or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Diana Bali Hotel

Kresna Street - Ulun Tanjung, Legian, Kuta, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Hotels Entrance Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Dining Room in Villa Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Private Pool in Villa Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Standard Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Terrace in Suite Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Front Desk Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Deluxe Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin
Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central  Swimming Pool Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
366 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (366)
Sort by:
Striwicessa M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2012
def will come back

good service
7.7
bathroom is quite big i got an room at the villa and no one around at that night so i got a private pool on that day. Good service and delicious breakfast
Striwicessa M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2012
nice place

good service, big room
7.7
bit old but still lovely, just please change the tv to flatscreen
Andreas R. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
Nice new hotel

Nice breakfast buffet area and pool area
7
Nice hotel and good value but a few extra items would much improve it. No wardrobe or anywhere to hang your clothes. We had a superior room but no complimentary tea and coffee in the room which would have been nice.
Kim H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Comfortable Hotel

Quiet, out of busy street
6.3
I pretty enjoy my stay here except for the breakfast. We were informed by the hotel staff that each of us only can order one type of egg (any kind, but only one per person) during our breakfast. i thought hotel normally provide 'eat all you can' breakfast. i was quite disappointed.
Sebastian K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2012
It's OK

Quiet, shielded from the noise and crowd of the beach
6.3
the resort is reasonably comfortable and quite a good value for money. for a standard room there was a nice balcony and a bathtub to enjoy. i liked the fact that it was located away from the noise and dizzying crowd of the party scene of legian/seminyak. it's about 15-20 minutes' walk to the main road, in any case. the neighborhood is not colonized by tourists. hotel fixtures and facilities are a little run down. broken and dusty window blind, malfunctioning hot water. the staff is courteous but a little too laid back. wifi was down for a day and not fixed when i stayed there. mosquito was an issue. i was also uncomfortable that guests lounging by the pool could peer right into my 2nd floor room. the mattress is of very poor quality.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure everything works before settling in to the room.
Sheikh S. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2012
Great location and great room

heart of seminyak, very quiet and good location
7
Its a very new villa so everything seems to work perfectly like aircon and bathroom and bed is comfortable.
Tay K. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2012
Beautiful villa

Quiet environment
7.3
villa diana hotel is located in a very quiet lane, so it has a very peaceful environment as it is away from the streets bustling with people, taxi and bikes. the room is cozy and we like the bathroom design. we also like to sit around the beauitful swimming pool. however, the breakfast spread is not fantastic, hopefully they can improve on it. one sad thing is many taxi drivers do not know about this villa diana hotel and the road, so end up we have to guide the drivers to our hotel.
Kayla B. Couples Canada, August 5, 2012
Lovely and Quaint

Pool, Staff, Large Rooms, Balcony faces pool
8.3
We stayed here for three nights, and found this was close enough to all the main roads of Seminyak by scooter, not walking distance!! Our room was spacious and had a balcony that walked right out to the pool. The pool has great lounge chairs! Be cautious of the safety of the ground level rooms. The key locks two large sliding doors, and the lock on the door does not feel very secure. Also, the safe in the room will not fit a laptop, so I had a worry with the safety of our belongings. Finally, I would give the comfort of the room a 6/10. The mattress is very uncomfortable and you constantly feel the springs and the pillows are VERY high! The shower does not allow you to stand up, so to take one comfortably, you sit in the tub and take one. This didn't bother me though because it seems Bali is very behind in their plumbing and many hotels have issues. The bathroom is very beautiful other than that. For the value, this hotel is great and the location is nice and quiet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Off the main strip, you can rent a scooter for $5 a day. This is the best way to get around!
Gemma L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 4, 2012
nice hotel big rooms

central area from seminjak
9.7
i stay many times per jear in bali mostly short time, but when i stay there, good personal, good food nice ambiente
Bruce H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2012
Business Hotel

Close to business and offices.
6.7
This is definitely a business hotel. If you are a single (or for that matter a couple) that enjoys the nightlife of clubs and restaurants this is not the place for you. These are about 30 minutes from the hotel and there is nothing near the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: who wants to eat hotel food (a cup of coffee is equilivent of $5 USD) ......so you must travel to downtown KL for the local food...better and much cheaper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Hotels EntranceVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Dining Room in VillaVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Private Pool in VillaVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in StandardVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Terrace in Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Front DeskVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in DeluxeVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in SuiteVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central  Swimming Pool Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Villa Diana Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08