or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Diana Bali Hotel

Kresna Street - Ulun Tanjung, Legian, Kuta, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central Swimming Pool Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Dining Room in Villa Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Private Pool in Villa Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Terrace in Suite Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Front Desk Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Deluxe Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room
Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
375 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (375)
Sort by:
Terri C. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Villa life just off the track

Staff friendliness and helpfulness, the pool, spaciousness
8.7
Rented a moped from the villa at 70k - well worth it for exploring. The walk isn't far, 15 mins to beach but do print off a map as there are two Villa Diana/ Dyana's! Stayed in off season [December] so very quiet all round really. The suite was spacious, slightly dated but def value for money - less money on accommodation, means more money for Bintang is our phillosphy!
Alexander L. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
Villa Diana review

The ambience was good and it has a relaxing and cozy environment. Hotel staffs were all very friendly. Peaceful feeling.
8.3
Overall, I would rate Villa Diana 4 star. Everything (food, cleanliness, hotel staff attitude) was up to standard except for the small aircon leaking water problem that we encountered on the first night. However, the staffs were all very understanding and immediately changed our rooms. Definitely worth staying.
Daniel F. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2014
Staff went above and beyond

The Staff, The Location, The Ambience
9.3
Villa Diana was an oasis away from the bustle of the city. We came to check in and were first greeted with complimentary drinks to quench our thirst in the sweltering heat. Breakfast was surprisingly good for a small hotel. Rooms were neat and the pool was beautiful. But the best part was the staff. They were always smiling and they always asked about our day. Every single one of them was polite and friendly. They lent us an international adapter free of charge, gave us extra towels upon request and answered many of our questions with a smile. Their eagerness to help extended to their free (metre!) taxi-calling services, which was absolutely great. Thank you Villa Diana for making our trip an unforgettable one.
Linda K. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
Loved every minute

Very clean, staff and rooms
9.3
Very relaxing, the staff were very inviting and accomodating. The owner was very approachable, friendly and helpful. Was great to see all staff hands on and willing to help. With our changes in Jet star flights to 1 am time frames it was a big plus for us that the staff had no issue in picking us up from the airport... even waited 2 hours for us to clear customs. Highly recommend Villa Dianna... Beautiful setting. A big thank you to Martin our driver and for putting up with all my questions ha ha. Villa Dianna arranged all our tours at competitive rates, which once again did not let us down. Cheers Darryn & Linda
Jeff D. Families with older children Australia, September 18, 2014
tranquil hotel

room, staff, pool
9
We loved the villa so spacious, pool and staff very accommodating
Jeffrey L. Couples Netherlands, August 30, 2014
Very good hotel

Very nice bathroom, very clean and good service
9
We had a wonderful stay at the diana hotel. Very near the centre of town, clean rooms and good service.
William M. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
Staff

Staff , friendly, good atmosphere
8
Bit slow replacing food etc at breakfast , air con bit noisy but did settle down, overall good and friendly hotel , well done to all members of staff , would stay again.
Caspar B. Couples Netherlands, August 17, 2014
Suberbe service

Staff, location, serenity
7.7
My partner and I stayed at Villa Diana in 2009 which we enjoyed very much. Hence, we liked to stay here again. It is a quiet, small hotel, ideal for relaxing but also for road trips to all over entire Bali. The rooms are clean, the food/breakfast is decent. We have stayed in many, many hotels but this hotel has by far the friendliest, most helpfull staff we have ever experienced. They are honostly happy, caring to get things done for you. We would love to see more staff working with so much joy as they did. Please keep up the good work! When visiting Bali again, we would definitely go back to this hotel.
Jessica L. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
basic and affordable

cheap, nice pool area
5.3
hotel a little run down. towels and linen a little dark, water leakage in toilet but you get what u pay for. only used this hotel for eight hours as our flight was a midnight. restaurant was terrible in the way that whatever we ordered is not what we got.
Ade K. Couples Netherlands, August 7, 2014
Nice swimming pool

nearly kuta, outside all the busy streets
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Hotels EntranceVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Dining Room in VillaVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Private Pool in VillaVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Terrace in Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Front DeskVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in DeluxeVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in SuiteVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Standard RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Villa Diana Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04