Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Bellagio

9 Street Moret, 11. Bastille - République, Paris, France 75011

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 62 reviews

20 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Alexander H. Business travelers Germany, April 24, 2016
Good, clean and easy hotel!!
5.7
Good, clean and easy hotel!!
Report this review
Glen D. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2015
Beautiful Boutique Hotel

Location, Rooms, Helpful staff
8.3
We stayed at a 2 star hotel before going to Villa Bellagio and I must say they are miles apart. Here at the Bellagio the rooms were very tastefully done. Very artsy. The location was right smack in the famous Oberkampf area, very vibrant and alive at nights. I would recommend this room. Some downsides, no elevator (difficult for those with huge luggages), not an english speaking morning concierge, a smelly basement. We skipped having meals in the hotel because Oberkampf has so much to offer. Very near Menilmontant station.
Report this review
Teresita S. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2015
2nights

Near train station
4.7
There is no lift,bars around too noisy during the night
Report this review
Kieran H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2015
nice clean place, not too far from the city

clean, good room service,
8.7
positives: receptionists were very friendly room very clean beds were superb room service did a good job decent location, streets are lively at night time especially in weekends nice shampoo TV in the room was very good even though it was all in french and i didn't understand it hahaVery near to two metro stations, supermarket, shops, bakery and kebab nearby can get into the city by metro in 2-3 line changes Negatives: one of the receptionists didn't speak english Wi-fi is very slow there should be hooks right next to the shower, i had to bring a chair in it's really easy for water in the shower to splash out during showering and get the floor wet no direct light in the shower keys are left at the reception and it felt like anyone could walk in and ask for the key, possible security issue pigeons live right outside our window and they are loud walls are rather thin, you can hear people walking up and down the stairs but it's not too often
Report this review
Cara W. Couples Ireland, September 9, 2015
Lovely

good location, nice staff, comfortable bed
9.3
They need to invest in an elevator that was the only downfall.
Report this review
Natasha F. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2015
Mini trip to Paris

Lovely staff, close to the metro, 24hr access
8.3
Happy with my stay, very simple and clean. Lovely staff, and big rooms!!
Report this review
Chen C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 25, 2014
close to metro, but one night is enough

location, staff, quiet
6
close to the metro and lots of resturants in it's surrounding. But no elevator in the hotel, only stairs available which is dark and narrow. Not recommended to travelers with big luggages.
Report this review
Ahmed S. Groups Maldives, June 27, 2013
Had a pleseant stay at the hotel.

clean and comfortable rooms, friendly, helpful & attentive staff, and location of the hotel was very close to public transportation and restaurants.
8
Report this review
Jihyen Y. Solo travelers South Korea, April 30, 2013
nice staff but old building

staffs are nice, located near form metro station.
5.7
Staffs are nice but not good at English. it is quite old building, water was leak from my shower booth. it was quite noisy during the night. the price was reasonable.
Report this review
Seiyoun P. Business travelers South Korea, April 30, 2013
not bad

near metro station, clean, kind
5.3
hotel is not bad but it's too nosy outside . I'll never visit there.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 20 reviews
Villa Bellagio Paris - Guest RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - Guest RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - Double RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - Family RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - Double RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - Guest RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - Family RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - Double RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - Double RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - Double RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - Guest RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - InteriorVilla Bellagio Paris - ExteriorVilla Bellagio Paris - Guest RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - Guest RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - InteriorVilla Bellagio Paris - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02