or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Korall

Radoc street 19., 11. Újbuda, Budapest, Hungary 1118 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Korall Budapest - Exterior Villa Korall Budapest - Double room Villa Korall Budapest - Double room Villa Korall Budapest - Double room Villa Korall Budapest - Double room Villa Korall Budapest - Guest Room Villa Korall Budapest - Double room Villa Korall Budapest - Triple room Villa Korall Budapest - Bathroom Villa Korall Budapest - View Villa Korall Budapest - Playground Villa Korall Budapest - Garden Villa Korall Budapest - Garden
Area: 11. Újbuda Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Geoge E. Solo travelers Canada, September 1, 2014
Nice people but tired property

Sylvia is charming , helpful and sincere
7.3
Room was small bath had a smell from plumbing problem
Chukwuka O. Solo travelers Nigeria, May 25, 2013
Fantastic

Receptionist friendly good value for money
10
Receptionist was incredibly helpful, she is always ready to explain with great details
Hyunuk S. Couples South Korea, May 9, 2013
very good!

very kind staff, delicious breakfast, nice view
7
very kind staff delicious breakfast free wifi but far from downtown vert often bus
Bogdan T. Couples Romania, February 3, 2013
Great deal

Good price, clean, nice personal
9.3
I was staing for 2 nights. I consider the services and conditions very good for the amount of money I paid.
Wolfgang E. Couples Germany, July 28, 2012
best service

h
8
Nice room, good bath, 20 min bus to city, good breakfast and a most helpful host. Highly recommend.
Qing C. Couples China, March 12, 2012
Lovely guesthouse and service with a smile"

Clean, quiet, extremely nice host, decent breakfast
9.7
We enjoyed an excellent weekend at Budapest, not only due to the beautiful city, but also this lovely guesthouse we have chosen. About 5-10 km to most tourist attractions, but since we had a car, it's not a big deal at all to get around. Highly recommended!!!
Janet S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2011
Just what I needed

Good sized room for 1 [or 2]; Excellent personalized service!!
9.7
I would like to thank all those travelers who highly recommended this place. It was the perfect place for me for a 1-night stay!! Truly wonderful service from the owner, Robert!! I highly recommend it, as well!!!
Chai H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2011
reasonable price with big room

breakfast is good, home-stay feeling
9
The villa is a private house in the southwest suburb of Budapest. If you like to experience the daily life of ordinary people and don't mine to use public transport, then this villa is suitable for you. It talk 20 minutes by bus to go to the nearest metro station. Then you can transfer to metro, bus or tram to visit important sightseeing places conveniently. Breakfast prepared by the old madam was good. A lot to eat. But when I arrived at the villa,it took nearly 15 minutes for me to wait the old madam to answer the bell. To be frankly, it scared me a lot.
Oscar S. Couples Argentina, May 5, 2012
Linda residencia en un barrio muy tranquilo

Muy tranquilo y cómodo lugar, con sitio para dejar el auto y atención personalizada.
7.7
El lugar es sencillo y bonito, quizás un poco alejado del centro pero bien comunicado. Se puede dejar el auto sin problema. Lo más destacable es la excelente atención de sus dueños, que te ayudan en todo lo que pueden, y también preparan un desayuno muy bueno.
Natalie G. Families with older children France, August 12, 2014
Halte verte à Budapest

L'emplacement en zone résidentielle à l'écart de la ville, le rapport qualité prix, la disponibilité (et bonne volonté) de Sylvia
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Korall Budapest - Hotel ExteriorVilla Korall Budapest - ExteriorVilla Korall Budapest - Double roomVilla Korall Budapest - Double roomVilla Korall Budapest - Double roomVilla Korall Budapest - Double roomVilla Korall Budapest - Guest RoomVilla Korall Budapest - Double roomVilla Korall Budapest - Triple roomVilla Korall Budapest - BathroomVilla Korall Budapest - ViewVilla Korall Budapest - PlaygroundVilla Korall Budapest - GardenVilla Korall Budapest - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B06