or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Damar

JL. Damar No 7, Setiabudi, Bandung, Indonesia 40161 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Damar Bandung - Guest Room Villa Damar Bandung - Potato Skin Restaurant Villa Damar Bandung - Exterior Villa Damar Bandung - Spa Villa Damar Bandung - Guest Room Villa Damar Bandung - Guest Room Villa Damar Bandung - Guest Room Villa Damar Bandung - Hot Tub Villa Damar Bandung - Suite Room Villa Damar Bandung - Restaurant Villa Damar Bandung - Guest Room Villa Damar Bandung - Potato Skin Restaurant Villa Damar Bandung - Guest Room Villa Damar Bandung - Bathroom Villa Damar Bandung - Entrance Villa Damar Bandung - Interior
Villa Damar Bandung - Guest Room Villa Damar Bandung - Guest Room Villa Damar Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Setiabudi Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
379 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (379)
Sort by:
Karia V. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2015
Nice and pleasant stay

Bed. Room cleanliness. Great breakfast
8.7
Shahril G. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Great small hotel near factory outlet

location, staff service and rooms
9.3
Great first stay which I extended. Food and wifi is great. The location is near rumah mode which is great for shopping and eating as there is a food court in the location.
Shahril G. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Boutique hotel in a good location

location, staff and rooms
9.3
Great boutique hotel near rumah mode. Easy to find food and the food at the hotel is great. Good wifi.
Elizabeth G. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Awesome place to stay and friendly staff

Clean, superb architecture, Cozy room for 5 pax
7.7
Awesome experience overall, my family had fun staying and walking around the villa. Its quite good location for a relaxing and rewind our days. It was a good place to stay if you have large crowd because hotel room is rather cramp if you decided to squeeze in more people. To the staff of Villa Damar, keep it up on your good works. We will be glad to revisit you again if we are coming to Bandung.
Abdul R. Families with older children Singapore, February 22, 2015
Great family room

Location, courteous staff, nice room.
8.3
General experience is good. However, breakfast menu selection not so great. Wi-fi at Room 101 was poor. Should have stayed on level 2.
Kian T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Shopping Paradise

Comfortable space for big families, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
The room was comfortable even though we have a big group of 6 adults + 3 children. The room can fit up to 8 adults. There are shopping nearby and the location is excellent.
Zainab M. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2015
nope

convenient
9.7
Johnson L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Nice

bed,bathtub,breakfast
6.7
i stay at deluxe corner 1st floor,the room and bathroom smelly(uncomfortable), hopefully the bed is comfortable,the indonesian breakfast is big enough until afternoon.My room dont have good air,because the window block by wall.
Tengku Z. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
nice hotel to stay.. very relaxing..

relax, comfort and convenient
9.7
Nice, great place in bandung.. highly recommended
Li C. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Excellent location, good service

location, friendly staff, breakfast
8.7
It was all good except for the booking of the full day taxi for 700000 rupiah. The full day taxi service was not good, with the amount of money we paid, we are told to paid parking for all the place we visited, the driver purposely went in for parking instead of stopping us by the road side and some walking distance place. We are suppose to visit the valcano site but it was close and the driver doesnt have any suggestion for us to go anyway. We went shopping the whole day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Damar BandungVilla Damar Bandung - Guest RoomVilla Damar Bandung - Potato Skin RestaurantVilla Damar Bandung - ExteriorVilla Damar Bandung - SpaVilla Damar Bandung - Guest RoomVilla Damar Bandung - Guest RoomVilla Damar Bandung - Guest RoomVilla Damar Bandung - Hot TubVilla Damar Bandung - Suite RoomVilla Damar Bandung - RestaurantVilla Damar Bandung - Guest RoomVilla Damar Bandung - Potato Skin RestaurantVilla Damar Bandung - Guest RoomVilla Damar Bandung - BathroomVilla Damar Bandung - EntranceVilla Damar Bandung - InteriorVilla Damar Bandung - Guest RoomVilla Damar Bandung - Guest RoomVilla Damar Bandung - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04