or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Diana Bali Hotel

Kresna Street - Ulun Tanjung, Legian, Kuta, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Hotels Entrance Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Dining Room in Villa Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Private Pool in Villa Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Terrace in Suite Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Front Desk Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Deluxe Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room
Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
386 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (386)
Sort by:
Wahyuni W. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2015
nice hotel

staff, big room, quiet place
8
Brandon T. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2015
Excellent service and great location

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location, 10mins walk away from the beach. Room was excellent and clean
9.7
Great. The staffs were very friendly and helpful, made the whole trip very enjoyable. Would stay here again if going back to Bali. Highly recommended.
Rebecca L. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2015
Nice Athmosphere

Pool, Location and Fair Price
7
The best thing about this hotel is the value for money. It is fair with the facilities and service that are offered. I enjoyed it a lot. The pool is also nice and great for a chilled day. It is quite and very relaxing. Not far from Double Six beach. Despite the weird bathtub position and shower, I would definitely stay here again.
Peter D. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2015
Diana needs renovation
3.3
Bed was old had ripped sheets and stains on them.the air conditioning was so noisy I had trouble sleeping.the buffet breaky was never topped up and no covers over the food .the security was always asleep and you couldn't get anything to eat at lunch as the chef was always sick.
Terri C. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Villa life just off the track

Staff friendliness and helpfulness, the pool, spaciousness
8.7
Rented a moped from the villa at 70k - well worth it for exploring. The walk isn't far, 15 mins to beach but do print off a map as there are two Villa Diana/ Dyana's! Stayed in off season [December] so very quiet all round really. The suite was spacious, slightly dated but def value for money - less money on accommodation, means more money for Bintang is our phillosphy!
Melissa L. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
Great find. Lovely hotel. Would stay again.

Modern, awesome bathrooms, nice gardens/pool area
8.7
We were put in a standard room and the aircon didnt work very well, once we had the aircon tech come out and suss it out we were moved to one of the joined villas. OMG that was beautiful! A pool to share with just the other room and an outdoor shower with white pebbles. It was just luxury. The food was ok. Certainly edible but not really on the cheap side. The hotel concierge were awesome as were their private taxis. The location was ok, right on the brown and filthy river but it was not smelly nor were there mosquitos. It was a little bit of a walk to get to the main rd but certainly doable. I would stay here again.
Melissa L. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
Great little hotel. Will stay again.

Semi modern, clean, nice staff
8.7
We had a great stay here. We were upgraded to the private villa because the aircon in our room wasnt very cold. I liked both the room and the villa and would have been happy with either though the private villa had an outdoor shower and to get in you go through a secret door past beautiful plants and white pebbled pathways, it was lovely coming home!!!! The staff here were so very helpful, even with using their phone to call tourist places for more information. They also had a driver at the hotel though there are taxis just waiting out in the street out the front. This hotel faces onto the very dirty river, but there were no mosquito problems. To get to the main road for shopping is a 10 minute walk which wasnt overly convenient. All in all I liked my stay here and would stay again.
Alexander L. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
Villa Diana review

The ambience was good and it has a relaxing and cozy environment. Hotel staffs were all very friendly. Peaceful feeling.
8.3
Overall, I would rate Villa Diana 4 star. Everything (food, cleanliness, hotel staff attitude) was up to standard except for the small aircon leaking water problem that we encountered on the first night. However, the staffs were all very understanding and immediately changed our rooms. Definitely worth staying.
Anthony E. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Villa wow!

Private pool, big rooms, great place
8.7
Enjoyed every minute here, though the villa had a resident monitor lizard that likes to wander through
Daniel F. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2014
Staff went above and beyond

The Staff, The Location, The Ambience
9.3
Villa Diana was an oasis away from the bustle of the city. We came to check in and were first greeted with complimentary drinks to quench our thirst in the sweltering heat. Breakfast was surprisingly good for a small hotel. Rooms were neat and the pool was beautiful. But the best part was the staff. They were always smiling and they always asked about our day. Every single one of them was polite and friendly. They lent us an international adapter free of charge, gave us extra towels upon request and answered many of our questions with a smile. Their eagerness to help extended to their free (metre!) taxi-calling services, which was absolutely great. Thank you Villa Diana for making our trip an unforgettable one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Central Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Hotels EntranceVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Dining Room in VillaVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Private Pool in VillaVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Terrace in Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Front DeskVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in DeluxeVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in Suite Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom in SuiteVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Villa Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Villa RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Standard RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Suite RoomVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - ReceptionVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01