or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Belza Resort

Highway Danao, Panglao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Entrance Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Relaxation Area Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Relaxation Area Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Restaurant Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Interior Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Bar & Billiard Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Interior Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Garden Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Villa Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Entrance Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Reception
Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Garden Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Terraces queen room Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Garden Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Queen Air condition Bungalows Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Interior Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Queen Air condition room Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Queen room Villa Belza Resort Bohol - King size Room Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Queen Room Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Single Bed in the King size room
Area: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (17)
Sort by:
Ya-Yen L. Groups Taiwan, May 1, 2013
nice and quiet

quiet, great pool, close to the ocean
8
Cecile T. Groups France, March 31, 2013
Comfortable

Swimming Pool, Quiet location
4
Overall good stay at the Villa Belza. Location is too far from Alona Beach though. My bathroom door couldn't be closed properly...
Roy K. Groups South Korea, March 29, 2013
swimming pool is good

swimming pool is good
7.7
Ji G. Groups China, October 27, 2012
Beautiful villa resort

Quiet, clean, cheap
6.3
Stunning view of the villa style resort, a little bit far from the beach, around 20 min walk, the food is not good, didn't feel we'll after dinner.
Lisette S. Groups United Kingdom, April 22, 2012
Lovely place with great pool

Swimming Pool, Good cocktails, Pool table
8.3
We were happy with our stay at Villa Belza Resort, it's very good value for money, we had an additional person stay in our for only an extra (there abouts) a night. Though i would recommend getting an air conditioned room if you can get one, as it was quite hot with the 3 of us in one room with just one fan. Although it would probably have been ok if it was just 2 of us. It's a very small resort, only 6-8 cottages (can't remember the exact number now), which was great as there was no fighting for space in the pool. And most people are out during the day doing various day trips that you can book from Alona Beach. The beach is about 5-7 mins away on a motorised tricycle/ bike. I would recommend getting the mobile number off one of the taxi/tricycles as we then used the same guy for our whole stay, and it saves having to flag one down and haggle over prices all week. There were certain rules for the resort, for example no eating in your room, which at first we thought was a bit unfair until we realised how quickly the ants move in. Overall a lovely place with very accommodating staff, would definitely go back.
Valerie R. Groups Philippines, August 1, 2011
Exquisite, serene resort and friendly staff.

Very accomodating staff and owners. Nice pool.
6.7
My whole stay in Villa Belza Resort was indeed wonderful. The staff as well as the owner of the resort were very accommodating and friendly. However there were no television set or IDD phones in the room.
Amandine G. Groups France, May 11, 2014
Emplacement calme et agréable

Calme, agréable
8.3
L'hôtel est calme, la piscine agréable, le staff sympa.
Jean-Marie G. Groups Belgium, June 29, 2012
rustig omdat wij alleen waren

geen voordelen
4
kamer bij aankomst ok en dat is dan ook alles.In de kamer en badkamer last van mieren en de handdoeken werden maar om de 3 dagen ververst en de kamer is niet gekuist gedurende de 7 nachten dat wijj er verbleven.Uitleg om een uitstap moet men er niet vragen want je word er niet wijzer van (de eigenares kan beter alles verkopen want de vriendelijkheid is er zoek).De enige vriendelijke wezens waren de 2 honden die er rondliepen.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: aan het strand goede restaurants en zeker een bootje huren (1500peso)de hele dag om te snorkellen en eilandjes te verkennen
Kawate A. Groups Japan, August 4, 2013
値段・設備ともに大満足です

値段。ホテル。対応。
8.3
天気が不安だったこともあり、プール付きのホテルに滞在。 夜に入ったプールが最高の思い出になりました。 シャワーもお湯が途切れることなく使えます。 対応もよいため、とても楽しく滞在できました。
Ko T. Groups Japan, November 2, 2012
素敵なホテル、ロケーション以外はgood

プールがついている、レストランの料理がおいしい
7.7
友人と旅行で宿泊しました。宿泊客が私たちだけだったのでのんびりとくつろぐことができました。短所をあげるとすれば立地ですね。ビーチまで歩いて15分くらいかかります。それ以外はよかったです。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 歩いて10分くらいのところにマッサージがあります。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Belza Resort BoholVilla Belza Resort Bohol - EntranceVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Relaxation AreaVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Relaxation AreaVilla Belza Resort Bohol - RestaurantVilla Belza Resort Bohol - InteriorVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Bar & BilliardVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolVilla Belza Resort Bohol - InteriorVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolVilla Belza Resort Bohol - GardenVilla Belza Resort Bohol - VillaVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolVilla Belza Resort Bohol - EntranceVilla Belza Resort Bohol - ReceptionVilla Belza Resort Bohol - GardenVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Terraces queen roomVilla Belza Resort Bohol - GardenVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Queen Air condition BungalowsVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolVilla Belza Resort Bohol - InteriorVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Queen Air condition roomVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Queen roomVilla Belza Resort Bohol - King size RoomVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Queen RoomVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Single Bed in the King size roomVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Transfer Service


AS-AGWEB-3A05