or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Diana Bali Hotel

Kresna Street - Ulun Tanjung, Legian, Kuta, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central Swimming Pool Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Dining Room in Villa Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Private Pool in Villa Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Terrace in Suite Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Front Desk Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Deluxe Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room
Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central  Swimming Pool Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
371 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (371)
Sort by:
Younis R. Couples Austria, September 12, 2012
Great location and very quiet area to just relax

Hotel had probably the best feature was the pool and the staff
7.3
at first we were like what is this. but then we realized it wasnt as bad as we thought. only down side to our appartment was the hotel had small bathroom. but besides that it was great. the staff made it even better they were so friendly which made you feel like you were at home
Shopping Tip: Dear travelers if you are going over to bali and run out of money and wish to exchange some. Only do it at a professional and authorized money exchanger. I did it at a stool in the middles of the streets thinking the vale I was gettin was better then the banks but at the end I got ripped of approx $100 they are professional at what they do. Take my advise and be very carefully thank you.
Raymond F. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2012
Friendly staff but poor cleanliness

Beautifull hotel with balinese art design
5
I rent a suites and it is a big room with a big bathroom. The staffs are friendly and helpfull. This hotel also have a nice swimming pool but looks dirty. And when i tried the bed, it was really dirty, a lot of dust. The worst part is that it is an old bed so you can feel all the spring poking all over your body. The next day i asked them to change my room and they gave me one of the villa. The villa is really nice, with simple modern balinese style and have a private pool. They clean the room every day but they never clean the villa area. They have kitchen but it was also so dirty. I suggest if you still want to stay here just rent the standart room, it have a new furniture and near to the pool. The breakfast is lousy also.
Conrad A. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2012
Very pleasant. Would stay again!

Pool location and room
9.7
Steve F. Groups Australia, September 3, 2012
Wouldn't call the area seminyak

Standard rooms and main pool nice
4
We were two friends travelling together so booked two rooms when we arrived they upgraded us supposedly to a villa?? At first we thought great! But all was not. The villa was 3 bedrooms so that left one bedroom empty luckily it stayed that way , but when we tried to lock the entry door to villa we were told that we were not allowed as there was onle room still vacant . Didn't sit we'll with us as we didn't ask to be put into a 3 bedroom villa That aside rooms we nice good bathroom and out door living area./ Pool The down side is the area. Off the beaten track .and opposite a local night club so music went on all night ,would I stay here again probably not. Better options for the price,,,,
Robyn S. Groups Singapore, August 13, 2012
Acceptable

Quiet location & helpful staff
6
quiet, away from noisy area and yet close enough to main streets by taxi or scooter. generally an acceptable hotel except for the matress - uncomfortable, soft and i can feel the spring.
Striwicessa M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2012
def will come back

good service
7.7
bathroom is quite big i got an room at the villa and no one around at that night so i got a private pool on that day. Good service and delicious breakfast
Striwicessa M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2012
nice place

good service, big room
7.7
bit old but still lovely, just please change the tv to flatscreen
Andreas R. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
Nice new hotel

Nice breakfast buffet area and pool area
7
Nice hotel and good value but a few extra items would much improve it. No wardrobe or anywhere to hang your clothes. We had a superior room but no complimentary tea and coffee in the room which would have been nice.
Kim H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Comfortable Hotel

Quiet, out of busy street
6.3
I pretty enjoy my stay here except for the breakfast. We were informed by the hotel staff that each of us only can order one type of egg (any kind, but only one per person) during our breakfast. i thought hotel normally provide 'eat all you can' breakfast. i was quite disappointed.
Sebastian K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2012
It's OK

Quiet, shielded from the noise and crowd of the beach
6.3
the resort is reasonably comfortable and quite a good value for money. for a standard room there was a nice balcony and a bathtub to enjoy. i liked the fact that it was located away from the noise and dizzying crowd of the party scene of legian/seminyak. it's about 15-20 minutes' walk to the main road, in any case. the neighborhood is not colonized by tourists. hotel fixtures and facilities are a little run down. broken and dusty window blind, malfunctioning hot water. the staff is courteous but a little too laid back. wifi was down for a day and not fixed when i stayed there. mosquito was an issue. i was also uncomfortable that guests lounging by the pool could peer right into my 2nd floor room. the mattress is of very poor quality.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure everything works before settling in to the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Hotels EntranceVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Dining Room in VillaVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Private Pool in VillaVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Terrace in Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Front DeskVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in DeluxeVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in SuiteVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central  Swimming Pool Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Villa Diana Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08