or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Bellagio

9 Street Moret, 11. Bastille - République, Paris, France 75011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Bellagio Paris - Guest Room Villa Bellagio Paris - Double Room Villa Bellagio Paris - Family Room Villa Bellagio Paris - Double Room Villa Bellagio Paris - Guest Room Villa Bellagio Paris - Family Room Villa Bellagio Paris - Double Room Villa Bellagio Paris - Double Room Villa Bellagio Paris - Double Room Villa Bellagio Paris - Guest Room Villa Bellagio Paris - Interior Villa Bellagio Paris - Exterior Villa Bellagio Paris - Guest Room Villa Bellagio Paris - Guest Room Villa Bellagio Paris - Interior Villa Bellagio Paris - Guest Room
Area: 11. Bastille - République Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Chen C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 25, 2014
close to metro, but one night is enough

location, staff, quiet
6
close to the metro and lots of resturants in it's surrounding. But no elevator in the hotel, only stairs available which is dark and narrow. Not recommended to travelers with big luggages.
Ahmed S. Groups Maldives, June 27, 2013
Had a pleseant stay at the hotel.

clean and comfortable rooms, friendly, helpful & attentive staff, and location of the hotel was very close to public transportation and restaurants.
8
Jihyen Y. Solo travelers South Korea, April 30, 2013
nice staff but old building

staffs are nice, located near form metro station.
5.7
Staffs are nice but not good at English. it is quite old building, water was leak from my shower booth. it was quite noisy during the night. the price was reasonable.
Seiyoun P. Business travelers South Korea, April 30, 2013
not bad

near metro station, clean, kind
5.3
hotel is not bad but it's too nosy outside . I'll never visit there.
Craig D. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2013
A few problems, but good for the price

Good location, near bars/nightlife, inexpensive
6.3
First things first, I would say the deal I got from Agoda was good. I wouldn't have wanted to pay much more than that for this particular place. Most other booking sites were twice the price. This was my first time in Paris so I don't know how other hotels compare, but is too much for this place in my opinion. My girlfriend and I arrived at 11:30am. The woman at reception did not speak hardly any English and we don't speak French, but we determined she was telling us our room would be ready at 2pm. We stored our bags and left for lunch/sightseeing. We returned just after 2pm and the same woman told us it would now be 6pm before our room was ready and due to the language barrier we could not figure out why. My girlfriend was tired from flying all night from the US so we sat on a couch in the lobby area and she fell asleep. Once the woman realized we had no intention of leaving and coming back at 6pm she magically found an employee who spoke some English and also found us a room. Telling us to wait until 2pm is fine, but then telling us to wait until 6pm was ridiculous, especially since it was obviously unnecessary. But in the end it was okay. We were on the 6th floor and there is no elevator, so that was a fun climb every day. Our shower had a VERY slow drain. We didn't know how to explain to reception what the problem was, so we decided to just take quick showers (less than 5 minutes) to prevent it from overflowing. Other than those things, it was good. Like I said, the deal was worth it, but I wouldn't pay a lot of money for this particular hotel.
Rod B. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2013
Average hotel in need of repair and elevator

Location to restaurants, good internet, large room
5.3
My stay started off with the receptionist not being able to find my reservation for 10 minutes. I was then put on the 6th floor which was heavy work carrying my bags up with no elevator or offer of assistance by the staff. The room although big was basic with no cardboard or proper storage space. The room should have been quiet except there was a bunch of pigeons making bird noises most of the day. What topped it off was when one of the 4 bed stands snapped (and I wasn't doing anything I shouldn't have been doing!). The room however did have a fridge, good shower, working desk and good heating. Maybe I was unlucky.
Cynthia T. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2012
Ok location, nice rooms

interior of the hotels
6.3
had a pleasant stay in the hotel, loved the interior decoration of it, gave a very modern feeling. was a little inconvenient as it was way on the other side of town in terms of location. takes qte a while to get to the major attractions. good food can be found near the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for lower levels, no lifts, tiring to climb the stairs
Hasdi A. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
no lift

centre, clean and quite
6
the location closed to train station 5 minutes walking distance. no lift, so we have to go throw staircase. difficult to bring heavy belonging up and down. the staff friendly but can't communicate in english.
Sarah B. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel but non English speaking Staff

Very good price, close to the Metro Station
7.7
Hotel was nice, room was clean and quite big for a solo traveler. No elevator, so be prepared to walk up to your 2nd or 3rd floor room Better not to bring big luggage, backpack is the most common sense. It was not easy to ask the staff about the direction to the place that we wanted to visit. They were nice, but can not speak English. If you return to the hotel in the late evening, many drunk people on the neighborhood, do not use your handphone during that time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be prepared of getting lost, because it's very difficult to asked direction, even the Police can not speak English at all !!! As a solo traveler I had a very bad experience at Louvre, there are many pick pocket, amd solo traveler is their best target. Do not speak to stranger, most of them are French. Be aware of your belonging. Europe (Paris) is no longer as my dream land, so many poor people and beggar.
Jacques R. Business travelers France, November 14, 2012
Reasonable hotel, price OK for Paris

Price fine
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Bellagio Paris - Guest RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - Guest RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - Double RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - Family RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - Double RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - Guest RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - Family RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - Double RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - Double RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - Double RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - Guest RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - InteriorVilla Bellagio Paris - ExteriorVilla Bellagio Paris - Guest RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - Guest RoomVilla Bellagio Paris - InteriorVilla Bellagio Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01