My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Bella

Jl. Kijang No. 36, Argo Kencana Karang Ploso, Batu, Malang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Bella Malang - Bedroom Suit Villa Bella Malang - Billiard Clubroom Villa Bella Malang - Tarzan Suite bedroom Villa Bella Malang - Bathroom Villa Bella Malang - Guest Room Villa Bella Malang - Guest Room Villa Bella Malang - Interior Villa Bella Malang - Guest Room Villa Bella Malang - Interior Villa Bella Malang - Guest Room Villa Bella Malang - Swimming Pool Villa Bella Malang - Balcony/Terrace Villa Bella Malang - Guest Room Villa Bella Malang - Interior
Area: Batu Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Decy I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
lovely hostel, but not for family

nice place
5
i go to hotel with family, but my family was disappointing with the condition, the hotel is outside of the city, like home in real estate, and we just look around and not sleep here.
Janto A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 28, 2012
It's a Villa

Pisang goreng on arrival
4.3
If you use to have a hotel with room service, this is not the place you want. But if you want "another house" this might be what you want. The water heater doesn't work in the afternoon, but it works just fine in the morning, thank God for that. Well I might come back one day (after the renovation) but preferably alone. It's hard to impress a woman...
Ramlan J. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2012
(If it's ready, it's a good homestay

Good outskirt view
5.3
Villa Bella is under renovation. Is is not tidy and not ready for visitors. The owner, said that everything will be ready by next year. We stayed overnight there because had been booked. Thanks to the owner and his family for warm and friendly.
Michael E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Homy Villa

feels like at your own home
7.7
Initially we were a little unsure of the situation is seen villas in renovations, a lot of dust and looks dirty, more so there are six dogs owned by the owner of the villa. but after spending one night there, and enjoy the incredible hospitality of the owners of the villa, we were so reluctant to move on and continue to stay there, he made us feel comfortable in uncomfortable situations. children felt comfortable being in a family villa owners, even the dogs became entertainment for us. we also enjoy the cuisine from the villa owner, who incidentally is a former chef at the world-class hotel, he was originally German. thanks WOLF ... I enjoy your hospitality in our holiday
Hotel Feature Tip: not far from the villa, you can visit BNS (Batu Night Spectacular) and JATIM PARK
Iain M. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2012
Good quality bed and breakfast

The guy who owns the Villa Bella was really nice-a good cook and very hospitable. Good sized room, good bathroom, nice pool and good views
10
Got drunk with the owner and had a really great time
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is plenty to do in the Batu area including good theme parks, volcanoes, waterfalls, shopping
Stepanus S. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
sangat tidak menyenangka

tidak ada
2
Kamar tidak bersih. Tidak sesuai seperti yang di iklankan.
Farkhan F. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2012
villa bella batu malang

view pemandandan villa bella bagus bisa melihat pegunungan dan kota malang
3.3
Fasilitas tidak sesuai, dann pelayanan tidak maksimal.kondisi vila kotor dan bau begitu jg dgn kmr mndi.kami reservasi 2hr tp km putuskan 1hr sj krn tdk nyaman dan byk nyamuk.syg sekali pdhl viewnya bagus.
Budi S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 28, 2012
nuansa keluarga

kalau tidak ada hotel
6
Ramah pemiliknya, namun kurang bersih..banyak anjing..harga terlalu mahal jika lewat Agoda
Romy W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Hotel dg layanan yg ramah dg villa yg fantastis

Ruang tamu yg cantik
6
Awalnya agak terkejut Saat menuju lokasi krn saat itu malam hari, ttp ketikansdh di lokasi tempatnya oke banget, serasa dirumah sendiri, anak2 jd betah dan beesemangat
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lokasi diantara perbukitan dg latar gunung arjuno memberikan view yg menawan
Djoko S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

kamar dan kolam renang keluarga yang cukup baik...sarapan pagi langsung disiapkan oleh pemilik hotel yang ramah
7
hotel yang cukup bagus untuk keluarga...thanks Mr. Frei
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Bella Malang - Tarzan SuiteVilla Bella Malang - Bedroom SuitVilla Bella Malang - Billiard ClubroomVilla Bella Malang - Tarzan Suite bedroomVilla Bella Malang - BathroomVilla Bella Malang - Guest RoomVilla Bella Malang - Guest RoomVilla Bella Malang - InteriorVilla Bella Malang - Guest RoomVilla Bella Malang - InteriorVilla Bella Malang - Guest RoomVilla Bella Malang - Swimming PoolVilla Bella Malang - Balcony/TerraceVilla Bella Malang - Guest RoomVilla Bella Malang - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04