Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi 17, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Facilities Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Restaurant Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Seminyak

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 246 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Andries S. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2013
Relaxing at the pool

Pool, Internet, cleanliness.
8
Report this review
Leigh H. Couples Australia, May 6, 2013
Excellent standard and quality for the price

Luxurious, beautiful, great staff
9.7
I would recommend this villa to anyone - excellent location, between Seminyak square and Drupadi. Close to the beach. Very helpful and attentive staff. Good breakfast, peaceful surrounds.
Report this review
Janeen L. Families with older children Australia, May 2, 2013
Peaceful and Relaxing

Villas equipped for self catering. Away from the chaos. Swimming Pool
8
We travelled with 2 other families. The largest family had their own villa and swimming pool and we shared another ( bigger) pool with the other family and 2 other couples whose villa also faced the pool. We tended to go to the bigger villa to gather as it was more private. Our outside area faced directly across the pool at our friends outdoor kitchen. That was good for us but could have been awkward with a random family. There were a lot of mosquitoes given the bites we were getting but the staff came at night and provided mosquito prevention and sprayed the rooms. It was in a lane that was about 500m out to the main road. From there it was about another 500m to a restaurant and 1km to the majority. The lane was hard to walk up in the dark and I wouldn't do it alone. It was busy with cars and motorbikes which compromised the space for walking. Given that taxis are cheap, that would be a safer option. The beach was also a 500m walk in the opposite direction.
Report this review
Pavlina T. Families with older children Australia, April 18, 2013
Great!!

Location, style, privacy.
9
Report this review
Robert R. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
Comfortable and quiet

No best but all good
8
Report this review
Tania B. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
Great Villa Stay

close to restaurants, the beach and acoustic entertainment
8
Report this review
Eunjeong K. Groups Australia, April 10, 2013
Private pool and bed but hard access to sminyak

Private pool quiet room garden view
7.3
Report this review
Min C. Families with older children Singapore, April 5, 2013
Bad ventilation, weak aircon

Breakfast, polite staff
7.7
i stayed at one of the pool terrace suite, it's semi-two storeys, able to put one additional bed on the second level. the room was very warm and stuffy, ventilation wasn't good, probably because of the high ceiling. the aircon isn't strong enough, and the fan can't reach the beds at all. I sweated as I slept, woke up half way to open the windows, and ended up bitten by mosquitoes. Shower is open-air, also very warm and stuffy. The architecture causes the bathroom to trap heat. Beware of bugs and mosquitoes especially when showering at night. The staff were aware of the issues (hot, mozzies). There was nothing they could do about it, we could only blast the aircon and fan. As for the bugs, they spray pesticide every evening, and also provide mozzie repellent. Breakfast is good. Overall, an uncomfortable stay. I expected better.
Report this review
Pei C. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Cozy room with outdoor toilet. Close to nature

Big Room, Outdoor shower, Nice design
8.3
I tried in-room dining for the first time with a cozy and romantic atmosphere. However, beware of mosquito as the villa is not fully air conditioned.
Report this review
Renata V. Couples New Zealand, March 6, 2013
Lovely hotel, gorgeous pool

the pool was amazing and just a couple of steps out of the room
9.7
The staff was very helpful in all regards. The restaurant at the hotel has nice food for an affordable price if you decide not to go out, or are caught up with a day of torrential rain...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Two bedroom private villaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - FacilitiesVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01