or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Kresna Boutique Suites

Jl. Sarinande No. 19, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Deluxe room Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Exterior Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room
Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Kee S. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Comfortable, good getaway, near to beach

Quiet, near to beach, relax
7
Not a bad choice for a getaway trip with your partner.
Thomas P. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2013
Short but good

Staff, breakfast, close to beach
9.3
Taksi drivers didn't really know where the place was and there ended up being 2 Kresna, of which we went to the wrong one first. It's not too far away though. I was met with a drink on arrival and the staff were friendly and spoke good English. Very relaxing location, a few hundred metres from shops and restaurants but only about 30 metres from the beach.
Teh E. Families with older children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Quiet & Peacefull Stay

Friendly Staff, Clean & Quiet Place
7.7
Friendly staff, clean & comfortable. Its a great place to relax. Just 1min to the beach!
Derek M. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Beachside (1 minute walk down a lane),lovely place

Location, rooms, Bali
8.3
We were a little out of season, and felt it a bit from the staff service, with items on the breakfast menu missing and little things like that a bit lacking. We'd just arrived from Ubud, where we treated like kings, and here things were a step down in terms of service. But it's a lovely place, very very close to the beach - great for surfers and the bars - with a nice little swimming pool, a small number of beautiful rooms, and on our booking a great price. No complaints at all, I'd stay here again gladly and recommend it; the breakfast gripes I've raised are picking holes really. Being by the beach, there was a short trek to the shops, which we did on a fun scooter ride, bikes being very cheap to hire.
Jinglong H. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Great relaxing trip

Clean, Friendly and cozy
8.3
Great stay at the Villa Kresna. Walking Distance to the beach Big and cozy room
Gary D. Couples Ireland, October 18, 2013
great for a relaxing weekend

Design, comfort, pool
8.7
Very nice, good place to chill out. Close to the beach and great comfortable rooms
Roberto F. Couples Italy, October 15, 2013
calm , peaceful, relaxing

cleanliness, calm, big rooms
7.3
very good, staff always very kind, excellent for relaxing and also very close to night life area
Sara P. Groups Australia, October 15, 2013
Lovely Quiet Accomodation

Small, lovely rooms and quiet location
7.7
great location to the beach(2minutes) and shops (10mins). Short taxi ride to main street of Seminyak. Our Junior suite very spacious and well appointed. Staff very intrusive and polite. Just a great small villa/hotel.
Simon B. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Chilled hotel in good location

Location, quiet, good staff
8.3
Only had a very short stay but had a nice time. It was a bit difficult my taxi to find in the middle of the night but once I was installed it was a good base to explore from. Take a map when you leave the room though!
Renee G. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
Wonderful hotel will be staying again

Clean, safe and great location
10
Wonderful hotel this was our second stay and we will stay again next time. Great breakfast included order from the menu, walking distance to beach, great pool and close to seminyak shopping and restaurants. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Kresna Boutique Suites BaliVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Deluxe roomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - ExteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Villa Kresna Boutique Suites, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03