Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Diana Bali Hotel

Kresna Street - Ulun Tanjung, Legian, Kuta, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Hotels Entrance Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Dining Room in Villa Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Private Pool in Villa Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Standard Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Terrace in Suite Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Front Desk Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Deluxe Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin
Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central  Swimming Pool Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
368 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (368)
Sort by:
Ellen N. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2012
Amazing standards for cheap price

Staff are polite
6.3
The hotel staff arranged our airport pick up and was prompt when picking us up. We were delighted to know that we will be given a free upgrade. Beds are not as good however,everything else makes up for it. Note: there's is NOTHING around the hotel. Make sure you got everything you need if not you need to take a cab out to town to get items. Cabs are cheap and the hotel will call on your behalf.
Restaurant Tip: Go to potato head beach club. Cabs costed only 2 sgd !
Kunj G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2012
Beautiful set up, peaceful stay

clean, stunning and comfortable
8
i really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. very nice setup, rooms are big, bed was comfortable, bathroom looks great. pool and garden look beautiful.
Nightlife Tip: for nightlife, head to kuta for awesome party scene.
Brittany M. Groups Australia, November 6, 2012
Perfect Location, Amazing Service

Privacy, Location, Service
9
Myself and a group of friends recently stayed at Villa Diana. No complaints can be made about this residence, the service was exceptional, location fantastic being walking distance to the main shopping strip in seminyak and a short Taxi ride to Bali's main attractions. Our room was very spacious, clean and private. Breakfast was substantial. Overall a very pleseant stay and great value for money. Only thing I would reccomend would be bring plenty of mosquito coils and aeroguard as I found there to be a lot of mosquitos around at night.
Mohamed M. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Good service and Great Location

Clean, Nice room ,has a beautiful garden and pool view.
8.7
It was a great pleasure staying at the hotel,service was excellent with friendly and helpfull staff.
Amanda W. Groups New Zealand, October 31, 2012
I won't stay there again.

Swimming pool, aircon, fridge, contential breakfast
7.3
We got to our accommodation really excited and we were greated with a smile and a welcome drink and then shown to our room. There was no further information given of what the hotel had to offer other than what we booked online (breakfast to be included). English very limited and hard to understand, I understand fully although I used hand gestures and talking clearly and slowly as best I could for the receptionist to understand me. In the end she got another person to come and help. I found their customer service to be poor. I asked about the shuttle service they offer and apparently they only take guest to and from the airport and no where else therefore suggestion of taking a taxi was made to get around or they could arrange a driver for 600,000rp ($60.00). The hotel didn't have any activities for guests or any literature of day excursions. The walk into Seminyak town was only 15minute from the hotel. Myself personally I won't be going there again.
Shopping Tip: Barter for what you want, if they don't give in then leave and go to another stall, one way or another you will get a good deal and walk away happy. They bless you, you bless them and have goodluck all day
Chow S. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2012
Nice and releax villa

Excellent hotel and services
8
Excellent hotel and services. Definitely will come back again
Chow S. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
Nice and releax villa

Excellent hotel and services
8
The hotel has an excellent customer services. The staffs are helpful and attentive. Definitely, I will come back again if I visit Bali in future. The rooms are alright, and it is a small boutique hotel with villa surrounding a swimming pool. The facilities are good as well. It is definitely value of the money too. Overall, it was a nice and pleasant experience.
Mirna W. Couples Brazil, October 22, 2012
Worth it

Pool and staff
6.7
Lovely stay! Pool and commun area are very nice as well as the staff! The only downside is the shower!
Manoj K. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice private pool ...
9.7
i had good time and pleasant enviroment & location , quite surounding which out from busy area,walking distance to seminyak about 15 minutes.over all moderate and i just like this place where i plan to come back again on my next holiday.service was preety good from the cheerfull and friendly staffs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to seminyak
Scott W. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
Lovely rooms and pool

nice rooms, nice pool and good breakfast, free coffee and tea all day
8
stayed and extra 2 nights at the villa diane as the rooms were so nice and thought the price was very decent. the food was very good although maybe a bit expensive. places to eat were a good walking distance. the staff were friendly and the rooms well cleaned everyday. the wifi connections were good in the rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Hotels EntranceVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Dining Room in VillaVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Private Pool in VillaVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in StandardVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Terrace in Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Front DeskVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in DeluxeVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in SuiteVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central  Swimming Pool Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Villa Diana Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01