or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Diana Bali Hotel

Kresna Street - Ulun Tanjung, Legian, Kuta, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central Swimming Pool Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Dining Room in Villa Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Private Pool in Villa Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Terrace in Suite Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Front Desk Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Deluxe Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room
Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
375 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (375)
Sort by:
Roy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
very good all round excellent

everything from arriving
8.7
i really enjoyed it. the staff are a1. very helpfull nd never push you into anything.all round honesty. adam a great host.
Sandra R. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Good value

large room, small hotel, nice swimming pool.
8.3
I found this Villa extremely good value, it is small, only has about 25 rooms, I found the swimming pool very clean and nice. The room was very large, the owners son-in-law was Aussie so had good communication. The breakfast was good and TV has lots of channels. The only downside was it was a five minute walk 2 main street, but I enjoyed the walk each day, and once I caught a taxi and it was only $2a. All in all a pleasant stay and I will stay again.
Koon H. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2014
Noisy room in quiet neighbourhood

good breakfast, nice staff, nice pool view
5.7
Noisy air conditioner, noisy exhaust fan, noisy shower. There were many attendants in the lobby and cafe, but all was needed was a technical staff to repair equipments.
Debbie H. Groups Australia, March 17, 2014
Amazing! Nice and quiet and great, helpful staff

Adam was the best. He was all around helpful. The place was quiet, but not too far away from things. We got upgraded when the air conditioning broke. The pool was awesome. Loved this place.
9.7
We had the best stay. Booked for two nights and extended to 5. The staff organized a couple of day trips for us, dropped us to W for sunset cocktails and were super helpful in letting us know things to do while we were there. Loved loved loved this place, and super cheap!
Kah Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2014
lovely, quiet and affordable

swimming pool, simple but clean, quiet surroundings.
6.3
We checked in to the standard queen size bedroom, it has a balcony and seating area and from our room we can see the swimming pool. The hotel has a nice swimming pool and very relaxing environment for holiday. The room is simple and clean although it's abit old. The breakfast in the morning is by buffet style and it was okay, would rate it as average standard. It was very cooling eating breakfast next to the pool view, around the swimming pool they have nice garden and place to sit and lie down for sun tan or to chill out. No children, there were mostly couples. The hotel is so lovely and we will definitely come back again. Overall it worth the money we paid for.
Jarrod S. Business travelers Australia, March 6, 2014
I have stayed in this hotel twice and would again

The Pool, the staff, the location
6.7
A great value hotel for regular bali travellers
Tammie P. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
very comfortable

friendly staff quite surrounding and close to shops
8.7
Was a lovely hotel quite friendly staff and clean
Soheb K. Couples India, February 24, 2014
Wonderful staff n great value for money

Friendly staff, quiet surrounding and privacy
9.3
It was a good experience with the prices offered. Great value for money. Not just a budget hotel but much better.
Tariq S. Business travelers India, January 29, 2014
Comfartable

Swimming pool , toilets
7.7
Good comfartable
Christopher B. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
Lovely,lovely,lovely

The surroundings,the pool and the staff.
8.3
We loved every minute at Villa Diana Bali.So relaxing.Great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Hotels EntranceVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Dining Room in VillaVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Private Pool in VillaVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Terrace in Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Front DeskVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in DeluxeVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in SuiteVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Standard RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Villa Diana Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01