Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Damar

JL. Damar No 7, Setiabudi, Bandung, Indonesia 40161 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Damar Bandung - Guest Room Villa Damar Bandung - Potato Skin Restaurant Villa Damar Bandung - Exterior Villa Damar Bandung - Spa Villa Damar Bandung - Guest Room Villa Damar Bandung - Guest Room Villa Damar Bandung - Guest Room Villa Damar Bandung - Hot Tub Villa Damar Bandung - Suite Room Villa Damar Bandung - Restaurant Villa Damar Bandung - Guest Room Villa Damar Bandung - Potato Skin Restaurant Villa Damar Bandung - Guest Room Villa Damar Bandung - Bathroom Villa Damar Bandung - Entrance Villa Damar Bandung - Interior
Villa Damar Bandung - Guest Room Villa Damar Bandung - Guest Room Villa Damar Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Setiabudi Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 415 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (415)
Sort by:
Yam M. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Villa Damar recommendation

Room size, food was quite good
5.7
Just okay
Report this review
Hwa A. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2015
Old hotel but clean

Good location, WiFi, clean
6.7
The stay is ok ok. Very near to shopping area like Rumah Mode (I don't really fancy though). Small, a abit old but clean room. Poor sound insulation but I'm lucky to have a quiet night. Got massage in room after 10pm where most of the outside massage center close already. The service is not bad and is cheap compared to 2 massage centers I had visited earlier on. Not going to come back again because Bandung has many other better hotels to choose.
Report this review
Mei S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2015
Highly Recommended Villa at Bandung

Breakfast, Cleanliness,
10
we are a family of 6 adults and one child stayed at Tower Suite, we all agreed it was great room, clean and spacious. Good location, just 5 min walk to Rumah Mode, will definitely come back again!
Report this review
Tiong S. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2015
Wish it were better maintained

1. The Attic bedroom in the Master Suite was such a thrilling novelty. The 3 double mattresses in a spacious attic space gave a pyjama party atmosphere!
9
Report this review
Wisje G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2015
Perfect room for big family

i love villa damar.. Perfect for location, room, food, and have a good staf and services..
10
Report this review
Mohamad Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2015
If best you have buffer at your restaurant.

The room was good, place was clean and location
9
The room and location
Report this review
M N. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2015
Favourite hotel

Clean room, friendly and helpful staff, very homely
10
It was our third stay at the hotel and we love it a lot!
Report this review
Hwee S. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2015
Totally Comfy Stay

The bed is so comfy, the room is very spacious and the staff are very courteous
8
We had enjoyed our stay very much, the room is spacious and comfy, and the staff were very courteous. We tried the spa service, I think it is just so-so. We asked for a 2.5hours massage, but were given only 2 hours of service and being charged for 2.5 hours. We informed the front desk staff who seemed like he can't quite understand us, however, at check out, they make an amendment and charge us for 2 hours of massage. I like their willingness and honesty to admit their mistake and make amendment for it.
Report this review
Janice T. Families with older children Singapore, June 3, 2015
Excellent hotel!

Service stuff was excellent and was very helpful during our stay! Hotel room service food was excellent and reasonably priced as well. Location within walking distance to Rumah Mode Factory outlet.
9
Travelled with my parents and brother to Bandung for a short holiday. Stayed at Villa Damar for the entire 4D3N and was happy that we chose this hotel! The service staff was polite and efficient throughout our entire stay and we were pleased with their service! The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable as well!
Report this review
Santie W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 2, 2015
Great Place to stay with family

Location, Size, Homey
7.7
It is a very homey place to stay, is like home away from home we chose Junior Suite, it is 1 bedroom and 1 floor mezzanine consist of 3 king mattrass, it is only 5 of us, it is a comfort sleep, although, the sound from next door is heard from our mezzanine floor, and the humping from night club next door... apart from there, we love the homey ambiance, ... nice location, just nice!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Damar BandungVilla Damar Bandung - Guest RoomVilla Damar Bandung - Potato Skin RestaurantVilla Damar Bandung - ExteriorVilla Damar Bandung - SpaVilla Damar Bandung - Guest RoomVilla Damar Bandung - Guest RoomVilla Damar Bandung - Guest RoomVilla Damar Bandung - Hot TubVilla Damar Bandung - Suite RoomVilla Damar Bandung - RestaurantVilla Damar Bandung - Guest RoomVilla Damar Bandung - Potato Skin RestaurantVilla Damar Bandung - Guest RoomVilla Damar Bandung - BathroomVilla Damar Bandung - EntranceVilla Damar Bandung - InteriorVilla Damar Bandung - Guest RoomVilla Damar Bandung - Guest RoomVilla Damar Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Villa Damar, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05