Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Facilities Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Restaurant Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
242 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (242)
Sort by:
Linda N. Groups Finland, January 28, 2013
Cozy small boutique hotel close to the beach

Close to beach and shopping, small hotel, beautiful pool, quiet location, the Art Cafe restaurant
7.7
Stayed at Villa Kresna a long weekend and loved everything about it. The hotel is small, only 10+ rooms and the location is peaceful and quiet. The pool is just amazing, lush and green. A tranquil oasis that makes you forget the outside world. The beach is a short 5min walk away and Seminyaks shopping and eat street a 10min walk away. Will definitely go back during next stay in Bali.
Andrew K. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2013
Great hotel, nicely decorated

Pleasant pool area and spacious rooms
8.3
Enjoyed my stay at Villa Kresna. Hotel is nicely done, with great open air shower room. Good location also in Seminyak. Good al a carte breakfast, however it is strictly one coffee per person, my second cup was added to my room bill, not very generous! I also had to leave early morning and discovered there was no card payment facilities available, luckily I just about had enough cash left.
Restaurant Tip: Sarong restaurant nearby is stunning.
Linda N. Solo travelers Finland, January 25, 2013
Peaceful and friendly small boutique hotel

Wonderful pool, large room, cozy restaurant
5.7
Susan R. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
Beautiful and peaceful.

Courteous and generous staff. Villa was out of this world, clean, private and the food at the cafe was delicious.
9.7
Only stayed 4 days but felt like a week. Well worth a visit.
Martin F. Solo travelers Austria, January 14, 2013
Privacy on the pool

Unique,Villa on the pool, just 4 apartments
8.3
I just went to Seminyak to relax for a couple of days. The Villa Kresna was a great choice doing it. There is just for apartments located around a swimming pool. Rooms are great and spacy,staff very friendly and room service availabel. Rooms have a private terrace, kitchen,living area with flat screen TV and Wifi. Also recommend the Villas for families, children can stay save.
Wai K. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Exotic modern balinese villa

Nice cafe with live music, cosy sized room
7
We stayed for a 3 days 2 nights. Our impression was wow, a beautiful and nice cafe area to chill and have drinks. We were greeted with nice and cold ginger drinks. Shortly, we were ushered to our room. As it is an open villa concept, there were alot of mosquitos and we were beaten badly. We had a quick change and went out for our shopping cum buying of several cans of mosquito sprays. You have to burn mosquito coils at night to prevent being beaten, also try as much as possible to close the windows and doors when not in used. The staff was nice to provide cans of mosquito sprays as well. Apart from this, everything else is great. The shower in the open concept was good. The bed was huge and clean. But the aircon is really weak. So keep it on the whole day while you are out. The place have extremely good live band music. Thumbs up! I also have to give great raving reviews on their fruit juices, breakfast and meals! Food is really good! I won't recommend this resort if you are not well prepared on the mosquitoes. Overall it was a good stay which is near the town area and shopping and getting around was a breeze.
Chin M. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Old style villa

Live band during Saturday
6
The room is a bit old but quite big..a bit far from main road..
Richard B. Couples Canada, December 24, 2012
Quiet location and spacious rooms
10
our rooms was incredibly spacious with a lovely sitting area. the shared pool outside was very nice. the location was out of the way so it was quiet at night. the restaurant out front was very nice. beach was about a 5-10 minute walk away.
Gotz B. Solo travelers Germany, December 21, 2012
Graet little hotel with friendly private feel

Peaceful atmosphere yet close to beach and nightlife
8
Loved the place, stayed twice. Close enough to Seminyak Main Road but also close to Ku De Ta, Potato Head and other swanky places. Short walk to the beach, so if you are looking for the beach view then this isn't it. You have access to a pool shared with few others right outside your villa.
Yi-Yen L. Groups Taiwan, December 21, 2012
It is value for money.

The breakfast and location are good!
9
The Hotel's location is not easy to found, but actually the hotel is pretty near the center street, about 10 min by foot. You will easy to get food and sightseeing place in this area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Two bedroom private villaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - FacilitiesVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08