or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Cha Cha Hotel

36 Tani Road, Taladyod , Pranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Reception Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1117 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1117)
Sort by:
Drago M. Couples Croatia, January 18, 2010
villa cha cha

hotel is small but very good. entrance/reception/ is specific but original and i was impressed.restaurant is good and food is very good.
8
hotel is located in khao san area.just in the hurt of all this interesting part for leisure and shopping.friendly staff is always ready to assist. law prices and near restaurants giving you one sense of unforgettable experience.people who really like to live 24 hours per day will be on right place.
Gemma S. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2010
Well situated hotel

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice pool. Reliable airport transfer (150 bh per person).
8
We stayed here twice - once over the New Year and again before we flew home as the reliable airport transfer was a must for an early flight. The hotel is se back from the main roads so is quiet - an oasis which you wouldn't expect to find close to Ko San! Great location to get to the restaurants, bars, main attractions and transport links.
Stephen A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2010
villa cha cha

location, staff, rooms, price
8
when i turned up in taxi i thought what have i booked here as the outside looked ugly, but once i walked through to reception my oppion changed nice hotel with pool although pool is very shaded and does not get much sun, rooms are nice and at a very good rate although the pictures of rooms at recption look a little more impressive than they really are but still nice only real downside was that i stayed two nights and had to ask for fresh towels. good location close to koh san road
Nightlife Tip: koh san road
Vered S. Couples Israel, January 13, 2010
An OK hotel at the center of the kawasan

A great location, at the center of the kawasan, but you don;t hear any of the noise at your room.
8.7
We had a good stay at the hotel. A nice one indeed. Good location
Restaurant Tip: Eat at the locat street venders - they're the best!
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2010
Chilled out

Away from the mayhem of Khao San Road but close enough to get there in around 2 minutes. Good room, massive bed.
7.7
Enjoyed the stay here. When we arrived it was a bit chaotic with staff and guests everywhere. Room was very big. We stayed in a Junior King. The bed was absolutely huge! It seems a bit odd that to get to the hotel you have to walk through a street kitchen but it was very interesting seeing the food being prepared each time we walked past and we enjoyed this quirky feature of Villa Cha Cha's location. Nice to be slightly sheltered here from the madness of Kha San and surrounding area but 2 minutes away is all the excitement you need if you want. On checkout day kept the room till 6pm for around £15 extra which I found very useful.
Restaurant Tip: Try some of the food at the restaurant in the street next to Villa Cha Cha. You can walk through the kitchen and see things being prepared.
Yehuda T. Solo travelers Israel, January 10, 2010
Clean rooms hot water and AC

spaced
7
my first visit to bangkok and it was nice to land into a clean and friendly hotel at the middle of the chaos.
Inbal G. Couples Israel, January 6, 2010
quiet cosy hotel in kaosan

very nice rooms, cosy atmosphere, very quite and relaxed even though it's in the middle of the hectic Kaosan.
8.3
We stayed for one night in Junior King room - very nice, clean and spacious room. It is indeed (as stated in previous reviews) a very quiet place. This is surprising, since the Kaosan area is very busy, crowded and noisy. We liked this contrast very much - it feels like a quiet homely gateaway in the midst of all the mess :) We have a couple more nights in Bangkok in about a week, and we already booked the room with them for that stay as well, since we were very pleased.
Hotel Feature Tip: Since it is located in a small alley, Taxi drivers at the airport did not recognize the address,even though Agoda provides an address written in Thai. Tell the taxi driver the hotel is near Kaosan, an maybe take with you a printout of a map from google maps or something like this... Also - very imortant to take with you the number of the hotel, because this way the taxi driver can call them and get specific directions.
Sarah F. Couples Canada, January 4, 2010
Clean hotel and great location

the hotel was clean and the lobby was decorated well. the price was good and it was in a great location
8.3
Overall a great hotel and location was excellent. It was near the main area for bars, restaurant and shopping - khosan road, but still a few minutes away that you were located in the cleaner part. The rooms were nice and the washrooms were clean. The hotel had a restuarant so if you wanted an easy meal it was available.
Jeremy B. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2010
villa cha cha

excellent location near kohsain road and river ferry, clean hotel with small swimming pool, and internet connection
7
i stayed a couple of nights at the start of my thailand visit and returned for my last night, the staff were very proffesional and helpful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the river is only 5 mins walk and from here you get a daily pass to use on all ferrys wich can take you up and down the river to various parts of bangkok
Nathan C. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2010
Wonderful Hotspot

Great location, great lobby area with pool, comfy room with fancy bathroom.
10
Walking into the tranquil lobby, my wife and I were immediately put into a relaxed mood. The pool welcomes you with a host of Thai style statues and plants surrounding it. Past the pool was a nice cozy restaurant with an excellent curry dish. Upstairs in the room we were very pleased with a comfy large bed and an open style bathroom. To top it all off, the staff was a very helpful and warming group the would happily help with any questions or concerns.
Travel tip: Just get out and walk around the hotel, you can make any easy day of just that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Cha Cha Hotel BangkokVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - LobbyVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - LobbyVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - BathroomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - BathroomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Villa Cha Cha Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01