My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi , Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Living room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Terrace Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Superior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel Exterior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel Interior
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Seminyak
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
Victoria G. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2012
Boutique little house

Close to town
7.3
we only stayed for 1 night but the room was great, the only thing was the temperamental heating of the shower - it ran mainly cold then often boiling hot when the boiler kicked in. the room was nice and spacious and clean. it was only about 5-10minutes to the beach and about 5mins into the center of town.
Restaurant Tip: We ate in a lovely nearby restaurant on the main strip - Kaima.
Joanne W. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
beautiful place , but no privacy , voyuers paradis

I found the hotel to be unwelcoming .....
4
The hotel looks to have been designed for families or swingers no privacy ...
Kok Z. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2012
Good location.

Clean. Big room
7.3
No private pool. Breakfast not sent to room. Otherwise , pleasant stay
Venera B. Couples Russia, August 10, 2012
Great location!

Location, spacious rooms, friendly staff
9
Enjoyed the stay there in August 2012. Really enjoyed everything. Great location, friendlu staff, spacious rooms. Great value for money.
Baldev S. Families with older children Singapore, August 6, 2012
Large room and great location

Quiet and big
8
The hotel staff were very warm and helpful. They did their best to make sure we had a very pleasant stay at the villa. The only bad point about our stay was the breakfast. Even though the breakfast was relatively good, the variety was not that great and we ended up having the same meals over and over again. Rooms were large and clean. Had no real problem except mosquitoes but the hotel staff would burn the coils for us daily. Overall, it was a great stay for us in Bali and this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Food was rather expensive throughout most of the places that we went to.
Harsharan K. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Fab location but poor maintenance

Walking distance to Seminyak square, Beach, Kudeta, and Jalan Raya Seminyak.
7
the exterior is lovely all white and clean, but when you walk in the compound you see choked drains with lots of moss and algae.. which obviously is a breeding ground for mosquitoes. there were plenty of them. but they did provide mosquito coils and came around to spray each evening. the pool had all the aphids from the plants floating in it. so i didn't feel comfortable to take a dip. what put me off the most was there was no water every morning when i turned on the taps. on the last day the water went off mid way in my shower. i had to step out with unwashed soap. that was the biggest put off. every morning i had to make my way downstairs to make that call that water was out... and they took ages to come to you. a complete waste of our morning just waiting for water to come on. no apologies from the reception when i mentioned it. i may be one of the unlucky travellers who knows i wish did like the room but there were things that were not very nice to deal with while you are on honeymoon. breakfast was good though. and location is fantastic.
Tania B. Families with older children Australia, July 27, 2012
Great villas in a great location

spacious, funky, very good location, musicians playing some evenings at restaurant
9.3
This is the second time we have stayed at the Villa Kresna and we really enjoyed our stay and would stay again. It is close to all the restaurants in Seminyak our favourite area. It has four villas sharing the same pool but this didn't bother us. We still had our privacy and the others staying there were rarely out by the pool at the same time. The villa staff were friendly and helpful.
Rebecca N. Couples Australia, July 24, 2012
Cute and tidy hotel, friendly staff

Friendly staff, very quiet, clean property
8.7
We stayed in the room "Cakra" - a little disappointed at first as I specifically emailed with the hotel as to whether each villa had its own private pool. I was told the private pool was shared amongst 3 other villas (only the 2 bedroom villas had their own private pool). When I got there the room had no pool attached, and rather, was shown where the pool was (that was attached to the other 3 villas) and could use it whenever I wanted. We never ended up going for a swim anyway so it didn't bother me too much. I loved that the property was always clean, and staff very friendly, and it's quite tucked away from the busy streets so very quiet. It's about a 10min walk to get to main strip of shops/restaurants which can be a little annoying when walking, but we hired a scooter which made it much easier to get to. The breakfast each morning was very simple, (choice of eggs Benedict or omelette, or fried noodles or rice) with juice and tea/coffee, but perfect for what we wanted.
Restaurant Tip: The area where Villa Kresna is located is right between a strip of shops and restaurants (on Jalan Laksamana), and on the other side the more famous restaurants such as Potato Head, La Lucciola, Ku De Ta. I'd definitely recommend staying in this area and hiring a scooter to get around for convenience.
Violet H. Families with young children United States of America, July 23, 2012
Ended on a sour note

Good food and ambiance. Love the private pool.
6.3
Asked to vacate larger room for smaller room (paid same price for both rooms) after paying for extended stay (paid way in advanced of arrival) not even given a choice to choose which room. Just told to move to smaller room. We had two little ones and the smaller room could not fit all of us, till our flight departure. After speaking to the night crew, we were assured we could keep the larger room. Less than 10 hrs later, we were told, we had to move out again by the AM crew! The AM crew had been trying to kick us out of the room for two days! As a frequent traveler, I am usually told that the room I would prefer, is not available (if someone is still in it). Not in this case, they just ordered us out! Having to argue twice (wasting my vacation time talking to staff) before the Manager allowed us to stay, just dampened the whole vibe of a wonderful vacation. It is too bad this hotel care more about new arrivals then repeat guests.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe Mocha, lucky Day and Warung Made in Seminyak.
Yue J. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
Great location, amazing villa

Friendly staff, amazing pool, great location
9.7
Great location, seriously about 10 mins walk from seminyak beach. Staff are professional and friendly. Villas are amazingly clean and well maintained. Highly recommended to anyone looking to make their stay in Bali an amazing one (:

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Two bedroom private villaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Living roomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - TerraceVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - SuperiorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel ExteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - FacilitiesVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06