Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Belza Resort

Highway Danao, Panglao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Entrance Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Relaxation Area Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Relaxation Area Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Restaurant Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Interior Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Bar & Billiard Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Interior Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Garden Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Villa Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Entrance Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Reception
Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Garden Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Terraces queen room Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Garden Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Queen Air condition Bungalows Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Interior Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Queen Air condition room Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Queen room Villa Belza Resort Bohol - King size Room Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Queen Room Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Single Bed in the King size room
Area: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Sean H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2011
A quiet, small and friendly hotel!

Quiet, friendly and comfortable. This hotel was fantastic!
9.7
when i arrived, the owners instantly greeted me with a smile and, of course, a bonjour. i ended up meeting two french people that i spent the remainder of my time in bohol with. i had a place to park my motorcycle and a quiet room with warm water. the hotel was peaceful and nicely landscaped. tranquil is the best way to describe it. very quiet and comfortable. i couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! only kicker is it is a little bit of a drive/ride to the beach. it was no problem for me because i rented a motorcycle for the whole time i was there. just something to keep in mind! i should also mention that i ended up extending my stay from 1 night to 3 nights, total. she was kind enough to squeeze me in, even though i didn't book in advance. i think i got lucky too. ;)
Thierry R. Couples Switzerland, November 14, 2011
Nice resort

quiet too much !
9
Just a simple clean and affordable resort i want to say a good quiet family resort with a large swimming pool long and deep for a good relaxing
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good to start the traditional round of chocolats hill,islands hoping and many more
Yingjie H. Couples Taiwan, November 7, 2011
Good Service

Near sites of historical interest.
7
Near some Cebu historical site like Magellan's Cross.
Masahiko T. Solo travelers Japan, October 27, 2011
Isolated small hotel.

Calm & peaceful.
3.7
Lack of responsibility in the Managememt ; I sent 3 mails to get confirmation to pick me up at the sea port of Tagbilaran, no replies. They said "free pick-up at Tagbilaran (air-port/Sea-port)". I wanted to cancel the reservation . Very simple room - no closet, table & chair, no glasses in the room. The bed-side lamp is too dark to read a book.
Hotel Feature Tip: 600m to beach, 700m to local shops & restaurant.
Frederick P. Families with young children Philippines, October 9, 2011
A Private Resort Hotel

Privacy
7.7
A family owned business and being run by the family members. You can enjoy the sense of privacy since the resort is much of an enclosed compound with a swimming pool inside. 5 minutes away from Alona Beach by a motorcycle.
Frederick P. Families with young children Philippines, October 8, 2011
Private resort/hotel

privacy
8.3
The resort/hotel is like a compound enclosed with a swimming pool inside. A relaxing ambiance since it is like a private and exclusive resort. Cons: More like of a self-service resort since there is no dedicated attendant standing by. 5 minutes ride to Alona Beach by a motorcycle.
Juan L. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2011
Lovely resort

good view and quiet place
6
Good conditions for relax for a long vacation, big rooms, but hard to find. Big swimming pool, but need to walk 20 mins to Alona beach.
Juan L. Couples Australia, October 4, 2011
Big rooms, staff very helpful

Meal very good
6.3
I think that is family own resort, and they cook very nice and not expensive.
Wen Y. Couples China, October 3, 2011
Nice hotel, value for money

nice environment & good service.
8.3
we are group of 6 stayed in the hotel for three nights. the hotel is in a quite location, a little bit away from alona beach, (better take a motorcycle). it takes about 10 - 15mins. walk to get to the alona beach & restaurant & shop area. room is clean, bed is conformable, all rooms are build around the swimming pool.
Vladimir P. Couples Russia, September 21, 2011
very nice hotel

swimming pool, nice cooking
9.7
we spent there six days and were completely satisfied, because the staff is nice and friendly, rooms are ok, a wide choice in the restoraunt menu. do not forget to order a tuna steak. also there is a swimming pool in a courtyard, and the pool in the bar. 10 minutes walking to get the alona beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Belza Resort BoholVilla Belza Resort Bohol - EntranceVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Relaxation AreaVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Relaxation AreaVilla Belza Resort Bohol - RestaurantVilla Belza Resort Bohol - InteriorVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Bar & BilliardVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolVilla Belza Resort Bohol - InteriorVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolVilla Belza Resort Bohol - GardenVilla Belza Resort Bohol - VillaVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolVilla Belza Resort Bohol - EntranceVilla Belza Resort Bohol - ReceptionVilla Belza Resort Bohol - GardenVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Terraces queen roomVilla Belza Resort Bohol - GardenVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Queen Air condition BungalowsVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolVilla Belza Resort Bohol - InteriorVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Queen Air condition roomVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Queen roomVilla Belza Resort Bohol - King size RoomVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Queen RoomVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Single Bed in the King size roomVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Transfer Service


AS-AGWEB-3B04