or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Cha Cha Hotel

36 Tani Road, Taladyod , Pranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Reception Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1102 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1102)
Sort by:
Sarah F. Couples Canada, January 4, 2010
Clean hotel and great location

the hotel was clean and the lobby was decorated well. the price was good and it was in a great location
8.3
Overall a great hotel and location was excellent. It was near the main area for bars, restaurant and shopping - khosan road, but still a few minutes away that you were located in the cleaner part. The rooms were nice and the washrooms were clean. The hotel had a restuarant so if you wanted an easy meal it was available.
Jeremy B. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2010
villa cha cha

excellent location near kohsain road and river ferry, clean hotel with small swimming pool, and internet connection
7
i stayed a couple of nights at the start of my thailand visit and returned for my last night, the staff were very proffesional and helpful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the river is only 5 mins walk and from here you get a daily pass to use on all ferrys wich can take you up and down the river to various parts of bangkok
Nathan C. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2010
Wonderful Hotspot

Great location, great lobby area with pool, comfy room with fancy bathroom.
10
Walking into the tranquil lobby, my wife and I were immediately put into a relaxed mood. The pool welcomes you with a host of Thai style statues and plants surrounding it. Past the pool was a nice cozy restaurant with an excellent curry dish. Upstairs in the room we were very pleased with a comfy large bed and an open style bathroom. To top it all off, the staff was a very helpful and warming group the would happily help with any questions or concerns.
Travel tip: Just get out and walk around the hotel, you can make any easy day of just that.
Andrew A. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2010
New Year's Eve at Villa Cha Cha

location, price & appearance
7.7
Good location. Great Price. I feel the front desk staff could have been just a little bit friendlier but in their defense it is very busy there. It would also be good if the front desk staff could reserve taxis for you rather than running the risk of getting ripped off when just flagging a taxi down on the Khousan Road.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be very careful of the taxi drivers around this area. Especially those who want to take you to a different restaurant than what you're suggesting. They simply want to take you to a very expensive restaurant and get a commission from the restaurant.
Gemma S. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2010
Villa Cha Cha, Bangkok

Good location. Nice pool. Reliable airport transfer service (not free but reasonable price).
8
We stayed over New Year and even with all the celebrations locally, the hotel was nice and quiet as set back from the streets. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The airport transfer service ran on time. We returned to the hotel for a further night on our return to Bangkok. Would recommend the restuarant directly behind the hotel.
Jeff B. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2009
Decent stay

Location
7.3
This hotel was pretty good, and it was located near Koh san road, which is lively and crazy and exciting at the same time. I would recommend this place, but be careful at the restaurant. A waiter tried to overcharge us quite a bit but we caught it, and then he played aloof. Always check your check!
Jeff M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2009
Nice boutique hotel in the backpacker district

Reasonable price, attractive open-air lobby, restaurant and pool area
8
Nice hotel in the backpacker district. Pretty facilities, reasonably priced restaurant. Great access to Khaosan road without all the noise and ruckus. Lots of places to eat and party at. Friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean, but air-conditioner was weak. Had a good time while staying here. I recommend you try this place.
Nightlife Tip: Cross the road to find a nice after-hours bar and restaurant
Andres V. Couples Colombia, December 27, 2009
A museum with hotel!

The place is greatly decorated, The pool is awesome, the rooms are neat and clean, the beds are really comfortable (Junior Queen), The staff is really friendly, The location is the best, they have their own tourist agency and is not over priced and the quality is good, they also have bus for the airport.
8.3
The place is really good. We were not expecting it to be that nice, the decoration is amazing,they really did an effort on that aspect. The pool is beautiful and relaxing, perfect for escaping from the hustle and bustle of th city. The location is very appropriate, is not right in Khao San, but 5 minutes walk will take you to the heart of it, also the bars and restaurants around it are much better than those in KSR. In general, the place is awesome, highly recommended! We arrived to Bangkok and stayed there for 3 nights and after traveling around we came back again and stayed another 3 nights... Best Guest house around!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont take the cheap tours around Khao San Area. Is better to spend a bit more for something more organized and comfortable. The difference in money is not much to say the true.
Sarah F. Couples Canada, December 26, 2009
Great location, clean hotel

location was very close to khosan road and had lots of nice restaurants right outside
8.3
Overall a good hotel in a great location. The hotel was very nice and the rooms were clean and pleasant to stay in. The were not a lot of English TV stations but we were outside most of the time. The location was near the main street but when you were inside the hotel was quiet and had a great mood. Would recommend this hotel.
Ying L. Groups China, December 24, 2009
3 stars

good service
7
good service but the facilities is average and simple breakfast, it is okay for short stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Cha Cha Hotel BangkokVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - LobbyVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - LobbyVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - BathroomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - BathroomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Villa Cha Cha Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04