arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 213 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.7 Jarkko L.
Finland
October 12, 2015
Noisy but comfy.
Location, friendly staff, cozy.
Overall our stay was great. We picked up V.F. as our honeymoon hotel, but for some reason, hotel didn't consider that in anyway, even they already promised to. It didn't spoil our evening though. If you are not sensitive to street noise, i would absolutely recommend this hotel.

7.7 JIKANG C.
Taiwan
August 24, 2015
great
good location
friendly staff

3 Sang O.
South Korea
August 18, 2015
Wrong booking, Terrible reception staffs, bad room
location
I had made reservation Junior Suit. When I got there, they told me no room is available and extra room charges for 3 people. Junior suit is for 3people but since they do not have any kinds of suit, we had to have another room which was charged walk-in rate. I had to pay extra room charges. If I learned that the room was not available. Easily I could use my hhnor membership for Hilton or priority memberships for Intercontinental.

7.3 James W.
Australia
August 11, 2015
Fantastic location, needed to pay a little bit mor
Location, coffee, turn down service
Overall, pretty good. Parking was very expensive and they charged me an administration tax ($50 for a 4 night stay) which they couldn't explain. Parking was expensive, but it's a tight city and would imagine it would come at a premium anyway

8.7 leigh H.
United Kingdom
August 03, 2015
Great Location
Location,Location,Location
Excellent

7.7 Xi L.
China
August 02, 2015
A lovely place if not budget concern
Easy to public transportation, room style - Eurpean, can customise for light sleeper - give a quiet room
The price is high comparing to hotels in Asia. Room comfortable and staff is helpful. Would consider to stay again if no budget concern next time

5.7 Melissa S.
United States
July 25, 2015
Probably wouldn't stay here again
Location

6 Melissa S.
United States
July 25, 2015
More like three stars than four stars
Close to where I was working

6 Melissa S.
United States
July 25, 2015
It was okay
Location
The hallways were really dark. It made me feel a little bit worried about getting jumped on the way back to my room.

6.7 Melissa S.
United States
July 25, 2015
Good enough for one night
Location, location, location