or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Kayu Lama

Banjar Apuh, Desa Lodtunduh, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Hotel Interior Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Hotel Exterior Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Hotel Exterior Villa Kayu Lama Bali - View Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Bathroom Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Guest Room Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Guest Room Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Balcony/Terrace Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Hotel Exterior Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Guest Room Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Guest Room Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Garden Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Hotel Exterior Villa Kayu Lama Bali - View Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Hotel Exterior
Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Ter K. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Big, quiet & remote

Swimming pool
5.7
We were transferred from Villa Kayu Lama to Villa Mandi. It is an extremely new and fresh experience to stay in Villa Mandi. The villa is big and private which suitable for lovely couple but the room cleanliness is unsatisfied. It is too big and quiet villa for us and it make us felt scary for some voice sound in the quietness.
Lena W. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2014
good for honeymoon partners

nice, luxury , romantic
8.7
enjoy the private pool so much...nice and clean..good for anyone who come for honeymoon..
Wee K. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Good !!

Private Swimming Pool, Breakfast, Price
8.3
Good Hotel, no regret to have stay here, will come back for next trip
Zacklynn B. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
awsome

quiet and peaceful
8
Relaxing spacious and peaceful
Zhe Y. Families with young children China, April 6, 2014
private pool is surprise

pool, service, smile
9.3
yes, everything is ok , private pool is nice . my son always like swimming in it .
Kong K. Groups Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Relax with peaceful mind

Friendly staffs, quite surrounding, relaxing
7.3
Overall it is a good choice if you plan to escape from the busy city life, and also if you wish to have good quality and undisturbed time for only both of you. The quite and relaxing environment that keeps your mind peaceful always. Even though the hotel is situated at outskirts of Ubud town, but the hotel has provide more than the basic necessity that u needed during your holiday in bali.
Pui F. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2014
Far Far Away Villa

Quite Surrounding, Comfortable & Near Secluded Room
6.7
Overall the stay with Villa Kayu Lama was great, we love the room that we stayed, the surrounding was also peaceful and quite. The area they need to improve is their foods, Breakfast & Dinner varieties are limited and food quality was disappointing as well.
Piet P. Families with older children Netherlands, March 30, 2014
We were treated like VIPs!

Friendly staff, quiet location, clean rooms
7.7
We had a wonderful time at Villa Kayu Lama. Due to a mistake in their booking system, they were over-booked. So, they arranged another hotel close by for one night. But they did everything to make up for the inconvenience: we were offered free transportation to the city centre and we received a free dinner at their restaurant. Nice and quiet location: very relaxing. Fairly new hotel with clean rooms. Good value for money!
Nur I. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Fantastic

Private pool, large bedroom, large toilet
9.7
Superb :)
Sze Y. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Quiet serene place that is green and friendly

Tranquility, friendly service, value for money
8.7
For a budget hotel price, u get a villa to yourself, with a pool and gazebo facing the green rice fields. Wifi is a bit slow, but it's perfect for a holiday away from work and stress.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Kayu Lama BaliVilla Kayu Lama Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Kayu Lama Bali - Hotel ExteriorVilla Kayu Lama Bali - Hotel ExteriorVilla Kayu Lama Bali - ViewVilla Kayu Lama Bali - BathroomVilla Kayu Lama Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kayu Lama Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kayu Lama Bali - Balcony/TerraceVilla Kayu Lama Bali - Hotel ExteriorVilla Kayu Lama Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kayu Lama Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kayu Lama Bali - GardenVilla Kayu Lama Bali - Hotel ExteriorVilla Kayu Lama Bali - ViewVilla Kayu Lama Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kayu Lama Bali - Hotel ExteriorVilla Kayu Lama Bali - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01