Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Cha Cha Hotel

36 Tani Road, Taladyod , Pranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Reception Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1110 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1110)
Sort by:
Ori S. Families with young children Israel, May 5, 2009
sewer leakage and sewage on the bathroom floor

location. big bed in king room.
3.3
we had a leakage from the sewer and the bathroom floor got filled with sewage water, therefore the entire room smelled like a sewer. the hotel staff and the reception are aware of the problem, but just ignore it and let people stay in these stinking rooms. one of the receptionists is very unfriendly, and she persisted that we will stay in the room where there was a sewer leakage even after we reported the leak, even though she knew it was not fixed (she just sent the cleaner who wiped it from the bathroom floor), and even though she knew we have a baby staying with us in the room.
Karen G. Families with older children Thailand, May 3, 2009
Location Location

Boutique accommodation. Great location, handy to Khao San Rd and shopping.Really clean and tidy rooms with friendly as staff. Would definitely stay again. Good price.
10
Really enjoyed our 3 nights here. Is close to great shopping and the bars of Kha san rd if you are in to that. We ate at the hotel as the prices were good and the waiting staff really helpful and friendly. Nice pool and great lounging cushions. The rooms were great and the bathrooms clean and very spacious as well.
Jared C. Families with young children United States of America, May 2, 2009
Great Hotel!

Beautiful hotel- very unique and comfortable!
9.7
We were very impressed at this hotel for the money compared to other hotels in Bangkok we have stayed in. The location is perfect bc is it near all of the hustle and bustle but also is far enough to not hear a thing at night. The pool is beautiful and the rooms are very nice. The bed is also large and very comfortable. The food good and it is priced very reasonably. The staff is all very helpful and we will visit this hotel again!
Restaurant Tip: Try the iced coffee in the morning.
Bogdan G. Couples Romania, May 2, 2009
Too short of a stay to get a feel

Good location, clean, pleasant
9.3
We only stayed here for 5 hours or so, from 1 am to 6 am, while in transit from Bangkok to Chiang Mai. The hotel seems to be very well located, within walking distance of a very lively area which was booming with people at wee hours of the night. The ambiance was nice and we did not experience any mosquito problems during our short stay. We would come again if we decide to actually spend time in Bangkok.
Kristof R. Business travelers Belgium, May 2, 2009
This is a gem!

Location - location - location! Nice pool, excellent restaurant free wifi in lounge and restaurant area spacious rooms
7.7
Just love this place, it's like a getaway within the hustling and bustling city. I always prefer this place when on business in BKK (it reminds me of my good old days when I was on one of those sabbaticals in the Far East... Love it!). No doubt this is one of the best hotels in the KSR area!!
Hussein A. Business travelers Yemen, May 1, 2009
villa cha cha

size room is good for any one
5.7
i thank this hotel is very big but i am small and nice hotels and room and worker there . I liked this hotels near in the shopping every thing if you way can you take
Shopping Tip: near shopping
Bradley V. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2009
great place to stay

awesome hotel, nice room and surroundings
10
Christoffer G. Couples Denmark, April 27, 2009
Nice stay

Good location and not too noisy. Clean rooms
7.7
The hotel was located very close to Khao San Road so it was easy to find cheap and good restaurants and bars. But the hotels locations two streets away meant that it remained quiet and cosy. The hotel had a nice swimmingpool. If you need a cab don't take one from around Khao San Road as they charge way more if you don't know what you are supposed to pay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't trust people saying that sigths are closed because of budhist holidays and offer you other sights. It's not true and you end up in either a fashion shop or jewelery shop so the driver can get free gasoline, Good luck :-)
Leslie B. Solo travelers Ireland, April 27, 2009
Great hotel

free wi fi
9
Andreas L. Couples Switzerland, April 26, 2009
Enjoyed our stay

Location (for sightseeing, not business), nice but small swimming pool, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, nice chill-out area for drinks, value for money
9
We stayed for 2 nights at this hotel and enjoyed it very much. Location for sightseeing (not for business - Sukhumvit area better!) is excellent and the small but lovely swimming pool is nice. The staff is really friendly and helpful. It is just a short walk to the famous Khaosan Rd. and it's nice bars. I would book there again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Cha Cha Hotel BangkokVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - LobbyVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - LobbyVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - BathroomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - BathroomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Villa Cha Cha Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01