My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Danialla Beach Resort

Lot 385, Kandis, Jalan Tok Bali,Bachok, Tok Bali, Kota Bharu, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Russkaya - Bedroom Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Haflin - Bedroom Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Sarah - Bedroom Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Hamat - Bedroom Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Zainab - Bedroom Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Ombak Bedroom Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Ombak Bedroom Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Matahari - Suite 2 persons Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Matahari - Suite 4 persons Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Matahari - Standard Room Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Sarah - Living Area Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Hamat - Living Area Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Karaoke Room Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Swimming Pool Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Swimming Pool Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Casa Calado Restaurant
Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Beach Cafe Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Beach Cafe Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Nearby Beach Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Reception Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Entrance Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Haflin - Exterior Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Hamat - Exterior Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Ombak - exterior Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Matahari - exterior Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Matahari - exterior Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Russkaya - Exterior Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Tok Bali Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
4.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Alain L. Couples France, March 17, 2014
Nul à éviter please don't go

Dirty noisy ugly
3.3
I really don't understand why this hotel is in the list of international hotel ! This is unbelievable !!! The worst hostel experience we never had in our life and we travel all the year long !!!! Nobody to talk too, nothing to eat, nothing to drink, we were the 2 only client, we waited 30 minutes when we arrived to get another bedroom that we booked for, (halfin were in "renovation") I am wondering why agoda and all these hotel web sites continue to sell this kind of hotel. Nice pictures but very very bad place. Don't go !
Ko K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Good to stay here

Nice beach. Good pool and nice place
5.7
Overall satisfied. Nice sea side. Good view. Very nice pool. Just the room a bit old
Zainuddin H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Value for money, very cheap. Very good location,

Location, food and comfort
6
Great room & location Good location Front reception staff not friendly Value for money. Very good location, along the beach. Good breakfast. Services good. Very clean hotel. Good toilet and good water pressure. Good security. Very helpful staffs. Good surrounding infrastructues e.g restaurants, spas, etcs.
Sheeba R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Disapponited!

Near to the beach and the pool
3.3
There was no hot water in the shower and could not contact the reception since there is no phone in the room.
Edward Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Happy with the hotel

Large room. Friendly attentive staffs. Nice pool.
7
I had a very good time staying there even though it was less than a full day. Love the pool and the beach. Its so quiet and serene.
Chiunh C. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2013
horrible

nice view
3.3
Abdull H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2013
just the usual holiday experience

pool and restaurant near the beach
6
Ishak L. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Great room and best value for money

Locate at great local attraction location. Hotel facilities also quite ok compare to hotel/ apartment status
7.7
Everyone know about Kota Bharu town. Shopping heaven for those who love to shop for cheapr, unique items and high standard handicraft items.
Emlitia L. Solo travelers South Africa, August 12, 2013
Lovely beach location.

The beach.
8
My stay was fine, however - my first night (Saturday) I was told that there was no menu to order supper from, I had to join for the buffet. Firstly, I cannot eat all the food in a buffet and secondly, why should I pay 3 times more for supper for eating only a small amount of food.
Julian R. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Horrible Time

The beach, large room and bathroom
4
Horrible. The 1st night, the room had no hot water and air conditioned. Made a complain and got up graded to a villa. But still no hot water and TV channel. The screen was blank. The surrounding areas are poorly maintained and the restaurant roof was leaking everywhere. There was no room service and the rooms was not made up daily. Towels not changed. No coffee or tea. Had to make the bed yourself.Imagine on a rainy day we called the front office and they told us that nobody can come to assist us as it is raining. WHAT..they got no umbrella. its was a really really big rip off

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Hotel ExteriorVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Russkaya - BedroomVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Haflin - BedroomVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Sarah - BedroomVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Hamat - BedroomVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Zainab - BedroomVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Ombak BedroomVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Ombak BedroomVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Matahari - Suite 2 personsVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Matahari - Suite 4 personsVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Matahari - Standard RoomVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Sarah - Living AreaVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Hamat - Living AreaVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Karaoke RoomVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Swimming PoolVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Swimming PoolVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Casa Calado RestaurantVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Beach CafeVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Beach CafeVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Nearby BeachVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - ReceptionVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - EntranceVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Haflin - ExteriorVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Hamat - ExteriorVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Ombak - exteriorVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Matahari - exteriorVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Matahari - exteriorVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Russkaya - ExteriorVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Hotel InteriorVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - SurroundingsVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - BathroomVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Hotel ExteriorVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Guest RoomVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Balcony/TerraceVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - RestaurantVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - RestaurantVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Swimming PoolVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Swimming PoolVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - RestaurantVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - BathroomVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Guest RoomVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07