Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Diana Bali Hotel

Kresna Street - Ulun Tanjung, Legian, Kuta, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Hotels Entrance Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Dining Room in Villa Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Private Pool in Villa Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Terrace in Suite Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Front Desk Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Deluxe Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room
Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Room
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 388 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
Brett N. Couples New Zealand, May 24, 2014
Lovely stay. Wil return to Villa Diana.

Location, staff friendliness and nice rooms.
8.7
Very good.
Jarrod S. Business travelers Australia, May 8, 2014
Good enough to book more than once!

Location to my interests in Seminyak, great pool and good value for money
7
I have stayed in this hotel twice now so I guess that speaks for itself. Good friendly staff.
Victor S. Solo travelers Italy, May 4, 2014
Better than expected

staff, big room, not busy
9.3
The rooms are big and very clean, the hotel is not too big, so it was very relaxed and comfortable. The swimming pool and garden are great and very private. The staff was amazingly helpful and kind. They can arrange shuttles to airport and the check in and out was very simple and easy. more than recommended.
Angeline O. Families with young children Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Great Hotel

Quiet, friendly & helpful staff
6
Really enjoyed it. Great staff & really helpful.
Liza A. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Great location... Superb staff

Value for money, quiet surroundings, super friendly and efficient staff, wonderful setting
8.7
Lye Y. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Disappointing as it is at a remote area.

Friendly Staff
4.3
No good.
Svenja G. Couples Germany, April 18, 2014
wonderful place for great value

size of the rooms, pool, staff
9
We booked last minute and were lucky to still get a room. Its a little bit out of town (restaurants,bars, beach), but manageable to walk to dinner. The hotel itself is wonderful. Decent facilities, spacious and clean rooms with bath tub, and a welcoming and warm atmosphere. The staff was helpful and the guest relation by the owner excellent. Lots of helpful trips, support renting bikes etc. etc. We were very happy and would come back any time.
Erik S. Couples Netherlands, April 17, 2014
Booked for three days, stayed for a month.

Good Staff, nice room, central location.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in Villa Diana. We booked a few nights to give us some time to find an apartment, but ended up staying in Villa Diana. The rooms are good, staff is friendly and helpful, nice pool to relax and quiet enough to work. Centrally located between Kuta and Seminyak area. If we go back to Bali, we will stay there again.
Bethany M. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
I was incredibly impressed with my stay.

Fabulous Staff, Fabulous Swimming Pool and Fabulous Food
9
I was incredibly impressed with my stay here. The staff always had a smile on their faces and were always ready to help if necessary. I was absolutely overjoyed when I saw my room as I could literally walk out my door and be in the pool :) My friend and I went to another hotel and were there for about 5 minutes because nothing compared! Fantastic Experience :D
Roy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
very good all round excellent

everything from arriving
8.7
i really enjoyed it. the staff are a1. very helpfull nd never push you into anything.all round honesty. adam a great host.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Hotels EntranceVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Dining Room in VillaVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Private Pool in VillaVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Terrace in Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Front DeskVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in DeluxeVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in SuiteVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Standard RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - GazeboVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Front DeskVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Main PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Gazebo at Main PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Main PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Main PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Main PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Main PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Villa Diana Bali Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06