or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Facilities Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
235 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (235)
Sort by:
Pavlina T. Groups Australia, October 30, 2012
Paradise

Position and coffee
9
As they say Bali is a paradise, this is how we (two female friends) spent ten days in Villa Kresna. I've been visiting Bali for many years and the accommodation in Villa Kresna is always pleasant. Clean, private, nice cafe with a 'real' coffee and good food. Close to variety of restaurants, massage places and shops and of course 5 min walk to the beach. This time we stayed in two bedroom villa with pool, which gave us complete privacy with lots of space. Perhaps late check out (especially for Melbourne/Sydney overnight flights) could be included as it can be quite expensive for a few extra hours of stay.
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2012
Great location with friendly service

Nice rooms, quite location
8.3
Nice location close to the beach. Friendly staff who ensured stay was hassle free. Rooms where very clean and well maintained. Overall a very pleasant stay. Thanks to all.
Philippa A. Families with older children Australia, October 15, 2012
Very nice villa,great for a family

Lovely villa with helpful staff and a nice Cafe
8.3
Villa was very well appointed and the staff were very helpful and pleasant. 5-10 min way to the beach and similar to the Oberoi street market and Ku De Ta. The cafe at reception was great too. DVD players allow you to check out your purchases
Anuar H. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Nice but not perfect

Nice villa but not perfect
6
Nice villa and hideaway but not perfect.. Very narrow road, villa is not as clean as we expect..
Yeung C. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2012
Nice big room

Staff are helpful and friendly. Nice location to the breach. Your private bathroom is open to the sky.
6.3
Reena P. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
Disappointing breakfast and bathrooms, misleading

clean and pleasant rooms/villa's and helpful staff
5
The villa's are clean and pleasant enough, however the outdoors bathrooms are a bit hit and miss. We did not get any hot water in the shower throughout our stay. It was never fixed sufficiently upon complaining. The water in the outdoor area of the shower does not drain and pools among the pebbles and moss, and is therefore a mosquito trap and attracts all sorts of bugs. The sink was always found covered in bugs. Really did not feel comfortable in the bathroom area. Also the towels provided were always stain covered and quite old and frayed. The rooms however were pleasant and spacious enough. The upstairs day bed area's are a little unnecessary. We had two villa's as a family and breakfast was included in the price. Breakfast was very disappointing. This included one very thick piece of toast, a teaspoon sized amount of beans, 3 or 4 mushrooms and 2 eggs. It really had no substance to it. We had issues checking in. One room was ready upon our early arrival, but we were told we would have to wait till normal check in time for the second villa. Then we get a phone call to say that the room would still be another hour before it was ready. This we were told right at the last minute. Location is very misleading from the website. You will need to taxi to get to the shops. But you can walk to the beach in about 10minutes. I wouldn't stay here again and I would have been bitterly angry had we have paid the full price. We were very disappointed even having got the vila's at a 50% discount rate.
Corinne H. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with character

Nice rooms, friendly staff
8
We only stayed one night but it was lovely. The staff were friendly. We enjoyed our drink in the evening with the live music.
Lalit K. Couples India, October 5, 2012
lovely decor suite, large rooms

close to beach, nice staff, full kitchen facilities in the suite
10
my gf loved it most.. enjoyed staying inside the suite whole day or spent whole day on the beach.. Washroom is open roof type and makes it a wonderful experience.. Staff cooked good food because we had some restrictions on what we want to eat.. Staff even prepared breakfast early because we had to leave early morning and we could have missed our breakfast..
Hotel Feature Tip: good for people who surf because beach is just 4 minutes walk away and this place has huge waves
Jan S. Couples New Zealand, October 4, 2012
great location, friendly staff and lovely villas

Spaciousnes of villas.. staff very accomodating. My husband didnt want 2 level villa, so they were quick to accomodate us in large single level. Very obliging.
9
Location and access to restaurants great. seminyak 5 star resorts and the best food in Bali 5 minutes away. Kresna breakfast was a la carte, which was a refreshing change from buffets.Staff so very helpful. Villas lovely. spacious with all ammenities.
Malcolm C. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Beautiful oasis in a great location in Seminyak

lovely small villa complex, quiet and tasteful in a great location in Seminyak! food at the Art Cafe very high standard with an excellent breakfast included. Very peaceful and beautiful gardens with the villas having a comfortable welcoming feel.
9.7
We have been to Bali many times and this is a firm favourite now! There is a 'compound' of 5 villas which share a pool and although you are sharing it is still very private. There are also 2 private villas with own pools which look lovely also. We stayed in the 1 bedroom villa in the shared compound. The location is great! Easy walk to Seminyak Square and the beach as well as many restaurants in the area. Easy to get taxi or transport to anywhere you want to go from the Villas and returning to this peaceful place after a busy day was lovely!
Restaurant Tip: Gado Gado is a short walk away via the beach and we highly recommend this! We also went to Ku Da Ta and were not impressed with the noise level and pricing so did not stay for dinner, instead jumped in a cab back to Gado Gado.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Two bedroom private villaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - FacilitiesVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B04