Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Danialla Beach Resort

Lot 385, Kandis, Jalan Tok Bali,Bachok, Tok Bali, Kota Bharu, Malaysia 16310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Beach Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Beach Volleyball Court Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Infinity Swimming Pool Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Matahari - Standard Room Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Dato Siti Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Ombak Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Dato Siti Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Dato Siti Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Overview Map Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Beach Hut Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Reception Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Restaurant Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Restaurant Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Cat Hotel Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Haflin - Exterior Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - 14 Seater Sprinter Van
Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Aerial View Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Horseback Riding Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - American Pool Table Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Russian Sauna Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Wedding by the beach Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Spaghetti Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Aerobics Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Exotic fruits
Area: Tok Bali Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

from 101 reviews

Value for Money
5.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Giorgio C. Couples Italy, August 10, 2015
A relaxing weekend

Nice beach and relaxing environment
5.3
The overall experience was just ok, but food is very poor (both local and international dishes) and there was some rubbish along around, like plastic bottles and newspapers. There were also construction debris left around. Luckily staff was very welcoming.
Report this review
Ramen H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Wonderful Resort with Heaven view!

Location is amazing! Clean, private beach! Extremely beautiful pool!
7
Pros: I had a great 2 nights stay at the resort, worth every penny spent for my 25th birthday. Location was easy to find. Decoration of the whole resort was amazingly beautiful. Still can't get enough of the infinity pool. Was amaze of how beautiful the resort was, being located in Kelantan. The beach, I would consider as a private beach as it was quite and peaceful. Cons: No housekeeping while our stay there. The staff mistook our dinner order on our first night, which was very disappointed. Food was too pricey on my opinion.
Report this review
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
my worst experience

swimming pool,room dato siti,beach
2
on the first day i was at villa sarah,no electricity in middle of the night.no intercom to call for help,water was very slow and i have to fill in water in the bucket to flush the toilet.this is the worst hotel i have stayed in my whole life and i will never recommend this to anybody.no food on the second days .no facillity to call or order the food.we starved.
Report this review
Wen O. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Not really satisfying.

The hotel is located near the beach.
6.7
Report this review
Hazlin M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2015
Bad experience for the first time visit.

pool new to ocean
3
BAD experience!
Report this review
Ashraff M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Nice surrounding, bad room

Swimming pool for kids is nice, clean beach, quite beatiful landscape and surrounding
5.3
I actually expected more for the money that i paid especially for the room. With old tv and furniture i think they should upgrade it at least to lcd tv and refurbish the furniture to make it like new. Please dont allowed pets because it can ruin somebody holiday. No one want to see any unknown dogs/pets in the villa area especially when you bring kids with you
Report this review
Nur A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2015
exclusive resort near the sea

peaceful, nice and clean
7.7
our room have been upgrade. good breakfast and of course we love clean beach.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
The worst stay ever
2.7
This was one of the worst villa ever. I simply cannot think of any positive factor or memories i can bring back after my stay at the villa except for the nature beauty the villa am located at. 1) The girl at the counter when we checked in wasn't very helpful and not tactful. Very poor customer service. ( to be honest, none of the staffs are approachable and helpful ) 2) Our room was not prepared in advance and they kind of shocked when we told them we already made our booking. 3) We booked the "Ombak Villa" and given room 2. However to our dismay, the key cannot open the door and we had to wait for more than 15 min to settle the issue. Even when the person in charge came, they also couldn't open the room door and eventually they changed our room. 4) Toilet light bulb not working and we had to wait for more than 20 mins for them to rectify. 5) We booked extra bed for the room and surprisingly, only the mattress/bed sheet provided with no bed frame at all. The mattress had to be place on the floor. 6) Stained bed sheets and also blood stains. Really disgusting. 7) Our room was for 4 pax but only given breakfast for 2 pax. We were told that this is their policy and applies to all rooms. 8) Do not put high expectation on their wifi services. Disappointing. 9) Toilet door spoilt. The door cannot be locked. Just an advice for future hotel / villa stayer. Do not be deceived by the photos they post and please read through the feedback given by others. I failed to do this and i wasted my time at this villa.
Report this review
Wai L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Worth the money

Comfortable, Nice Beach, Relax
7.3
No comment
Report this review
Wai L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Worth the stay

Comfortable, nice beach, relax
7.3
No comment
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Mini CabanasVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - BeachVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Beach Volleyball CourtVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Infinity Swimming PoolVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Matahari - Standard RoomVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Dato SitiVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa OmbakVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Dato SitiVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Dato SitiVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Overview MapVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Beach HutVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - ReceptionVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - RestaurantVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - RestaurantVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Cat HotelVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Haflin - ExteriorVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - 14 Seater Sprinter VanVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Aerial ViewVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Horseback RidingVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - American Pool TableVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Russian SaunaVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Wedding by the beachVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - SpaghettiVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - AerobicsVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Exotic fruits


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01