Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Jerami & Spa

Jalan Bali Deli 1, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Villa Jerami Hotel
Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Bathroom Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Bathroom Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Spa Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest Room Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Interior Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest Room Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Restaurant Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Interior Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Bathroom Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest Room Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest Room Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest Room Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Pool in 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Warung at Jerami Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Interior
Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Spa Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest Room Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest Room Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Restaurant Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Interior Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 208 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Chloe G. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Enjoy the max for my honeymoon stay!

Excellent service, friendly staffs and comfortable room & pool!
9.3
Report this review
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2014
Nice villa with private pool

Big. Private pool. Nice staff
9
Its generally good except if u r afraid of insects. There is a open shower area with plants and trees around. Insects and lizard easily get inside room. The mosquito net must be lower. Or u cant sleep the whole night. Environment is good. Room is neat n tidy. Staff are nice. Security is good. Location ia excellent.
Report this review
Poh Z. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2014
great staff, acceptable congition. well mainatin.

comfort, clean, great staff
8.3
Villa is big, spacious. Clean and well maintain. Staff look into small detail and provide sponge n detergent when they realised we do cooking in villa.
Report this review
Sherry N. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2013
great stay

big rooms, friendly staff, big pool
7.7
had a great stay in villa jerami from 27-30 december. Staff are all friendly and very helpful, and they even surprised a member of our party with a birthday cake. The front desk helps to make reservations at restaurants and gets cabs for you.
Report this review
Christine K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
good

big room , great location
7.7
Its good
Report this review
Yaxin L. Couples China, December 28, 2013
Fantastic!

Service, facility, environment and convenience
9.3
Hotel staff are nice and friendly with good service. The hotel is so beautiful and well facilitated. Fantastic experience. I'll definitely recommend to my friends. Thank you!
Report this review
Belinda A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Spacious and comfortable villa for family

Spacious, comfortable, quiet
7.3
We stayed at Villa Jerami for 5 days and it was an enjoyable stay. Rooms and bathrooms are comfy. The private pool is clean and nice. Wifi is provided for free with good connection. Our favorite menu from the restaurant was the oxtail soup.
Report this review
Olivier Z. Families with young children France, October 20, 2013
Very good value for money

size of the villa, location, friendly staff
8
This is our second staying at villa Jerami and first time with our young child. The villas are so spacious which is why we decided to come back compared to other villas in Seminyak that may be more modern/recent but are also very tiny. Having the a toddler with us meant we needed space for him to roam and play. The location and nearby Bali Deli also help when you need to get supplies and food or drinks. We had a very pleasant stay and would probably come back on a next occasion
Report this review
Jesmond L. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2013
very relax and romantic

quiet surrounding , relaxing and good location
7.7
very good and nice, im stay this Villa Jerami in secong time already!
Report this review
Anthony B. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
The photographs made the villa look new .

Staff,quiet and close to things
6.3
The staff were efficient and friendly. The photographs and price are misleading in that they represent a luxurious type facility. However the room was quite dated and could do with new fixtures and fittings and a coat of paint to make it more modern.The cracks in the floor are also unsightly. I didnt think the value for money was there with regards to the accommodation. The grounds and idea are great,however.Close to shops etc.and quiet..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Jerami & Spa BaliVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - BathroomVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - BathroomVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - SpaVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - InteriorVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - RestaurantVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - InteriorVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - BathroomVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Pool in 1 Bedroom Pool VillaVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Warung at JeramiVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - InteriorVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - SpaVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - RestaurantVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - InteriorVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04