Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi 17, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
252 reviews

207 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Hendry S. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2013
not bad

quiet surrounding is good for honeymoon
6.7
The restaurant is under renovation, so we only get breakfast from room service with limited menu
Report this review
Daniel O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
comfortable, relaxing, pleasant, great staff

lovely room, good pool, very good staff
9
I was only there for one night but it was an excellent stay. The room was lovely, the pool was great and I felt extremely comfortable throughout. The staff were great and the location of Villa Kresna was perfect.
Report this review
Pei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Relaxing and enjoying with family

Relax, leisure
6
It is a very relaxing and nice villa, but the hotel location is a bit outskirt from the seminyak town.
Report this review
Kelli H. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Great location with good service and great food

Private pool was a god send, fish pond kept us amused and staff were willing to help with any requests.
8
Excellent welcome (included cold towels), Cafe was being renovated so we had breakfast delivered to us each morning, the food was all delicious and the location was fantastic, quite yet only a very short walk to beach and shops or restaurants.
Report this review
Karen W. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2013
Villa Kresna is a lovely friendly and comfortable

The location, the staff and the comfortable rooms
7
Report this review
Hayden L. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
great place,hidden away but very convenient

location,room,cleanliness
7.7
great, loved it, great location, hidden away but still very convenient to shopping restuarants,etc. great area. cant wait to go back.
Report this review
Andries S. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2013
Relaxing at the pool

Pool, Internet, cleanliness.
8
Report this review
Leigh H. Couples Australia, May 6, 2013
Excellent standard and quality for the price

Luxurious, beautiful, great staff
9.7
I would recommend this villa to anyone - excellent location, between Seminyak square and Drupadi. Close to the beach. Very helpful and attentive staff. Good breakfast, peaceful surrounds.
Report this review
Janeen L. Families with older children Australia, May 2, 2013
Peaceful and Relaxing

Villas equipped for self catering. Away from the chaos. Swimming Pool
8
We travelled with 2 other families. The largest family had their own villa and swimming pool and we shared another ( bigger) pool with the other family and 2 other couples whose villa also faced the pool. We tended to go to the bigger villa to gather as it was more private. Our outside area faced directly across the pool at our friends outdoor kitchen. That was good for us but could have been awkward with a random family. There were a lot of mosquitoes given the bites we were getting but the staff came at night and provided mosquito prevention and sprayed the rooms. It was in a lane that was about 500m out to the main road. From there it was about another 500m to a restaurant and 1km to the majority. The lane was hard to walk up in the dark and I wouldn't do it alone. It was busy with cars and motorbikes which compromised the space for walking. Given that taxis are cheap, that would be a safer option. The beach was also a 500m walk in the opposite direction.
Report this review
Pavlina T. Families with older children Australia, April 18, 2013
Great!!

Location, style, privacy.
9
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 207 reviews Next page
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Two bedroom private villaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - FacilitiesVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Superior - bathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Superior - dining tableVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Superior - gardenVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - superior - dining and sofa areaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - superior - room overviewVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - superior - bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03