My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Diana Bali Hotel

Kresna Street - Ulun Tanjung, Legian, Kuta, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Hotels Entrance Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Dining Room in Villa Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Private Pool in Villa Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Standard Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Terrace in Suite Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Front Desk Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Deluxe Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin
Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central  Swimming Pool Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (358)
Sort by:
Pamela D. Groups New Zealand, June 29, 2014
Good value good staff

staff friendly and attentive, value
8.7
Muhammad S. Couples Australia, June 27, 2014
The best thing we did in Bali was staying@Diana

Wonderful resort, attentive stuff, quiet surrounding but quite close the main road of Seminyak
10
We loved Villa Diana! The pool-front room was really nice with the bathroom literally bigger than some other hotel rooms we stayed in before. Buffet breakfast menu had varieties of items and food in room-service menu was also quite nice and decently priced. We loved the staff - warm, welcoming and always smiling. They even went above & beyond by helping us to pack & box some big items we bought from crafts market. Owner of the resort (Adam) is from Melbourne and living there for last couple of years. He is extremely friendly and helpful. He gave us insiders knowledge & info everyday that made our stay in Bali so enjoyable. We would highly recommend it for anyone travelling to Bali.
Helen L. Groups United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
Fantastic staff. Great pool

Pool Staff Clean elegant rooms
8.7
I spent 6 nights here over 3 weeks and each time had a fantastic stay. Lovely hotel, great decor, friendly staff and pool is perfect for escaping
Jason V. Groups New Zealand, June 18, 2014
Away from the hype of kuta but only a $2,3 taxi

Centrally located between the nightlife of Kuta and the restaurant scene of seminyak. back from the main road but easy access to everything. Good faculties if you just want to spend a day sunbaking.
8
Very good. Spacious modern clean room and a great price. For a regular Bali visitor this hotel is perfectly placed.
Fatima G. Groups Canada, June 2, 2014
Amazing hotel, very clean.10 min walk to downtown

The staff is too amazing always there to help . The manager of the hotel was too great , very attentive to his costumers . The hotel is really cute . Very nice and clean pool
8.3
The hotel was nice , I loved it . I will come back Soon
Fatima G. Groups Canada, May 31, 2014
Very quiet hotel . Pretty clean

The staff is amazing , very helpfull and always smiling . Everything was great at this hotel
8
Our stay was nice and relaxing . The pool is great
Nicole S. Groups Canada, May 30, 2014
Great!

Service, cleanliness and the pool
8.7
It was great, I'm glad I close this place for the value but the traffic was busy to get through seminyak
Alexander D. Solo travelers Germany, May 26, 2014
nice garden with pool

pool, terrace to the pool, good value for price
7.7
nice stay, cozy atmosphere, friendly staff. some rooms are more up to date. breakfast could have more choice of for example fruits, more different bread, juices, cereals. coffee is ok but could be better
Brett N. Couples New Zealand, May 24, 2014
Lovely stay. Wil return to Villa Diana.

Location, staff friendliness and nice rooms.
8.7
Very good.
Jarrod S. Business travelers Australia, May 8, 2014
Good enough to book more than once!

Location to my interests in Seminyak, great pool and good value for money
7
I have stayed in this hotel twice now so I guess that speaks for itself. Good friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Hotels EntranceVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Dining Room in VillaVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Private Pool in VillaVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in StandardVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Terrace in Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Front DeskVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in DeluxeVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in SuiteVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central  Swimming Pool Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03