Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi 17, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Facilities Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Restaurant Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Seminyak

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
251 reviews

206 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Yue J. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
Great location, amazing villa

Friendly staff, amazing pool, great location
9.7
Great location, seriously about 10 mins walk from seminyak beach. Staff are professional and friendly. Villas are amazingly clean and well maintained. Highly recommended to anyone looking to make their stay in Bali an amazing one (:
Report this review
Yanling K. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2012
Great location and good service

Very near to beach, nice room
7.7
They have room at 2 location, at first we are given a room which is a bit far from beach n not the same type of room that we book from the picture. We told the staff n they change to another room for us which is closer to what we want and beside the beach. Very good service and always with a smile. Only thing to take note is a lot of mosquito.
Report this review
Mandy L. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2012
Lovely boutique, 5 mins walk to Ku De Ta

Friendly and helpful staff, close to beach
9
Very clean with great attentive service and extremely helpful staff. The villa was beautiful. Very happy with my stay.
Report this review
Audrey J. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2012
Wonderful stay.

Good service, clean room.
9
The villa is very near to the beach, if u've rent a motorbike/car, you will at least arrive within 2 mins. Rooms are very clean and big. Housekeeping will always be done during the day time, and they will set down the bed and room during evening time and even on the air condition for you. It's always pleasant to go back after your activity. Service is very good thou it took some time for them to deliver but they make sure u've recieve it. Breakfast is standard everyday but there's a choice for you to choose so it's not that bad at all.
Report this review
Desmond N. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2012
Awesome service

Superb service
9.7
it was a great stay and the staff helps you with everything and would go the distance to make you feel comfortable. they also have airport transfer which isn't that much more expensive and you get a very comfortable ride. the rooms were stocked daily with mosquito coils and always cleaned up too. great stay, awesome staff. i had a very good experience in all.
Report this review
Renbo H. Couples Canada, July 3, 2012
Poor

Decent location
6
The room just wasn't as clean as we would have expected. Mosquitos were abound. The water heater failed, followed by the toilet failing. The main plus side was that the hotel restaurant was very good.
Report this review
Annunziata T. Couples Australia, June 30, 2012
Overpriced

.
4.7
After staying at the Quinci Villas in Seneggi (Lombok) I was expecting the Villa Kresna to be of a similar standard given it was the same price if not slightly more. Unfortunately I was disappointed. The location was fine easy walk to the main street and the beach but the room wasn't anything special and the shower was small and the shower head needed to be replaced so that the water came out evenly. The first morning we went for breakfast we had to continually ask for things that were supposedly included and in the end left before we had received the fruit, second morning was better. While disappointed the stay was ok but wouldn't recommend the property to others.
Report this review
Ferdy S. Couples Indonesia, June 21, 2012
Spacious room with traditional design

Big room with reasonable price
8.3
Good for couple, no doors in the shower room, maybe a little bit difficult if you combine more than one couple. Main bedroom's air conditioning system didn't work properly, not cool enough. Warm water temperature variation is large and cycling, need work on the setting.
Report this review
Ricardo S. Couples Indonesia, June 21, 2012
Lovely villa at a very good location

Unique layout, huge space and relaxed atmosphere
8.3
We hired two bedroom pool villa complete with kitchen and three bathrooms. The hotel is located very close to Kudeta and a short drive to Potato head. Although you will need to take a taxi which can be ordered easily from the lobby. Overall, I'm quite happy with the accommodation. However, service can be improved as the staff has mixed up my dry cleaning and we had to wait two hours for it to be resolved.
Nightlife Tip: Visit Potato head and Kuta bars
Report this review
Chan H. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2012
Huge Rooms with Ktichen & dinning area

Very quiet!
7.7
love this villa, located near the beach & shopping area, of which are within walking distance. it is close to rows of resturants too. the beach is beautiful with huge waves & blue sky. very impressed by the seaview. close to seminyak square who you can get some food stuff & cook in the villa itself. high recommended ultiomo, an italian resturant. the shared pool in the villa is disappointing though, dun look very clean to swim in. in fact we didnt even get into the pool even though we booked a pool villa.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 206 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Two bedroom private villaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - FacilitiesVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Superior - bathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Superior - dining tableVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Superior - gardenVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - superior - dining and sofa areaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - superior - room overviewVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - superior - bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02