Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Cilinaya

Jalan Raya Andong No.72 ZX, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Cilinaya Bali - Interior Villa Cilinaya Bali - Kitchen Villa Cilinaya Bali - Bathroom Villa Cilinaya Bali - Bathroom Villa Cilinaya Bali - Kitchen Villa Cilinaya Bali - Balcony/Terrace Villa Cilinaya Bali - Balcony/Terrace Villa Cilinaya Bali - Bathroom Villa Cilinaya Bali - Interior Villa Cilinaya Bali - Interior Villa Cilinaya Bali - Bathroom Villa Cilinaya Bali - Garden Villa Cilinaya Bali - View Villa Cilinaya Bali - Villa Villa Cilinaya Bali - Exterior Villa Cilinaya Bali - Facilities
Villa Cilinaya Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Cilinaya Bali - Garden Villa Cilinaya Bali - Exterior Villa Cilinaya Bali - Kitchen Villa Cilinaya Bali - Balcony/Terrace Villa Cilinaya Bali - Surroundings Villa Cilinaya Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Cilinaya Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Cilinaya Bali - Kitchen Villa Cilinaya Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Cilinaya Bali - Kitchen Villa Cilinaya Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Jill K. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2015
great stay

the staff, the nice room And the refreshing pool.
8.7
It was great! Little far from a nicer restaraunt but peaceful and relaxing.
Armanda B. Couples Netherlands, April 11, 2015
Lonely guesthouse

Friendly staff, clean and new rooms
9.3
Great. The rooms are new and clean. Location is good: just outside of the city center, but close enough to all attractions. We stayed on the second floor, but I couldn't see any rice fields that were promised. However def a good location for your stay in Ubud. Breakfast is served in front of your room at the time you like, simple pancake and some fruits. Downside was that when my boyfriend asked for one more pancake as the first one was rather small, we were charged an additional 35k...
Zhengsong C. Couples China, March 5, 2015
the most sweet one so far i see

cleaning, big room, comfort
9.7
Its the most sweet hotel which i stayed so far. from the first sight when we came into the Hotel its surprise.the room is very big and quiet, the hskp did perfect job and everyday keep the room like new one, thks them. The location is a little bit far from the main road but just for 20 min walking u can reach. the breakfast is simple and limit selection, also no resto in hotel so each lun & din u have to go out. The pool also nice and comfort. we wish can stay longer in there.
Bin W. Couples China, February 23, 2015
Very clean. Bad location and facilities.

quiet, clean
6
Quiet, clean. But the rest is terrible. Location is very far from Ubud center. We start from 7pm, tried to walk to the Ubud center area to have dinner. But we gave up in the middle, because the distance is very far by foot, the road is very dark, and my wife were worried about the safety. We end up to have noodles at a small Balinese restaurant in the middle, and go back to the villa as soon as possible. Not enough hot water for two people, since the water heater is very small. The hair dryer is only 400W, my wife was very unhappy about it. When I asked the staffs for a more powerful dryer, I got all the answers to the above two issues, the hotel can not support high power electrical devices.
Ada X. Couples China, October 20, 2014
Excellent, worthy of the stay

It is a new hotel so condition is excellent, room is very big. Staff super friendly. Good value.
9
wonderful stay. The hotel is a bit out of Ubud center, but we have rent the car so it is not a problem for us. Very quiet, only 4 rooms, super clean and in good condition. Good value.
Sylvia P. Couples Canada, September 6, 2014
Love this place

Staff, big beautiful rooms, large outdorr
9.3
Maile B. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2014
Nice, clean hotel.

good breakfast, comfy beds, good internet
8.3
Villa Cilinaya was a great stay. There are only 6 villas in the unit which keeps things nice and quiet. Breakfast is served in the morning on your patio which was convenient and tasty. The rooms are large, clean and comfy. The location wasn't the greatest.. About a 30min walk downhill to Ubud center. We didn't walk back because it's a pretty far walk uphill. The hotel provides a shuttle service for about $5 each way which I thought was a little steep considering the distance. There aren't too many restaurants or dining options on the main road but we were able to order delivery a few nights and the hotel staff was very helpful in assisting us place our orders. Another thing missing is a pool but there were people working on building one so it looks like in a few months there will be one :) All in all, this was a nice place. If you want to stay near the shops and restaurants, this is not the place for you. But if you want to stay somewhere away from the noise and traffic but close enough to walk, this place is great.
Sylvia P. Couples Canada, November 28, 2013
Beautiful Escape

large modern clean room, the view from balcony, the friendly staff
10
We had booked three nights because we wanted to getaway from beaches for a few days and see something different.Room was great, staff was very attentive. Waking up to breakfast on patio overlooking jungle valley was amazing. We did't want to leave. I could stay here for weeks next time.Such a tranquil beautiful place.
Jeong E. Families with young children South Korea, November 25, 2013
good for family

clean, quiet, comfortable
5.7
its not good location from the beach,but it was quiet and clean
Thomas K. Couples Germany, November 19, 2013
Lovely place

Clean, comfortable, very friendly stuff
9.3
We loved our stay at Made's place. The rooms are just perfect and very clean. Unfortunately, there is no pool, and the location in a quiet back road is not optimal (it's a 15 minute walk over damaged roads to the center of Ubud). Nevertheless, the friendly people (both the owner family and the stuff), the great rooms and the tasty pancakes more than make up for this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Cilinaya BaliVilla Cilinaya Bali - InteriorVilla Cilinaya Bali - KitchenVilla Cilinaya Bali - BathroomVilla Cilinaya Bali - BathroomVilla Cilinaya Bali - KitchenVilla Cilinaya Bali - Balcony/TerraceVilla Cilinaya Bali - Balcony/TerraceVilla Cilinaya Bali - BathroomVilla Cilinaya Bali - InteriorVilla Cilinaya Bali - InteriorVilla Cilinaya Bali - BathroomVilla Cilinaya Bali - GardenVilla Cilinaya Bali - ViewVilla Cilinaya Bali - VillaVilla Cilinaya Bali - ExteriorVilla Cilinaya Bali - FacilitiesVilla Cilinaya Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Cilinaya Bali - GardenVilla Cilinaya Bali - ExteriorVilla Cilinaya Bali - KitchenVilla Cilinaya Bali - Balcony/TerraceVilla Cilinaya Bali - SurroundingsVilla Cilinaya Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Cilinaya Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Cilinaya Bali - KitchenVilla Cilinaya Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Cilinaya Bali - KitchenVilla Cilinaya Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Cilinaya Bali - SurroundingsVilla Cilinaya Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05