or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Cha Cha Hotel

36 Tani Road, Taladyod , Pranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Reception Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Villa Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1102 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1102)
Sort by:
Jared C. Families with young children United States of America, May 2, 2009
Great Hotel!

Beautiful hotel- very unique and comfortable!
9.7
We were very impressed at this hotel for the money compared to other hotels in Bangkok we have stayed in. The location is perfect bc is it near all of the hustle and bustle but also is far enough to not hear a thing at night. The pool is beautiful and the rooms are very nice. The bed is also large and very comfortable. The food good and it is priced very reasonably. The staff is all very helpful and we will visit this hotel again!
Restaurant Tip: Try the iced coffee in the morning.
Bogdan G. Couples Romania, May 2, 2009
Too short of a stay to get a feel

Good location, clean, pleasant
9.3
We only stayed here for 5 hours or so, from 1 am to 6 am, while in transit from Bangkok to Chiang Mai. The hotel seems to be very well located, within walking distance of a very lively area which was booming with people at wee hours of the night. The ambiance was nice and we did not experience any mosquito problems during our short stay. We would come again if we decide to actually spend time in Bangkok.
Kristof R. Business travelers Belgium, May 2, 2009
This is a gem!

Location - location - location! Nice pool, excellent restaurant free wifi in lounge and restaurant area spacious rooms
7.7
Just love this place, it's like a getaway within the hustling and bustling city. I always prefer this place when on business in BKK (it reminds me of my good old days when I was on one of those sabbaticals in the Far East... Love it!). No doubt this is one of the best hotels in the KSR area!!
Hussein A. Business travelers Yemen, May 1, 2009
villa cha cha

size room is good for any one
5.7
i thank this hotel is very big but i am small and nice hotels and room and worker there . I liked this hotels near in the shopping every thing if you way can you take
Shopping Tip: near shopping
Bradley V. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2009
great place to stay

awesome hotel, nice room and surroundings
10
Christoffer G. Couples Denmark, April 27, 2009
Nice stay

Good location and not too noisy. Clean rooms
7.7
The hotel was located very close to Khao San Road so it was easy to find cheap and good restaurants and bars. But the hotels locations two streets away meant that it remained quiet and cosy. The hotel had a nice swimmingpool. If you need a cab don't take one from around Khao San Road as they charge way more if you don't know what you are supposed to pay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't trust people saying that sigths are closed because of budhist holidays and offer you other sights. It's not true and you end up in either a fashion shop or jewelery shop so the driver can get free gasoline, Good luck :-)
Leslie B. Solo travelers Ireland, April 27, 2009
Great hotel

free wi fi
9
Andreas L. Couples Switzerland, April 26, 2009
Enjoyed our stay

Location (for sightseeing, not business), nice but small swimming pool, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, nice chill-out area for drinks, value for money
9
We stayed for 2 nights at this hotel and enjoyed it very much. Location for sightseeing (not for business - Sukhumvit area better!) is excellent and the small but lovely swimming pool is nice. The staff is really friendly and helpful. It is just a short walk to the famous Khaosan Rd. and it's nice bars. I would book there again!
John A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2009
An Interesting Place to Stay

Nice pool and sauna. Attractive garden courtyard is the central focus. This hotel is RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE of the action in terms of markets, silver shops (many, many, many), night bazaar, etc. There are lots of great food options in the area. The cleaning staff is huge and friendly. My room was ready for early check-in.
7.7
Seems like many of the visitors to this hotel are in the upper 20s and thirties crowd. So there's a sense of youth in the place. At 38, I felt like I was at the upper end of the demographic. My stay was nice. I certainly have no regrets.
Shopping Tip: If you like silver, you'll be in silver shopper's heaven.
Lucas H. Groups Argentina, April 22, 2009
nice location, awfull staff / Not recommend

Nice location near Khao San Road and big room.
3.7
The room was big but didnt have a closet, neither closed nor open, so there is no place to leave the clothes. The room was not very clean and the sheets were stained. One day we entered the room and there was a terrible smell, i dont know if someone used our bathroom or the plumbs were not working very good. The staff is increidibly rude. When you approvach to the reception, if they are talking between them they dont even bother to stop talking and ask you want or sometimes pretend they dont see you (even when you know they did). Besides they almost dont understand a word of english ( or pretend not to) so it was almost impossible to ask how to go anywhere or ask for some tip. The worst thing was that one day before leaving we ask the check out time and they said 4 PM. The next day we got down to do the check out at that time, and they said the check out was at 12 PM so they charged us half of the room rate for that day. (by the way, we stayed there for 7 nights). i dont know if the girl who was there at night did it in purpose or simply didnt understand us. But the point was that the manager in charge didnt even try to help us or understand us. Besides when we left we told them ( in a good wat, without insulting or shouting) what we felt about all this, and the manager simply turn their back and left. Very nice policy about customer satisfaction.... Besides they told us that the laundry was one amount and they charged us almost the triple of that. So, if you dont mind being treated badly or overcharge in everyway they can or dont have a place to keep your clothes, then go to this hotel. Just keep in mind that there are plenty of hotels near khao san road..so choose another one !!!
Travel tip: Avoid this hotel. Awful staff, many rooms without windows, not very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Cha Cha Hotel BangkokVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - LobbyVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - LobbyVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - BathroomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - BathroomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - InteriorVilla Cha Cha Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Villa Cha Cha Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08