or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Kayu Lama

Banjar Apuh, Desa Lodtunduh, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Interior Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Exterior Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Exterior Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Interior Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Guest Room Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Exterior Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Guest Room Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Guest Room Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Garden Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Exterior Villa Kayu Lama Bali - View Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Exterior Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Interior Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Interior Villa Kayu Lama Bali - One Bedroom Private Pool Villa
Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Exterior Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Exterior Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Exterior Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Exterior Villa Kayu Lama Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
305 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (305)
Sort by:
Silvia N. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2014
nice place, comfortable

very nice staff, great services, large room and private pool
9
it was a very nice stay, we have our private pool at our villa, the room and the bed was huge, bathroom are awesome, food was quite nice, the minus was the air conditioner seems like not function very well so the room was a little hot, and because we have garden in the villa so be careful with mosquito or insect bite (but they provide the mosquito spray and lotion anti insect bite at the room)...the location a little bit far from the centre of the city, but if u have transportation(car or bike) it was not a big deal, it can be reached in 5-10mins, a very nice place if u want a quiet peaceful place and want to stay away from the crowded..definitely will coming back...
Tom G. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
Nice and relaxing

Staff were very accommodating and really friendly, situated in a nice quiet location surrounded by rice fields, facilities are beautifully maintained and each villa is very private.
9.3
Hew L. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Great for honeymoon

Spacious, clean and comfy villa
7.3
The villa is great for honeymoon. The villa is clean and huge with comfy bed. The downside of the hotel is the location is far from the Ubud town and free shuttle service is only provided for hotel guests for certain time in the morning and afternoon. You have to pay for cab service after the free shuttle scheduled time.
David C. Couples France, October 28, 2014
5 nights at villa kayu lama.

quiet area, room comfort, staff performance.
7.3
The villa was everything we had hoped for. The only issue was the distance to Ubud center,about 15 minutes drive.
Whye C. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Great villege environment.

Great big private pool, Nice staff and provide rent for motorbike
8
Great paddy field which just beside villa... Friendly staff with smiling face. Big private pool with clean environment.
Thomas E. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Fantastic

Location next paddy field, natural and fresh air
7.7
Superb and fantastic.
Pui L. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
So so only

Swimming pool & massage
5.7
The room is very big.But the aircon seem is not function well. Not cool at all. We did a massage but i personally felt that the price is too expensive. At night a bit quite due to the area is more village type. A lot of flies at lobby when we having our breakfast.
Toyoko K. Couples Japan, September 6, 2014
Hidden gem

Pool, ambiance, staff
9
Stayed in the beautiful villa for one night in early September. We spent such a calm, peaceful, and relaxing time. The villa that we stayed had a pool with flowers and green; it was a picturesque scene. Staff members are very friendly and smiling all the time. I will definitely stay there again.
Dessy M. Groups Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Awesome place

Room, staff, private pool
9
Zhong Y. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Awesome Experience

Great surrounding, value for money, perfect for couple
9
The breakfast was not really up to standard but still consider acceptable. The villa was awesome, perfect for couple and honeymoon, love it very much. Its value for money as well. It is highly recommended and i will stay here again if i am going to visit bali again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Kayu Lama BaliVilla Kayu Lama Bali - InteriorVilla Kayu Lama Bali - ExteriorVilla Kayu Lama Bali - ExteriorVilla Kayu Lama Bali - InteriorVilla Kayu Lama Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kayu Lama Bali - ExteriorVilla Kayu Lama Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kayu Lama Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kayu Lama Bali - GardenVilla Kayu Lama Bali - ExteriorVilla Kayu Lama Bali - ViewVilla Kayu Lama Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kayu Lama Bali - ExteriorVilla Kayu Lama Bali - InteriorVilla Kayu Lama Bali - InteriorVilla Kayu Lama Bali - One Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Kayu Lama Bali - ExteriorVilla Kayu Lama Bali - ExteriorVilla Kayu Lama Bali - ExteriorVilla Kayu Lama Bali - ExteriorVilla Kayu Lama Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02