or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Diana Bali Hotel

Kresna Street - Ulun Tanjung, Legian, Kuta, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Hotels Entrance Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Dining Room in Villa Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Private Pool in Villa Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Standard Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Terrace in Suite Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Front Desk Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Deluxe Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin
Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central  Swimming Pool Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
368 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (368)
Sort by:
Jeffrey L. Couples Netherlands, August 30, 2014
Very good hotel

Very nice bathroom, very clean and good service
9
We had a wonderful stay at the diana hotel. Very near the centre of town, clean rooms and good service.
William M. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
Staff

Staff , friendly, good atmosphere
8
Bit slow replacing food etc at breakfast , air con bit noisy but did settle down, overall good and friendly hotel , well done to all members of staff , would stay again.
Caspar B. Couples Netherlands, August 17, 2014
Suberbe service

Staff, location, serenity
7.7
My partner and I stayed at Villa Diana in 2009 which we enjoyed very much. Hence, we liked to stay here again. It is a quiet, small hotel, ideal for relaxing but also for road trips to all over entire Bali. The rooms are clean, the food/breakfast is decent. We have stayed in many, many hotels but this hotel has by far the friendliest, most helpfull staff we have ever experienced. They are honostly happy, caring to get things done for you. We would love to see more staff working with so much joy as they did. Please keep up the good work! When visiting Bali again, we would definitely go back to this hotel.
Jessica L. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
basic and affordable

cheap, nice pool area
5.3
hotel a little run down. towels and linen a little dark, water leakage in toilet but you get what u pay for. only used this hotel for eight hours as our flight was a midnight. restaurant was terrible in the way that whatever we ordered is not what we got.
Ade K. Couples Netherlands, August 7, 2014
Nice swimming pool

nearly kuta, outside all the busy streets
7.7
Kiri P. Groups New Zealand, July 27, 2014
Excellent value for money

The staff were so friendly and helpful. Great locations.The rooms and bathrooms are very spacious, clean and tidy.
9
We throughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. Adam was kind enough to make some enquiries for us, and also suggested some lovely local restaurants, which we loved. The location is very central to seminyak and the main strip of shopping. But also located in a quite area without all the noise of traffic. Great value for money.
Kovacs K. Families with older children Hungary, July 22, 2014
Excellent hotel, great staff, good food

Excellent hotel with pool, great staff, good food
9.7
The room was beautiful, clean, large, silent (1st floor), excellent hotel with pool, great staff, good food, nice breakfast. Only problem that it is couple of hundred m-s far from beach. But they have transport there for free two times a day. The breakfast is excellent, wide range. Thy have books to borrow. The pool and the garden is pretty. We liked it very much.
Kathryn T. Couples New Zealand, July 11, 2014
Enjoyable

Clean friendly good value
7.3
Relaxing. Friendly staff. Good value for money. Clean
Pamela D. Groups New Zealand, June 29, 2014
Good value good staff

staff friendly and attentive, value
8.7
Muhammad S. Couples Australia, June 27, 2014
The best thing we did in Bali was staying@Diana

Wonderful resort, attentive stuff, quiet surrounding but quite close the main road of Seminyak
10
We loved Villa Diana! The pool-front room was really nice with the bathroom literally bigger than some other hotel rooms we stayed in before. Buffet breakfast menu had varieties of items and food in room-service menu was also quite nice and decently priced. We loved the staff - warm, welcoming and always smiling. They even went above & beyond by helping us to pack & box some big items we bought from crafts market. Owner of the resort (Adam) is from Melbourne and living there for last couple of years. He is extremely friendly and helpful. He gave us insiders knowledge & info everyday that made our stay in Bali so enjoyable. We would highly recommend it for anyone travelling to Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Hotels EntranceVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Dining Room in VillaVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Private Pool in VillaVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in StandardVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Terrace in Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Front DeskVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in DeluxeVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in SuiteVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central  Swimming Pool Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Villa Diana Bali Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07