Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Cilinaya

Jalan Raya Andong No.72 ZX, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Cilinaya Bali - Guest Room Villa Cilinaya Bali - Interior Villa Cilinaya Bali - Garden Villa Cilinaya Bali - Kitchen Villa Cilinaya Bali - Balcony/Terrace Villa Cilinaya Bali - Bathroom Villa Cilinaya Bali - Balcony Villa Cilinaya Bali - Bathroom Villa Cilinaya Bali - Balcony Villa Cilinaya Bali - Bathroom Villa Cilinaya Bali - Kitchen Villa Cilinaya Bali - Lobby Villa Cilinaya Bali - Kitchen Villa Cilinaya Bali - Garden Villa Cilinaya Bali - Garden Villa Cilinaya Bali - Shops
Villa Cilinaya Bali - Exterior Villa Cilinaya Bali - Garden Villa Cilinaya Bali - Exterior Villa Cilinaya Bali - Garden Villa Cilinaya Bali - Balcony/Terrace Villa Cilinaya Bali - Kitchen Villa Cilinaya Bali - Balcony/Terrace Villa Cilinaya Bali - Bathroom Villa Cilinaya Bali - Interior Villa Cilinaya Bali - Interior Villa Cilinaya Bali - Bathroom Villa Cilinaya Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Maile B. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2014
Nice, clean hotel.

good breakfast, comfy beds, good internet
8.3
Villa Cilinaya was a great stay. There are only 6 villas in the unit which keeps things nice and quiet. Breakfast is served in the morning on your patio which was convenient and tasty. The rooms are large, clean and comfy. The location wasn't the greatest.. About a 30min walk downhill to Ubud center. We didn't walk back because it's a pretty far walk uphill. The hotel provides a shuttle service for about $5 each way which I thought was a little steep considering the distance. There aren't too many restaurants or dining options on the main road but we were able to order delivery a few nights and the hotel staff was very helpful in assisting us place our orders. Another thing missing is a pool but there were people working on building one so it looks like in a few months there will be one :) All in all, this was a nice place. If you want to stay near the shops and restaurants, this is not the place for you. But if you want to stay somewhere away from the noise and traffic but close enough to walk, this place is great.
Sylvia P. Couples Canada, November 28, 2013
Beautiful Escape

large modern clean room, the view from balcony, the friendly staff
10
We had booked three nights because we wanted to getaway from beaches for a few days and see something different.Room was great, staff was very attentive. Waking up to breakfast on patio overlooking jungle valley was amazing. We did't want to leave. I could stay here for weeks next time.Such a tranquil beautiful place.
Jeong E. Families with young children South Korea, November 25, 2013
good for family

clean, quiet, comfortable
5.7
its not good location from the beach,but it was quiet and clean
Thomas K. Couples Germany, November 19, 2013
Lovely place

Clean, comfortable, very friendly stuff
9.3
We loved our stay at Made's place. The rooms are just perfect and very clean. Unfortunately, there is no pool, and the location in a quiet back road is not optimal (it's a 15 minute walk over damaged roads to the center of Ubud). Nevertheless, the friendly people (both the owner family and the stuff), the great rooms and the tasty pancakes more than make up for this.
Josh J. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
Nice Stay!

Friendly staff, fast internet, comfortable rooms.
8.7
We had a very nice time at the Villa Cilinaya. Very friendly owner. It is a bit outside of Ubud City Centre, so it's more quiet. We liked that. The internet is very fast. The best internet connection we had in Bali. We would definitely recommend the place.
Angeline L. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
Great hospitality in a family run hotel

comfortable room and bed, friendly staff and owners and great location
10
We had a great time staying at Villa Cilinaya. The room was very comfortable and the hotel is conveniently located near the centre. Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Ubud, Bali.
Ayako D. Families with young children Japan, October 16, 2013
Beautiful family type of villa

Big, Clean and Luxually room
10
We stayed on the ground floor room for 2 nights. The room was outstanding for the price. Tropical plants view from our room and its quiet sorrounding. We could relax a lot at this place. The owners are very friendly and willing to help. The hotel is not far at all from the town but you will need some kind of transportation.
Kaja R. Couples Netherlands, October 8, 2013
Very comfortable stay in beautiful villa

Comfortable, quiet surroundings, friendly staff
9.3
We were very pleased with the comfort, tidiness and beautiful design of Villa Cilinaya, which has been opened only a couple of months ago. Both our room and the accompanying balcony/terrace were huge and we had a nice view of palm trees and rice fields. The villa isn't far from the city center and in quiet surroundings. Breakfast was served to our room and the staff was very friendly. The owner, Mr. Wirya and his wife, personally took care of our breakfast before we left to the airport early in the morning. We would definitely stay there again!
Peter J. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2013
Quiet

Serene, great service, luxury rooms
9.3
The owner, Made and his staff are very accommodating and keen to ensure that their guests have a great stay. Breakfasts are served to your room with many options. The rooms are very well designed and kept immaculately clean. Furniture and finish of room is to a very high standard with easy access to a kitchen. The rooms are overlooking a river gorge providing a peaceful outlook, and the gardens, although only new, are beautiful and well kept. I enjoyed seeing squirrels, frogs and fireflies daily. Situated 800mt from the main street of Ubud, it is a bit of a walk to restaurants but transport is cheap back to the villa. I would definitely stay again.
Xavier D. Couples France, August 12, 2013
COURS ET TRES SYMPAT

NEUF, GRANDE CHAMBRE, BIEN EQUIPE
9
L'hotel est tout neuf et bien équipé avec des matériaux de qualités.... Rien a dire sur la prestation de la chambre pour le prix. L'hotel est à env. 2km de centre touristique sans être en dehors de la ville.... A 200m vous trouverez tous les grossiste en déco exotique qui fournissent le monde entier... Il vous vendront avec plaisir vos petits cadeaux... Less patrons de l'établissement sont très gentils, peu expérimentés mais toujours prêts à rendre service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Cilinaya BaliVilla Cilinaya Bali - Guest RoomVilla Cilinaya Bali - InteriorVilla Cilinaya Bali - GardenVilla Cilinaya Bali - KitchenVilla Cilinaya Bali - Balcony/TerraceVilla Cilinaya Bali - BathroomVilla Cilinaya Bali - BalconyVilla Cilinaya Bali - BathroomVilla Cilinaya Bali - BalconyVilla Cilinaya Bali - BathroomVilla Cilinaya Bali - KitchenVilla Cilinaya Bali - LobbyVilla Cilinaya Bali - KitchenVilla Cilinaya Bali - GardenVilla Cilinaya Bali - GardenVilla Cilinaya Bali - ShopsVilla Cilinaya Bali - ExteriorVilla Cilinaya Bali - GardenVilla Cilinaya Bali - ExteriorVilla Cilinaya Bali - GardenVilla Cilinaya Bali - Balcony/TerraceVilla Cilinaya Bali - KitchenVilla Cilinaya Bali - Balcony/TerraceVilla Cilinaya Bali - BathroomVilla Cilinaya Bali - InteriorVilla Cilinaya Bali - InteriorVilla Cilinaya Bali - BathroomVilla Cilinaya Bali - GardenVilla Cilinaya Bali - EntranceVilla Cilinaya Bali - FacilitiesVilla Cilinaya Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Cilinaya Bali - Public PoolVilla Cilinaya Bali - Public PoolVilla Cilinaya Bali - Public PoolVilla Cilinaya Bali - Public PoolVilla Cilinaya Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C07