or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Jerami & Spa

Jalan Bali Deli 1, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Villa Jerami Hotel

Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Bathroom Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Bathroom Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Spa Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest Room Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Interior Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest Room Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Restaurant Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Interior Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Bathroom Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest Room Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest Room Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest Room Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Pool in 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Warung at Jerami Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Interior
Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Spa Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest Room Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest Room Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Restaurant Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Interior Villa Jerami & Spa Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
David P. Couples New Zealand, September 9, 2013
Wow, we can't wait to go back!

Huge, service, pool
9.3
What can I say...we loved it. From the very start everything was great. Every room was a self contained walled private villa. The bedrooms are huge and well presented. The outdoor living was one of the best we have experienced. The pool was large are very clean. Wonderful location, great spa, really good restaurant, next door to Bali Deli. Book it - you won't regret it!
Cheryl G. Couples Australia, September 8, 2013
Privacy and seclusion!

Villa; Staff; Free local transfers
9
Reaxing weekend jaunt to Seminyak! Amazing staff, immaculate grounds, centrally located with all major attractions only a stones throw away. Rooms could do with a bit of TLC ie wardrobe doors broken and room safe could do with an upgrade.
Juliana Z. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2013
Good value, comfortable, great staff

Location, great staff, easy access to shopping
8
Fiona V. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Brilliant hotel, beautiful place to stay

Amazing private pool, really comfortable rooms and living areas, nice private rooms
9.3
This place is an excellent hotel to stay. Its really clean, comfortable and close to great restaurants and shopping. Would definitely stay here again.
Ahmad S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Relaxing and memorable stay

Comfortable room, large and Well maintained swimming pool and very pleasant staf
7.7
My family and i arrived very early in the morning due to early flight schedule . The upfront staf welcomed us despite very early arrival. We were temporary placed in the spa waiting area since no empty room available. Our room finally ready before 12 noon. Our villa is beautiful, quiet and privacy. Rooms are spacious and neat. The swimming pool is large and well maintained. Despite open space concept and in tropical country but not many mosquitoes encountered because they provide regular fogging and mosquito repellant . Staf are very nice, pleasant, soft spoken and very helpful. My family enjoyed their stay and willing to come back in future.
Man S. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 30, 2013
nice for family, relax and clean

good, nice pool, quiet place for holiday
7.7
very good experience in there, nice pool and rooms, my family really enjoy the holiday there. There are some nice restaurants which are cheap and tasty, esp there is a Italian restaurant, really must try that
Man S. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 30, 2013
nice for group or family

relax, clean and quiet
7.7
we have booked 3 villa in total, all of us think the villa is really good, esp the pool and the environment is quite relax, you will enjoy the whole day in the villa with your fds / family. The breakfast is really good, however, we had a dinner there, the dish delivery time was quite slow, we have waited over a hour for the dish delivery. For overall, the staff are polite and food in restaurant is nice, we all satisfied with the villa
Jiani H. Groups China, June 28, 2013
Great hotel, my family loves it very much!

Spacious villa with nice design, great breakfast and friendly staff
9.7
The hotel also has its own beach club, unfortunately we were not able to go down in the morning due to the tides. Mosquito is one slight minus point. But you got to live with it with the open space design.
Liang H. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Relaxing, comfortable and well served

1)Staff always smiled and greet us when we passed by them. 2)Clean and well maintained. 3)Resort like yet homely
8.7
My family of five actually booked a 2 room pool villa, but was upgraded to a 3room pool villa. So 1 room was locked. , but we enjoyed d bigger pool and living hall. As our days were short in bali, it was kind of rush for shopping on the last day, and surprisingly, we were granted a 2 hr late check out when we requested. Jerami was a wonderful stay for my whole family.
William H. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2013
Sybaritic Luxury

spa, private pool, quiet
10
We had a fabulous time at Jerami...just what we needed to wind down! The staff is very attentive and helpful despite some minor language barriers...we LOVED our private pool and the sense of seclusion afforded by the private villa and high walls of each villa. We had a full breakfast every morning served by quiet, polite unobtrusive staff. The spa experience was excellent, and there is an upscale deli right around the corner that covered all of our gourmet needs. Our wifi cut out a few times but the staff was quick and responsive on getting us back up and and running within minutes. Tours are easily arranged, and our guide/driver Don was even kind enough to stop for some satay takeaway on a late evening return! All in all : if you are looking for a quiet, relaxing, luxurious resort spa with excellent privacy well away from the hustle and bustle this is it! Our Kudos to Villa Jerami and Spa! We FLOVED it, and will return one day :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Jerami & Spa BaliVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - BathroomVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - BathroomVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - SpaVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - InteriorVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - RestaurantVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - InteriorVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - BathroomVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Pool in 1 Bedroom Pool VillaVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Warung at JeramiVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - InteriorVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - SpaVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - RestaurantVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - InteriorVilla Jerami & Spa Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02