My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Kresna Boutique Suites

Jl. Sarinande No. 19, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Deluxe room Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Exterior Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room
Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
325 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Gary D. Couples Ireland, October 18, 2013
great for a relaxing weekend

Design, comfort, pool
8.7
Very nice, good place to chill out. Close to the beach and great comfortable rooms
Roberto F. Couples Italy, October 15, 2013
calm , peaceful, relaxing

cleanliness, calm, big rooms
7.3
very good, staff always very kind, excellent for relaxing and also very close to night life area
Sara P. Groups Australia, October 15, 2013
Lovely Quiet Accomodation

Small, lovely rooms and quiet location
7.7
great location to the beach(2minutes) and shops (10mins). Short taxi ride to main street of Seminyak. Our Junior suite very spacious and well appointed. Staff very intrusive and polite. Just a great small villa/hotel.
Simon B. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Chilled hotel in good location

Location, quiet, good staff
8.3
Only had a very short stay but had a nice time. It was a bit difficult my taxi to find in the middle of the night but once I was installed it was a good base to explore from. Take a map when you leave the room though!
Renee G. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
Wonderful hotel will be staying again

Clean, safe and great location
10
Wonderful hotel this was our second stay and we will stay again next time. Great breakfast included order from the menu, walking distance to beach, great pool and close to seminyak shopping and restaurants. Thank you.
Helen O. Couples Australia, October 5, 2013
a little bit of Paradise

breakfast with the package, lovely staff, being in Bali!
7.7
Our stay at Villa Kresna was a lovely experience. The staff were always helpful with any inquiries.The rooms were cleaned daily and they took care there were no bugs/critters in the room.
Fabio B. Solo travelers Italy, September 30, 2013
Convenient location close to beach and nightlife

central, quiet, nice
7.7
Hotel is clean, quiet, and nice. Very convenient for beach and nightlife, but still very quiet
Gowri S. Solo travelers Canada, September 25, 2013
Simply awesome

Location, Location, Location
8.3
It was very comfortable and close to the beach. I felt very safe as a lone female traveller walking around the local shopping areas and selecting taxi to take me to the airport at the end of my stay.
Reuben R. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2013
Nothing special

Average
6
Andrea C. Couples September 20, 2013
Steps from the beach and ultra quiet

Great rooms, beach access, small hotel so doesn't feel crowded
9.3
This was our second trip to Bali and our first trip to Seminyak. It was amazing, the beach was clean and gorgeous! The hotel was amazing, so small and intimate, but the room was huge and the pool was great. I cannot wait to go back and stay here again. I prefer small botique hotels to the large chains any day. Villa Kresna was perfect. The staff knew us right away and did everything they could to make our stay amazing. The pool is small, but it is perfect for a dip after a day on the beach. You will not be sorry if you choose Villa Kresna! Amazing!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Kresna Boutique Suites BaliVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Deluxe roomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - ExteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Suites Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Villa Kresna Boutique Suites, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05