or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Kresna Boutique Suites

Jl. Sarinande No. 19, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Exterior Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
350 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (350)
Sort by:
Chun H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
superb beach environment

staff are friendly, nice swimming pool and good food
8
staff are friendly, nice swimming pool and good food
Simon B. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
Clean and quiet

Clean, quiet, short walk to beach
7
Our stay was comfortable and relaxing. Nice room, although a bit simple for the price.
Kathryn L. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

The pool, polite staff and comfortable rooms were my favorite part.
9
We loved it there. The staff was friendly and the rooms felt very comfortable and relaxing. The pool was well kept and a pleasure to swim in and lay out by. The breakfast was fine as well as the other food you can order from the menu. Nothing special though.
Rachel A. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
A quiet relaxing stay

Good breakfast, friendly helpful staff, close to the beach
9.3
We had a lovely time here for our Christmas beach holiday. Staff were very friendly. Even had a travel adapter we could borrow. We had a couple of days with rain so the free DVD collection was great. A little bit of a walk to Seminyak town, but it meant the hotel was very quiet.
Douglas B. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2013
Great hotel, great location

Location, Design/Layout, Friendly Staff
9.3
Fantastic hotel with a great location to the beach. Although its not "on" the beach, its a 15meter walk and in a relatively quite area of the beach. The design and layout of the room was great. Very clean. Beautiful and fun pool as well. Excellent hospitality
Kendel L. Families with young children United States of America, December 22, 2013
Very relaxing and enchanting

The swimming pool, staff, lovely rooms
8.7
Very good. I would go again. It is close to the beach, and to many yummy restaurants and cute boutique style shops.
Jade C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 19, 2013
Spacious rooms, nice breakfast

,
8
Deborah G. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
Enjoyable boutique suite friendly efficient staff

Room location, staff, cleanliness
7.7
The stay was very enjoyable friendly efficient staff good food and clean gorgeous surroundings.
Linda S. Couples Czech Republic, November 7, 2013
Very pleasant experience

Location, nice room, close to the beach
8.7
Kee S. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Comfortable, good getaway, near to beach

Quiet, near to beach, relax
7
Not a bad choice for a getaway trip with your partner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Kresna Boutique Suites BaliVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - ExteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Villa Kresna Boutique Suites, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07