or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway

No 29, Jalan PJS 9/1A, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom Villa Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom Villa Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom Villa Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom Villa Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Villa Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Villa Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Villa Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Dining Area Villa Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Villa Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Villa Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Garden Villa Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Garden Villa Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 1

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Ryan L. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Great

Big space
8
Shirley D. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2013
It is an awesome place for house parties.

Nice swimming pool, large and spacious rooms and easily accesible.
7.3
Rong H. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2013
nice and huge villa but poor maintain

Spacious
5
Initially we were really amazed by the design and the hug spacious. After we unpacked our stuff, we notice that the housing keeping wasn’t doing a great job. There are a lot of spider web, spider and mosquito all over the villa. The facilities in the villa may look good but was unusable. For example Gym: The running machine is not working. Master bed room: Door was damage General Area and Rooms: lots of blown light bulb not replaced and choking toilet pipe. Kitchen area: very dirty For those who had book this villa, please bring your own tower. The tower they provid look dirty. If the house keeping had did a great job, this villa will be perfect for family or friend gartering.
Hotel Feature Tip: Should allow party till 11:00pm instead of fine if you had held a party.
Yew C. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2013
big house with dirty floor and cctv around

5 spacious room with ensuite bathroom and an outdoor pool
3.7
we booked the house to host a few friends from overseas for a night. however we did not know that alcohol is not allowed in the house and the house has cctv installed everywhere which will monitor what we do in the house. upon check in, we were told by the caretaker that they will check the cctv before deciding whether or not to refund the rm after check-out. take note that even if no property is damaged and everything is in place, as long as they think that you are having a party, the security deposit will not be refunded. floor was sticky and furniture looks old. rooms are spacious but bathrooms are not cleaned properly. just be prepared to pay the additional rm if you think that you will be having some guests over for drinks.
Pau L. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
A big villa close to a big shopping center

It's a big house with multiple rooms ready to accommdate your friends and families
7.7
The villa was beyond my initial expectation. It has multiple rooms and a long entrance (could park at least 5 to 8 cars). Some commented that there are mosquitoes around. But, it was fine with me during my stay. Overall, it was a pleasant stay for my relatives.
Natalie T. Families with older children Australia, November 9, 2012
A villa close to sunway

Big and modern
5.7
inconvenient for a family holiday becaus of location. we needed to catch a cab everywhere. lots of mozzys and ants inside. toilets and plumbing an issue.wouldnt recommend for active kids. my daughter got injured on running machine and theres a suction pipe on bottom of pool which is really dangerouse for kids.nil flywire on windows. my son climbed onto roof- 3 stories!! poor workmanship on building. washing machine very handy.nil shops within walking distance and taxi drivers not sure where the address is??
Hotel Feature Tip: Lots of space. take mozzy spray. Modern decore
Leeping L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Nice hotel

All the rooms with their own toilet and all the room is big
7.3
we are happy stay at this villa. the room is really big. just didn't expect the pools is mini pools. just need to take note that, this villa is purely for stay and can't have events by setting up table and chair or canopy outside the car park area. if you did that, they will charge you additional rm500. they will only inform you this kind of charges imposed one day before you check in the villa.
Nai H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Spacious bungalow
7.7
This bungalow was a bit difficult to find as it is actually located in a gated and guarded community called Sunway Utama. However, the caretaker was kind enough to come search for me and lead me to the bungalow. The driveway is very long and can park many cars. There is a small outdoor swimming pool with a small slide. Great for the kids. The living room is very nicely done and very chic. Kitchen was well equipt with utensils and such. Its three storeys high and all rooms have on suite toilets. Very spacious rooms. Only issue was the mosquitoes. Had to buy some mosquito spray. But that solved the problem. Kids enjoyed it. Overall I would definately go back to stay there again.
Cassie L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

best features of the hotel
9
Everything is good. spacious bedroom, living room, swimming pool and etc. Overall my family and I were satisfied with this hotel!
Shirley D. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2012
Nice place for a party

Really spacious and enough rooms to accomadate to large amount of guests
5
The only downside is located at a housing neighborhood so got to keep the noise down

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala LumpurVilla Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - BedroomVilla Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - BedroomVilla Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - BedroomVilla Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - BedroomVilla Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaVilla Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaVilla Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaVilla Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Dining AreaVilla Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaVilla Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomVilla Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - GardenVilla Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - GardenVilla Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Villa Kobeta @ Casabella Sunway, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08