Report this review
Donny I. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Serasa menginap di rumah sendiri & Exotic View

Pemilik yg sangat ramah, Kebesihan yg luarbiasa, Taman yg luas dengan pemandangan indah
9.7
Saya kesini bersama istri & bawa bayi kami yang masih berumur 2 bulan. Pertamanya bingung cari lokasinya, tapi setelah sampai tujuan disambut dengan pemilik hotel yang sangat ramah & dipersilakan untuk memilih kamar. Melihat kamar yang sangat bersih & kamar mandinya serta ruang dapur yang sangat bersih, sehingga kamipun juga menjaga kebersihannya dari mulai datang s/d pulang. Pemandangan di sekitar sangat bagus view gunung & kota dari ketinggian. Taman yang sangat luas dengan buah markisa, kolam renang yg bening, meja billiard, ring basket & lapangan buat badminton, cafe depan kolam & aquarium. Suasananya sangat tenang & exotic di malam hari. Rencana kami hanya mau nginap 2 malam & karena istri betah jadi kami tambah 1 malam lagi. Bagi teman2 yang mau refreshing jauh dari kota inilah temapat yg cocok & sangat privacy. Serasa kami punya saudara baru lagi disini karena kami membaur dengan pemilik rumah yg ramah. Selanjutnya apabila kami ke Batu, kami sekeluarga bersama teman2 akan kembali lagi kesini.
Report this review
Fariyati A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Jangan pernah menginap disini

tidak ada
4.3
saya membayar dengan harga big suite tapi mendapatkan kamar yg standard... jangan pernah ada yang menginap disini!!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Bella Malang - Tarzan SuiteVilla Bella Malang - Bedroom SuitVilla Bella Malang - Billiard ClubroomVilla Bella Malang - Tarzan Suite bedroomVilla Bella Malang - BathroomVilla Bella Malang - Guest RoomVilla Bella Malang - Guest RoomVilla Bella Malang - InteriorVilla Bella Malang - Guest RoomVilla Bella Malang - InteriorVilla Bella Malang - Guest RoomVilla Bella Malang - Swimming PoolVilla Bella Malang - Balcony/TerraceVilla Bella Malang - Guest RoomVilla Bella Malang - InteriorVilla Bella Malang - VillaVilla Bella Malang - VillaVilla Bella Malang - VillaVilla Bella Malang - Guest RoomVilla Bella Malang - ViewVilla Bella Malang - GardenVilla Bella Malang - BathroomVilla Bella Malang - GardenVilla Bella Malang - Guest RoomVilla Bella Malang - Guest RoomVilla Bella Malang - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07