Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Diana Bali Hotel

Kresna Street - Ulun Tanjung, Legian, Kuta, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
392 reviews

310 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (392)
Sort by:
Jan W. Couples Australia, October 22, 2015
Ok

Ok
7.3
Ok
Report this review
Kabir A. Solo travelers India, September 26, 2015
Fantastic value for money

Staff service, pool villa was amazing and privacy
9.7
Jus brilliant, I would come to Bali just to stay in Diana villa again
Report this review
Scott P. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2015
Average

Staff. Bathtub.Balcony.
5.7
A/c didn't work and was very noisy. Changed rooms and was much better. I will recommend this place but overall I would rate a 6.8
Report this review
Wahyuni W. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2015
nice hotel

staff, big room, quiet place
8
Report this review
Brandon T. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2015
Excellent service and great location

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location, 10mins walk away from the beach. Room was excellent and clean
9.7
Great. The staffs were very friendly and helpful, made the whole trip very enjoyable. Would stay here again if going back to Bali. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Rebecca L. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2015
Nice Athmosphere

Pool, Location and Fair Price
7
The best thing about this hotel is the value for money. It is fair with the facilities and service that are offered. I enjoyed it a lot. The pool is also nice and great for a chilled day. It is quite and very relaxing. Not far from Double Six beach. Despite the weird bathtub position and shower, I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Tejas S. Couples India, January 19, 2015
Calm and relaxing

Location and staff
9.3
1. Hotel is off the main road which makes the place calm and relaxing . 2. Close to the beach . 3. Staff are very polite and helpful.
Report this review
Peter D. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2015
Diana needs renovation
3.3
Bed was old had ripped sheets and stains on them.the air conditioning was so noisy I had trouble sleeping.the buffet breaky was never topped up and no covers over the food .the security was always asleep and you couldn't get anything to eat at lunch as the chef was always sick.
Report this review
Terri C. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Villa life just off the track

Staff friendliness and helpfulness, the pool, spaciousness
8.7
Rented a moped from the villa at 70k - well worth it for exploring. The walk isn't far, 15 mins to beach but do print off a map as there are two Villa Diana/ Dyana's! Stayed in off season [December] so very quiet all round really. The suite was spacious, slightly dated but def value for money - less money on accommodation, means more money for Bintang is our phillosphy!
Report this review
Melissa L. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
Great find. Lovely hotel. Would stay again.

Modern, awesome bathrooms, nice gardens/pool area
8.7
We were put in a standard room and the aircon didnt work very well, once we had the aircon tech come out and suss it out we were moved to one of the joined villas. OMG that was beautiful! A pool to share with just the other room and an outdoor shower with white pebbles. It was just luxury. The food was ok. Certainly edible but not really on the cheap side. The hotel concierge were awesome as were their private taxis. The location was ok, right on the brown and filthy river but it was not smelly nor were there mosquitos. It was a little bit of a walk to get to the main rd but certainly doable. I would stay here again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 310 reviews Next page
Villa Diana Bali Hotel BaliVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - LobbyVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilla Diana Bali Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05