or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Diana Bali Hotel

Kresna Street - Ulun Tanjung, Legian, Kuta, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Hotels Entrance Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Dining Room in Villa Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Private Pool in Villa Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Standard Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Terrace in Suite Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Front Desk Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Deluxe Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin
Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central  Swimming Pool Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
361 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
nice hotel in a quite surroundings

nice garden&pool, friendly staff, large rooms
8.3
We had in the beginning a small problem with "overbooking", but it was solved by the GM and sales manager and by Agoda to our satisfaction. The hotel has a very nice garden and swimming pool, the rooms were clean and large, staff were very friendly and helpful, we will definitely stay at this hotel again !!
Layton S. Couples New Zealand, December 28, 2013
Great hotel at a good price

Nice pool, large room and friendly staff
7.7
Very pleasant carefree stay at this hotel at a resonable price
Keith L. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2013
Comfortable and modern

Excellent design, good location, nice pool
7.3
The hotel is well-designed in a modern style, a change from so much Bali kitsch. The location is excellent - a block away from the crowds and traffic jams of Legian and therefore relaxed but not too far from the action. The restaurant is small and uninspiring but good restaurants at all price ranges close by.
Christopher B. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
Lovely,quiet and relaxing.

The staff,the pool and the garden.
7.3
We stayed a month here.I think that says it all!!It's lovely.Would stay again.Peaceful too.
Christopher B. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
A little gem hidden away.

The staff were friendly,always smiling.The pool and room.
8.3
As I said earlier on on my previous review, we stayed here at the Villa Diana Bali for one month.So lovely and clean.
Christopher B. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
Quiet,comfortable,personal backwater hotel.

Very comfortable bed and room,gardens and clean pool
9
Very comfortable away from the crush of shops and tourists in the town.We stayed in an upstairs room in the corner which was private.The staff are lovely and friendly.They are happy and it is good to hear them laughing and smiling.Food is tasty.Very clean and tidy hotel.The gardener is superb,always trimming the foliage.Beautiful Frangipani trees giving off a beautiful scent surround the pool area.Extremely relaxed place.Lovely.Will definitely stay here again next time.
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Fantastic stay!

Location, quiet && attentive staffs
9.7
My hubby && I went to Bali for our 3rd honeymoon for 5 days n 4 nights. We loved our stay as the villa was quiet && there were no children as well! (Bonus point). This villa suits couples who want to rekindle their love, or have a totally relaxing time. Pool opens till 10 pm so after a full day of outing, we come back && swim in the pool. We had such a fantastic time there! This place is highly recommended for couples or those who travel alone. A no no if you travel w your family with SMALL children
Zaiyurah M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Nice place. Quiet surroundings. Comfortable place

Room size. Big pool. Cool place
9.7
Great location nearby Kuta only takes 5 minutes by motorcycle. Hotel staff very helpful. Good for family since quiet place to stay and not far from Kuta. Will come back and will recommend to friends. Provide light breakfast which is 'Halal' and hotel staff alert with guest requirement.
Alfan H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2013
good

Food, room, staff
6.3
Stephan A. Groups France, November 16, 2013
Great place

private swimming pool and private garden, relax hotel
8.3
The hotel was difficult to find but once there this is a great place very comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Hotels EntranceVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Dining Room in VillaVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Private Pool in VillaVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in StandardVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Terrace in Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Front DeskVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in DeluxeVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in SuiteVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central  Swimming Pool Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Villa Diana Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01