or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Bintang Lovina

Jl. Damia, Kalibukbuk, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Bintang Lovina Bali - Interior Villa Bintang Lovina Bali - Interior Villa Bintang Lovina Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Bintang Lovina Bali - Exterior Villa Bintang Lovina Bali - Bathroom Villa Bintang Lovina Bali - Interior Villa Bintang Lovina Bali - Interior Villa Bintang Lovina Bali - Balcony/Terrace Villa Bintang Lovina Bali - Interior Villa Bintang Lovina Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Bintang Lovina Bali - Guest Room Villa Bintang Lovina Bali - Interior Villa Bintang Lovina Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Bintang Lovina Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Bintang Lovina Bali - Guest Room
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 1

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Steven M. Families with young children United States of America, October 14, 2014
Great location and good value

Location, Value, Room size
9
My family and I had a great time at this villa. I would highly recommend it to anyone traveling with children or a large group. All bedrooms have en-suite baths and are large. The kitchen is well-fitted, and has all the basics you need to prepare your own meals. the stake is extremely friendly and helpful. The only negative I can think of is the smell of the tap water, but that is fairly common in this part of Bali island when well-water is in use. Staff did provide large bottles of potable water for our use.
Sri K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
incredible villa

large room, complete kitchen set, and cozy
8.7
It's a very nice villa, with large rooms, complete kitchen set,nice swimming pool and balcony also close to the beach. It's highly recommended for family vacation.
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
Good Scene

Staff are friendly, security guards are friendly, Spacious hotel
6.7
Clean, staff and security guards are friendly, but the tap water smell badly. Need to buy distilled water for uses. Maybe during ceremony in Bali, all baliese people are busy, no clean up service on 23/10/2013.
Rhonda G. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
Best villa we've ever stayed in...

Beautiful villa, quiet surroundings, relaxing environment
10
We stayed at Villa Bintang with another couple and their child. We all loved the villa! Although there is a 5 min walk to the main street, its all flat ground and quite an easy stroll. The villa is in a quiet location with beautiful rice paddy views...the deck on the second storey got used to watch the sunset over the rice fields...beautiful! Villa is well appointed with all appliances you need if you want to cook there, but we ate in town each night and tried different restaurants, all great.
Injae L. Families with young children South Korea, January 12, 2013
Excellent facilities, the amount of

Excellent facilities, the amount of
9
Excellent facilities, the amount of Top harder to find for the first time but struggled to Was very nice to be in excellent facilities and detached residence. Is perfect as to travel in extended family units inside the facility newly renovated state
Inge V. Families with young children Netherlands, August 1, 2014
Geweldig mooi gelegen Villa.

Helemaal in de sawa maar toch dicht bij het strand. Wel handig om auto te hebben bij de acco. Beetje ver lopen. Wij hebben genoten van de rust en lief personeel.
8.7
Po C. Groups Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
當你進入酒店你就唔會想出去!

酒店位置不好找!我們晚上九點多才到,細心的員工問我地需唔需要煮食物给我們!超!泳池很大,很大的空間,還有廚房!
8.7
Hwang S. Solo travelers South Korea, May 13, 2014
발리 북쪽에 위치한 로비나지역의 빌라호텔로 세가족이 넘 행복한 시간을 보냈음

주변환경이 조용함 빌라호텔로 음식조리가능 수영장과 시설이 깨끗함 아늑한 위치에 따사로운 햇살이 좋음
9.3
이층빌라호텔로 화장실딸린 방이 세개 거실 및 주방 그리고 수영장과 작은 정원 이층의 베란다 단, 수도물이 강한 쇳물 냄새가 남.
Haibao J. Families with young children China, September 12, 2013
适合大家庭住

房子很大,价格不贵,服务不错
9.3
适合大家庭住,最好要跟着自己的包车,走路到海边还是有点距离的 这个villa在村里的小路上 属于一个酒店的,早餐在酒店吃,还是不错的 性价比是够高的。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Bintang Lovina BaliVilla Bintang Lovina Bali - InteriorVilla Bintang Lovina Bali - InteriorVilla Bintang Lovina Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Bintang Lovina Bali - ExteriorVilla Bintang Lovina Bali - BathroomVilla Bintang Lovina Bali - InteriorVilla Bintang Lovina Bali - InteriorVilla Bintang Lovina Bali - Balcony/TerraceVilla Bintang Lovina Bali - InteriorVilla Bintang Lovina Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Bintang Lovina Bali - Guest RoomVilla Bintang Lovina Bali - InteriorVilla Bintang Lovina Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Bintang Lovina Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Bintang Lovina Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02