Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast

Manalo Extension, Puerto Princesa City, Puerto Princesa Airport, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : La Villa Princesa Bed and Breakfast
Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10) Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10) Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10) Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10) Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10) Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10) Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10) Bathroom Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family with Veranda Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family with Veranda Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family with Veranda Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family with Veranda Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family with Veranda Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Loft Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Loft Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Loft Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Loft
Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Loft Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Loft Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Loft Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Loft Bathroom Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Triple Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Triple Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Triple Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Triple Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Triple Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Triple Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Triple Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Triple Bathroom
Area: Puerto Princesa Airport Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 24 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Ma. D. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2015
Extremely unsatisfied guest

Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast
3.7
The hotel has very very POOR level of customer service and has NO sense of urgency. During our first night, we had a whole day tour in the city and when we got back at the hotel around 9PM, we went to shower only to find out that there is no water. We were NOT notified AT ALL. We booked 4 rooms at this hotel. the receptionist was helpful but we were not assured of the time. We were all tired and wanting to rest already because we are also having an early tour the next day we had to wait for 2 hours just to be able to take a shower. I was looking for the hotel manager but the hotel does not have one (which is impossible), so I kept on asking if I can talk to the owner of the hotel since she said that the hotel has no manager. But she said she cannot give the number. The hotel did NOT show any remorse or any apologetic deed because we are already fully paid. Our money spent here at our accommodation is not worth it at all. The way the staff handled the situation is VERY disappointing. WILL NOT recommend this hotel at all.
Report this review
Ma. D. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2015
Poor customer service
3.7
I am an extremely unsatisfied hotel guest. Poor customer service and staff is very inefficient. Won't recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Linconn O. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2015
Disappointing hotel
2.7
no water to shower, inefficient staff, it also rains pretty serious when outside is raining. we have to change rooms. VERY disappointing! not cool!
Report this review
Ruth V. Groups Australia, May 3, 2015
Puerto princesa stay

The location, ambiance and staff
7.3
My family and I had a nice stay here. I really liked it that it was close to the airport and there is a really nice restaurant beside it called Balinsasayaw (if im not mistaken. Haha). It was also quite close to thr souvenier shops. The place itself was really nice and clean. The staff are very helpful and accomodating especially Eunice. She's very patient with our requests and tried her best to help me in anything i needed. The room was clean and tidy when we checked in. Food was ok but could be improved, really liked the coffee tho. The main concern for me are the doors on our room (14.. I think). The main door is too hard to open or close you have to put so much effort for it to work. Same goes on the toilet door that does close properly. Also, there was not much water on the shower especially at night. The room seems just right but there's not much room for bigger luggage. Wifi connection was ok tho sometimes it lags alittle. The wooden floor outside the rooms are making squicky sound whenever you step on it which makes it abit annoying and disturbing especially if you're walking with people sleeping. But altogether our stay was ok, couldve been better tho. I would still recommend this place for short term stay in Puerto Princesa. PS they also help you with the underground river tour as well as the El Nido transfer in a package. :)
Report this review
Joris K. Couples Netherlands, April 12, 2015
Run down place in desperate need of an upgrade

Location and staff friendliness
6.3
It was once a place with charm and character but these days are long gone. The place is in desperate need of an upgrade, a bit of paint, some deep cleaning and some TLC. The patio could be a great place to meet some people over a beer. They don't sell soft drinks or beer, however. The courtyard probably once was a beautiful garden... Now the little fountains are dry, and used to dry mops. The staff is very friendly and helpful and will arrange your transport to your next destination. Other than that it's a very basic place, slightly overrated and craving the style it once had.
Report this review
Rojae M. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2015
EXCELLENT FOR TRAVELING FREELANCERS!

Tables & chairs like a coffee shop! Location. Wifi
8.7
Excellent place if you're a traveling freelancer (working on the road)! As the place has various tables and chairs like in a cofi shop where you could work. Very close also to popular restaurants in the city!
Report this review
Nguyen T. Groups Vietnam, February 26, 2015
Good Hotel

Attitude, standard, clearn
9
Report this review
Yna P. Groups Philippines, December 20, 2014
so-so

cheap, near the airport
7.7
The hotel is near the airport like 2 mins. The bathroom is not that clean, they don't change towels everyday
Report this review
Alan E. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2014
Excellent Service

Staff was great, good location and strong value.
9.3
Enjoyed our stay very much. Would definitely stay here again. Only issue is music is played loud at night, but if you ask they will turn it down for you. I highly recommend Villa Fuerte.
Report this review
Takafumi Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 16, 2014
Very satisfying

friendly staff, atmosphere, location
10
Villa fuerte was very close to the airport. The staff are very friendly and willing to book a tour for you. The atmosphere was also great. I would definitely stay at Villa fuerte again. Highly recommended!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa CityVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10)Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10)Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10)Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10)Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10)Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10)Villa Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Superior (Good for 10) BathroomVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family with VerandaVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family with VerandaVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family with VerandaVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family with VerandaVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family with VerandaVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family LoftVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family LoftVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family LoftVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family LoftVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family LoftVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family LoftVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family LoftVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Family Loft BathroomVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - TripleVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - TripleVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - TripleVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - TripleVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - TripleVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - TripleVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - TripleVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Triple BathroomVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - StandardVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - StandardVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - StandardVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - StandardVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LobbyVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LobbyVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/TerraceVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/TerraceVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - InteriorVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - InteriorVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LobbyVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ReceptionVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LobbyVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/TerraceVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/TerraceVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/TerraceVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LobbyVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/TerraceVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - FacilitiesVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - InteriorVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - InteriorVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - InteriorVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LobbyVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LobbyVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/TerraceVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LobbyVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LobbyVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - InteriorVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LobbyVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/TerraceVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LobbyVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - LobbyVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorVilla Fuerte Bed and Breakfast Puerto Princesa City - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01