Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast

Manalo Extension, Puerto Princesa City, Puerto Princesa City Proper, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : La Villa Princesa Bed and Breakfast
Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10) Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10) Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10) Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10) Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10) Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10) Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10) Bathroom Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family with Veranda Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family with Veranda Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family with Veranda Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family with Veranda Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family with Veranda Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Loft Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Loft Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Loft Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Loft
Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Loft Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Loft Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Loft Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Loft Bathroom Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Triple Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Triple Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Triple Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Triple Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Triple Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Triple Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Triple Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Triple Bathroom
Area: Puerto Princesa City Proper Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Takafumi Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 16, 2014
Very satisfying

friendly staff, atmosphere, location
10
Villa fuerte was very close to the airport. The staff are very friendly and willing to book a tour for you. The atmosphere was also great. I would definitely stay at Villa fuerte again. Highly recommended!
Jovel G. Families with older children United States of America, July 26, 2014
PP vacation

friendly staff. Quiet. Close to the airport
7
Pleasant. It will be better if they provide extra roll of bathroom tissue.
Shaun W. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2014
Very Nice

Hot water, nice hotel, great staff
9.3
My fiance and I had a very nice stay at Villa Fuerte. I would most definitely stay there again the staff was so helpful! Clean rooms good hot water and a very nice atmosphere.
Mahalee J. Families with young children United States of America, December 30, 2013
Overall it was a nice hotel.

Location, Cleanliness, Nice Staff
7
Overall it was a nice hotel. Breakfast includes 2 slices of toast, butter/orange jam on side, scrambled eggs and coffee. A couple things to keep in mind: 1.) Wifi-can be slow and sometimes not accessible but if you tell the staff, they will reset it so it can speed up again. 2.) There isn't a shower curtain so the floors by the toilet and sink can get wet.
Maripaz H. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2013
You get what you pay for....

Very friendly staff, proximity to airport and commercial areas.
7
If not for the really friendly and very accommodating staff, our stay here wouldn't be worth it.We just needed a place for overnight stay in puerto princesa because we were doing the underground river tour.The room (including the bathroom) doesn't have a pleasing smell. Bathroom looks like it wasn't really cleaned before we came in. The staff, hands down, very, very courteous, attended to all our requests. As soon as we came out of our room, we were offered breakfast right away.We did an early check-out, they let us keep our stuff at the lobby and let us use their shower even after we have checked out already.Not being ungrateful but that bathroom could use a lot of cleaning up.
Orencio J. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2013
It was a pleasant one.

Beautiful country-like ambiance, near a well-known restaurant, and easy to find.
7.3
The look and feel of the place exceeded my expectation. The room for "triple" was just enough though it was not spacious, and the toilet was not spacious too, though the design of the fixtures is modern thus looked new. Breakfast served is continental, meaning it just consists of bread, butter, jam and scrambled egg with instant coffee or other drinks for breakfast. No other meals are served other than breakfast. The hotel is very ideal for those scheduled to join tours. It justifies its name "Bed and Breakfast" if those two are the tenant's main purpose plus the place is pleasing to the eyes because of its beautiful ambiance and cleanliness resulting to a pleasant stay.
Gregoria K. Couples Switzerland, April 5, 2013
friendly staffs, ok for backpackers

near to airport, friendly people
6
was ok, we experienced no water supply (was disappointed). staffs are friendly, a rat was roaming around the balcony, tables must be cleaned well..for few nights is ok..
David S. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2013
Nice hotel, but noisy location!

Modern, decent sized, lovely staff.
8
I enjoyed my stay in La Villa Princesa Bed and Breakfast. The rooms were modern and clean with no issues. The staff were kind and courteous, but were not very well-aware of the tours, and you can only book the honda-bay tour through the hotel. Other hotels offer full service for tours. IF you are looking for more tranquil and relaxing, this is not the hotel for you. The road is close and very loud, even in your room you can hear it (And I was at the back). I could also hear people between the walls and I was always woken up early by people eating breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book tours through 3rd party institutions.
Florian M. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2013
Friendly and accomodating staffs

Staffs are very willing to help with our needs.
7.3
The quad room is too smal for four occupants. I hate the mosquitos flying inside the room.
Shuxian W. Solo travelers China, February 9, 2014
就是偏远了一点,花园很喜欢,里面的装修设计都很棒

花园美,装修风格我喜欢,员工 热情
6.7
非常不错,花园是我喜欢的,员工也热情.就是房间小了些,我们住的是三人间,房间不大,有点挤,不是很理想,卫生间比较狭小,而且马桶有时候不下水.提供早餐,但是一般,没有特色.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa CityVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10)Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10)Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10)Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10)Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10)Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10)Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10) BathroomVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family with VerandaVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family with VerandaVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family with VerandaVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family with VerandaVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family with VerandaVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family LoftVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family LoftVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family LoftVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family LoftVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family LoftVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family LoftVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family LoftVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Loft BathroomVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - TripleVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - TripleVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - TripleVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - TripleVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - TripleVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - TripleVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - TripleVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Triple BathroomVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - StandardVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - StandardVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - StandardVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - StandardVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LobbyVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LobbyVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/TerraceVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/TerraceVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - InteriorVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - InteriorVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LobbyVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ReceptionVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LobbyVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/TerraceVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/TerraceVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/TerraceVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LobbyVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/TerraceVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - FacilitiesVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - InteriorVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - InteriorVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - InteriorVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LobbyVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LobbyVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/TerraceVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LobbyVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LobbyVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - InteriorVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LobbyVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/TerraceVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LobbyVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LobbyVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast, Puerto Princesa City

AS-AGWEB-3B06