or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Diana Bali Hotel

Kresna Street - Ulun Tanjung, Legian, Kuta, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Hotels Entrance Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Dining Room in Villa Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Private Pool in Villa Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Standard Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Terrace in Suite Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Front Desk Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Deluxe Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin
Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central  Swimming Pool Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
359 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (359)
Sort by:
Scott W. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
Lovely rooms and pool

nice rooms, nice pool and good breakfast, free coffee and tea all day
8
stayed and extra 2 nights at the villa diane as the rooms were so nice and thought the price was very decent. the food was very good although maybe a bit expensive. places to eat were a good walking distance. the staff were friendly and the rooms well cleaned everyday. the wifi connections were good in the rooms
Dewi D. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

The villa rooms, privacy and secluded
7.7
“The staff are friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. If you have no transportation at night, you can order your dinner at the hotel restaurant with a reasonable prices.
Nightlife Tip: Kudeta, Potato Head, Seminyak Restaurant and bars.
Mun P. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Nice hotel, nice pool, staffs are polite and smile

NIce concept
5.7
Hotel room is spacious with balcony and nice pool view. Staffs are helpful and polite. Restaurant okay but there are stray cats running around at restaurant.
John K. Couples Australia, September 28, 2012
a very nice smaller hotel and peaceful

location, room very tasteful, dining room good with great food at reasonable price. service was good.
10
a very nice hotel for the price. very balinese in all aspects. the room was very good, dining room and food excellent at a reasonable price. staff very helpful and we enjoyed out stay there. towels could do with some upgrading.
Yoshiko K. Groups Japan, September 28, 2012
the hotel is not so bad.

i like the room and pool.
6
even we go there so late, the staff remember us and our name. the breakfast is not so good but the pool and room is fine. if we go to somewhere with a cab anytime, i guess you dont care about the location. the hotel is good for family, cuple, friends,, any kind of travelers.
Yoon E. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2012
Cozy hotel but cleanliness can be better

Cozy environment, nice pool, good service staff
7
Generally a nice hotel, service staff are always helpful. Location is good though not great, but the beach is just about 1.5 km away. Swimming pool is nice. The major complaint is the towers, look like they need more cleaning. Wireless internet connection is free and speed ok. Breakfast is simple.
Conrad A. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2012
Pleasant stay affordable

Nice pool great atmosphere and centrally located
9.3
Anjar L. Groups Indonesia, September 14, 2012
Luv it

nice and clean
7.7
this place is nice and lovely. good serve. clean and tidy.
Judy F. Couples New Zealand, September 13, 2012
Loved it!

Friendly helpful staff
8.7
We were booked at Villa Diana for three nights but states an extra night as it was a really nice and quiet spot with good food and nice rooms. The staff were always obliging and they were very smiley and helpful. It was a short walk to a main shopping street, or a very cheap cab ride. The room had a massive king size plus bed, a couch, tv and chair, with chairs and another couch outside. Air cond was good, and nice bathroom with totally western flush toilet . Hot water took awhile to come through but was great when it did. Pool was warm and a good size, and it was a quiet place.
Restaurant Tip: The skewer chicken with lemongrass sambal was one of the most delicious dishes I ate while in Bali
Younis R. Couples Austria, September 12, 2012
Great location and very quiet area to just relax

Hotel had probably the best feature was the pool and the staff
7.3
at first we were like what is this. but then we realized it wasnt as bad as we thought. only down side to our appartment was the hotel had small bathroom. but besides that it was great. the staff made it even better they were so friendly which made you feel like you were at home
Shopping Tip: Dear travelers if you are going over to bali and run out of money and wish to exchange some. Only do it at a professional and authorized money exchanger. I did it at a stool in the middles of the streets thinking the vale I was gettin was better then the banks but at the end I got ripped of approx $100 they are professional at what they do. Take my advise and be very carefully thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Hotels EntranceVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Dining Room in VillaVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Private Pool in VillaVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in StandardVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Terrace in Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Front DeskVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in DeluxeVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in SuiteVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central  Swimming Pool Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Villa Diana Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08