Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa & Family Hotel Gradia 2

Jl. Ikhwan Hadi 56, Batu, Malang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa & Family Hotel Gradia 2 Malang - Interior Villa & Family Hotel Gradia 2 Malang - Guest Room Villa & Family Hotel Gradia 2 Malang - Interior Villa & Family Hotel Gradia 2 Malang - Garden Villa & Family Hotel Gradia 2 Malang - Guest Room Villa & Family Hotel Gradia 2 Malang - Guest Room Villa & Family Hotel Gradia 2 Malang - Guest Room Villa & Family Hotel Gradia 2 Malang - Garden Villa & Family Hotel Gradia 2 Malang - Guest Room Villa & Family Hotel Gradia 2 Malang - Guest Room
Area: Batu Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Kandil D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
standard hotel with good location

location, quite location
6.7
Good location near Batu main attraction: JATIM Park 1, 2, Eco Park & Alun-alun.
Yuni S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Nice, clean budget Hotel, good for short term stay

Fast check in and check out, Nice staff, quite clean.
5.3
Clean room, friendly staff ,good enough for budget hotel, good place to stay if you visit Batu for few days, they just need to serve more variety breakfast as after 2-3 days we stayed there we become bored wth the same breakfast menu that almost the same everyday but so far so good.
Rizki M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
hotel was clean and centrally located

good location, min facilities
6
Muhamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Good experience and near to local attractions

Comfortable, affordable and close to major attarction
7.7
Raditya M. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2012
Great location and cozy Place

Near from Jatim Park 1 + 2 area and cozy room and place
8.7
Overall, i'm very enjoyed in Hotel Gradia 2. Very outside and secure for Car park, nice view room in VIP2 type, because this room i can saw Batu city. But, for the breakfast, the hotel management must changed the menu and give more variation menus.
Rusmana .. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Family hotel

New hotel
6.3
!st time, and little bite surprise hotel no swimming pool.., I like this hotel because clean , but no view around this hotel ..only if we go to rooftop so we can see around batu city..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can go to jatim park 2 , is really interesting zoo, with so many animal..and we never found it in indonesia..
Warren B. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Nice Homy Hotel

Nice breezy weather in Batu
5.7
Hotel is nice and homy. Furniture, bed and bathroom is very simple, but still acceptable. Need improvement on breakfast quality.
Restaurant Tip: Warung Bethania, is a unique restaurant with 'inside-a-tree' like atmosphere. Food is also great : fried fish, apple sambal were excellent.
Sulaiman B. Families with older children Indonesia, March 4, 2012
Nice hotel and view with friendly staff

good location near jatim park. mosque, atm and fuel station also nearby.
9.7
overall experience is very good. we got a room on second floor with a nice view. we can see the misty mountain from afar. no aircon but it's ok since the weather in batu here is not that hot, maybe 24 c at noon and 18 c in the morning. breakfast is very good. on the first day they served nasi goreng and soto ayam, and on the second day they served nasi goreng and some kind of chinese food. all are great! the minus point here is, like other reviewer had mentioned, difficult to adjust the shower. its either normal water, which means very cold here in batu, or very hot water. so, taking a shower is kind of struggling to adjust :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Choose room on second floor or above to get a good view
Sian F. Families with older children Canada, January 10, 2012
Great Place

Big spacious room
6.3
Upgraded to Family room, the picture at Agoda was different than the actual room, to get the same room as per picture finally upgraded and paid more but overall stay was ok.
Yopi H. Families with older children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Top banget

pelayanan ramah & kamar bersih
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa & Family Hotel Gradia 2 MalangVilla & Family Hotel Gradia 2 Malang - InteriorVilla & Family Hotel Gradia 2 Malang - Guest RoomVilla & Family Hotel Gradia 2 Malang - InteriorVilla & Family Hotel Gradia 2 Malang - GardenVilla & Family Hotel Gradia 2 Malang - Guest RoomVilla & Family Hotel Gradia 2 Malang - Guest RoomVilla & Family Hotel Gradia 2 Malang - Guest RoomVilla & Family Hotel Gradia 2 Malang - GardenVilla & Family Hotel Gradia 2 Malang - Guest RoomVilla & Family Hotel Gradia 2 Malang - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04