or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Diana Bali Hotel

Kresna Street - Ulun Tanjung, Legian, Kuta, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Hotels Entrance Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Dining Room in Villa Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Private Pool in Villa Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Terrace in Suite Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Front Desk Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Deluxe Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room
Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Liza A. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Great location... Superb staff

Value for money, quiet surroundings, super friendly and efficient staff, wonderful setting
8.7
Lye Y. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Disappointing as it is at a remote area.

Friendly Staff
4.3
No good.
Svenja G. Couples Germany, April 18, 2014
wonderful place for great value

size of the rooms, pool, staff
9
We booked last minute and were lucky to still get a room. Its a little bit out of town (restaurants,bars, beach), but manageable to walk to dinner. The hotel itself is wonderful. Decent facilities, spacious and clean rooms with bath tub, and a welcoming and warm atmosphere. The staff was helpful and the guest relation by the owner excellent. Lots of helpful trips, support renting bikes etc. etc. We were very happy and would come back any time.
Erik S. Couples Netherlands, April 17, 2014
Booked for three days, stayed for a month.

Good Staff, nice room, central location.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in Villa Diana. We booked a few nights to give us some time to find an apartment, but ended up staying in Villa Diana. The rooms are good, staff is friendly and helpful, nice pool to relax and quiet enough to work. Centrally located between Kuta and Seminyak area. If we go back to Bali, we will stay there again.
Bethany M. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
I was incredibly impressed with my stay.

Fabulous Staff, Fabulous Swimming Pool and Fabulous Food
9
I was incredibly impressed with my stay here. The staff always had a smile on their faces and were always ready to help if necessary. I was absolutely overjoyed when I saw my room as I could literally walk out my door and be in the pool :) My friend and I went to another hotel and were there for about 5 minutes because nothing compared! Fantastic Experience :D
Roy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
very good all round excellent

everything from arriving
8.7
i really enjoyed it. the staff are a1. very helpfull nd never push you into anything.all round honesty. adam a great host.
Sandra R. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Good value

large room, small hotel, nice swimming pool.
8.3
I found this Villa extremely good value, it is small, only has about 25 rooms, I found the swimming pool very clean and nice. The room was very large, the owners son-in-law was Aussie so had good communication. The breakfast was good and TV has lots of channels. The only downside was it was a five minute walk 2 main street, but I enjoyed the walk each day, and once I caught a taxi and it was only $2a. All in all a pleasant stay and I will stay again.
Koon H. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2014
Noisy room in quiet neighbourhood

good breakfast, nice staff, nice pool view
5.7
Noisy air conditioner, noisy exhaust fan, noisy shower. There were many attendants in the lobby and cafe, but all was needed was a technical staff to repair equipments.
Debbie H. Groups Australia, March 17, 2014
Amazing! Nice and quiet and great, helpful staff

Adam was the best. He was all around helpful. The place was quiet, but not too far away from things. We got upgraded when the air conditioning broke. The pool was awesome. Loved this place.
9.7
We had the best stay. Booked for two nights and extended to 5. The staff organized a couple of day trips for us, dropped us to W for sunset cocktails and were super helpful in letting us know things to do while we were there. Loved loved loved this place, and super cheap!
Kah Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2014
lovely, quiet and affordable

swimming pool, simple but clean, quiet surroundings.
6.3
We checked in to the standard queen size bedroom, it has a balcony and seating area and from our room we can see the swimming pool. The hotel has a nice swimming pool and very relaxing environment for holiday. The room is simple and clean although it's abit old. The breakfast in the morning is by buffet style and it was okay, would rate it as average standard. It was very cooling eating breakfast next to the pool view, around the swimming pool they have nice garden and place to sit and lie down for sun tan or to chill out. No children, there were mostly couples. The hotel is so lovely and we will definitely come back again. Overall it worth the money we paid for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Hotels EntranceVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Dining Room in VillaVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Private Pool in VillaVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Terrace in Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Front DeskVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in DeluxeVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in SuiteVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Standard RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Villa Diana Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02