Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Danialla Beach Resort

Lot 385, Kandis, Jalan Tok Bali,Bachok, Tok Bali / Pasir Putih, Kota Bharu, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Matahari - Standard Room Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Matahari - Suite 4 persons Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Matahari - Suite 2 persons Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Ombak Bedroom Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Ombak Bedroom Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Zainab - Bedroom Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Hamat - Bedroom Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Sarah - Bedroom Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Haflin - Bedroom Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Russkaya - Bedroom Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Sarah - Living Area Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Hamat - Living Area Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Karaoke Room Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Swimming Pool Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Swimming Pool Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Casa Calado Restaurant
Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Nearby Beach Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Beach Cafe Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Beach Cafe Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Reception Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Entrance Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Matahari - exterior Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Matahari - exterior Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Hamat - Exterior Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Haflin - Exterior Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Russkaya - Exterior
Area: Tok Bali / Pasir Putih Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
5.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Hazlin M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2015
Bad experience for the first time visit.

pool new to ocean
3
BAD experience!
Ashraff M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Nice surrounding, bad room

Swimming pool for kids is nice, clean beach, quite beatiful landscape and surrounding
5.3
I actually expected more for the money that i paid especially for the room. With old tv and furniture i think they should upgrade it at least to lcd tv and refurbish the furniture to make it like new. Please dont allowed pets because it can ruin somebody holiday. No one want to see any unknown dogs/pets in the villa area especially when you bring kids with you
Nur A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2015
exclusive resort near the sea

peaceful, nice and clean
7.7
our room have been upgrade. good breakfast and of course we love clean beach.
Muhammad A. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
The worst stay ever
2.7
This was one of the worst villa ever. I simply cannot think of any positive factor or memories i can bring back after my stay at the villa except for the nature beauty the villa am located at. 1) The girl at the counter when we checked in wasn't very helpful and not tactful. Very poor customer service. ( to be honest, none of the staffs are approachable and helpful ) 2) Our room was not prepared in advance and they kind of shocked when we told them we already made our booking. 3) We booked the "Ombak Villa" and given room 2. However to our dismay, the key cannot open the door and we had to wait for more than 15 min to settle the issue. Even when the person in charge came, they also couldn't open the room door and eventually they changed our room. 4) Toilet light bulb not working and we had to wait for more than 20 mins for them to rectify. 5) We booked extra bed for the room and surprisingly, only the mattress/bed sheet provided with no bed frame at all. The mattress had to be place on the floor. 6) Stained bed sheets and also blood stains. Really disgusting. 7) Our room was for 4 pax but only given breakfast for 2 pax. We were told that this is their policy and applies to all rooms. 8) Do not put high expectation on their wifi services. Disappointing. 9) Toilet door spoilt. The door cannot be locked. Just an advice for future hotel / villa stayer. Do not be deceived by the photos they post and please read through the feedback given by others. I failed to do this and i wasted my time at this villa.
Wai L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Worth the money

Comfortable, Nice Beach, Relax
7.3
No comment
Wai L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Worth the stay

Comfortable, nice beach, relax
7.3
No comment
Asneda Z. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2015
just nice

beach,pool & location
5.7
just nice..
Ng S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Room is not comfortable, furnitures are old

Nice pool view, cleanliness of pool, staffs v good manners
6
I was not satisfy with the room condition. First of all, room facilities are bad. no basic facilities such as spoon, phone to contact reception, old to v limited channel, only Thai channel available. The furniture are old with lots scratches. Security of room was pretty bad as the wooden door is broken v edge, can see through from outside and only can lock up v pad lock, no extra security. Hope the management will review and get it fix. Thanks
Jaime K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Peaceful and Relaxing

Peaceful Location , Greenery Environment & Good Food
9.3
My stay in Villa Danialla was superb and very peaceful.
Norlela M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Nice stay at Villa Danialla

location, room comfort, and reasonably clean
7
Very remote location but good standard overall. Breakfast could be much better. The beach was clean and very private. Got upgraded to the Villa Hamat (thank you!!)which was really huge and nice. Very international TV channels (French, Arab, Italian, Thai etc.) but unfortunately, couldn't get any local channels. Overall, a comfortable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Danialla Beach Resort Kota BharuVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Matahari - Standard RoomVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Matahari - Suite 4 personsVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Matahari - Suite 2 personsVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Ombak BedroomVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Ombak BedroomVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Zainab - BedroomVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Hamat - BedroomVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Sarah - BedroomVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Haflin - BedroomVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Russkaya - BedroomVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Sarah - Living AreaVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Hamat - Living AreaVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Karaoke RoomVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Swimming PoolVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Swimming PoolVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Casa Calado RestaurantVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Nearby BeachVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Beach CafeVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Beach CafeVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - ReceptionVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - EntranceVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Matahari - exteriorVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Matahari - exteriorVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Hamat - ExteriorVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Haflin - ExteriorVilla Danialla Beach Resort Kota Bharu - Villa Russkaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06