or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Living room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Terrace Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Superior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Exterior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
233 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (233)
Sort by:
Wendy M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 16, 2012
Service was great, we moved to the other property

Location
5.3
the kresna boutique villa's has far outlived its current state. its old, paint peeling and smelly. however we were offered alternative accomodation in their other property kresna boutique suites. its much newer, better location and the staff were extremely helpful. the breakfast was also very good, eggs benedict were the standard of a 5 star hotel!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't stay at the Villa's stay at the Suites.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2012
Huge Villa but looks old

Big Room
7.3
the villa is huge with basic facility. however, the tv channels selection is limited. most of the attracting location is far from this villa. you may need to call taxi to go to any location you intend to.
Natasha L. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2012
great location for main strip bars/restaurants

Friendly staff, nice well kept villas
7.3
Very nice villa, good sized rooms and fairly quiet location whils being only walking distance from the bars, restaurants and beach. Limited facilities, spa was significantly over priced compared to local alternatives. Good sized pool which is shared between other villas which is reasonably quiet so feels semi-private.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The villa staff reception will book any trips that you require even those from leaflets collected. Trips often were not with other people so you are likely to get a personal driver and tour guide for each trip which was great.
Abdul Z. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2012
Best service with smile at all times

Beautiful villa, wonderful hospitality ever...
9.7
we stayed in villa agung no. 5 two bedrooms villa, the staffs are so polite, helpful and friendly. they were so eager to please and serve you in any way possible and your comfort is their priority. the villa is beutiful and nicely decorated but a bit old i must say, other that way everything was so perfect and my friends alex guling and his wife were really enjoying the private pool that we have. the only cons is no hair dryer provided in the villa.
Gwendolyn G. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2012
Spacious, cosy and rustic villa

Superb service, clean, beautiful two storey villa with good for couples who are seeking a good romantic getaway
10
this is our 3rd in bali and we feel in love with bali each time we are back here! the laid back rustic balinese culture makes us feel at ease. we didn't expect to have a two storey villa and a huge living room and kitchen. we're caught out of surprise. nonetheless we enjoyed every moment of our stay including the kresna art cafe which had good service and food. a good breakfast menu every morning that we will not missed. this was a special trip as we invited our cousin and wife to take our pre wedding photos. the villa created a good romantic location shoot, can't be any grateful. best trip to villa so far! most momerable stay yet!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit rice terrace in ubud, mount kintamani and tanah lot sunset - we took our wedding pix here!
Tania B. Couples Australia, April 2, 2012
Lovely villas in a good location

loved the size of the villa we stayed in, with a kitchen and living area downstairs and the bedrooms upstairs
9.7
we really liked this villa complex because it is boutique and not a large impersonal place.our villa was one of 5 and we shared a large pool. the pool was central with the villas around the pool.so if you are after complete privacy and seclusion this may not be the place for you. however only once did we have people around the pool at the same time as us.the villa was really nicely furnished, funky yet full of character. we really enjoyed our stay here and we have stayed at a number of upmarket villas in bali eg silq villas, kamuela villas, uma sapna etc. the staff were friendly and the breakfast which was included was most enjoyable. it is close to all the restaurants in seminyak eg. trattoria, cafe bali etc.
Restaurant Tip: You must try curry at The Queens Tandoor. Wonderful! So many great places to eat.Also loved The Deck, at the front of Semara Resort, just past the Hu Bar. Great tapas style taste plates!Also really enjoyed Biku for afternoon tea after reading a review about it in our local papers. A foodies paradise!!
Sorot K. Groups Thailand, April 1, 2012
nice pool villa but lack of some service

smily staffs & nice decoration
6.3
we travelled as a group of 4 and stayed in pool villa. the villa is very nice in decoration and cleanliness. there's small kitchen for us to cook our own late night meal. even though the pool is really nice, the pool ground at the bottom is a bit hard and made our feet hurt a bit. overall it's okay but please see my below points; breakfast at art cafe; food taste good but very very very slow in serving. we supposed there might be only one chef. we happened to follow another group for breakfast and we had to wait for ours like half an hour. broken air-con at night & their service our villa has 2 rooms, one of them has not-so-good air condition. during the first two night, it was okay (even though we felt that air was too hot for 24-25c but we still can live with that). however, the last night spent there, the air-con was totally broken and has not cold/cool air out. we called reception but only security guards are on duty. the security guards did their best but dropping by and tried to fix it. we understand that security guards couldn't make any better of air con since they are not a maintenance/repairman. in the end, we need to ask them for extra bed and packed ourselves into one room (which is not that spacious). in conclusion, please bare in mind that if you face any unexpected problem at night, you will not receive appropriate solution since there is no manager or in-charge on duty. you need to solve such problem by your own.
Yvonne O. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2012
Lovely villa

private pool
8
The villa are lovely, love the private pool and the outdoor shower. The staffs are friendly and always have smile on their face. Would definitely back again and stay in 2 bedrooms villa.
Yen P. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent breakfast selection

Love breakfast, friendly staff
8.7
totally love the environment, very helpful and friendly staff. a good place to chill out with friends at the end of the day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try Ubud cycling, easy and excellent way to expierence and see how the locals live.
Siew S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2012
Nice view & private hotel

big and nice hotel villa...
8
The hotel is quite nice, but because during my stay, it is doing some renovation job, so make the place quite dirty and noisy. The room i stay and my friends one is different concept. We are booking 2 bedroom villa, the villa is big and private with a pool inside. The environment is nice and my children also enjoy in the villa. The living room is big and have a big rest area. The food is nice and delicious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Two bedroom private villaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Living roomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - TerraceVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - SuperiorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - ExteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - FacilitiesVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06