Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi 17, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 256 reviews

210 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Richard B. Couples Canada, December 24, 2012
Quiet location and spacious rooms
10
our rooms was incredibly spacious with a lovely sitting area. the shared pool outside was very nice. the location was out of the way so it was quiet at night. the restaurant out front was very nice. beach was about a 5-10 minute walk away.
Report this review
Gotz B. Solo travelers Germany, December 21, 2012
Graet little hotel with friendly private feel

Peaceful atmosphere yet close to beach and nightlife
8
Loved the place, stayed twice. Close enough to Seminyak Main Road but also close to Ku De Ta, Potato Head and other swanky places. Short walk to the beach, so if you are looking for the beach view then this isn't it. You have access to a pool shared with few others right outside your villa.
Report this review
Yi-Yen L. Groups Taiwan, December 21, 2012
It is value for money.

The breakfast and location are good!
9
The Hotel's location is not easy to found, but actually the hotel is pretty near the center street, about 10 min by foot. You will easy to get food and sightseeing place in this area.
Report this review
Gotz B. Solo travelers Germany, December 16, 2012
Large room w. terrace & pool

Quiet and secluded but near the beach
8
Great place if you want to get away form all the noise and action of the beach front. Beach is a 5 minute walk away down a quiet street. Staff are very helpful and polite. Overall I can highly recommend this place offering comfort and value for money.
Nightlife Tip: Stroll down to Ku De Ta which is minutes away for that sunset experience. Get there early to get the best view.
Report this review
Jennifer R. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2012
Heaven in paradise

Gorgeous room, great food
10
I loved this hotel. We had our own two-bedroom villa with a pool right in the middle. It was the perfect place to relax after walking all over Seminyak during the day.
Report this review
Christopher S. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2012
Lovely hotel, great restaurant

Accommodation, pool, restaurant
9.7
I had a great room here. Seriously big with a courtyard to smoke in. Outside front door lovely private pool. Only a short stroll to beach.
Report this review
Ann B. Couples Australia, November 19, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Updating the rooms
9.3
Everyone was more than helpful with our stay and nothing was a problem for them. Strongly recommend.
Restaurant Tip: Ko De Ta, just around the corner, on the beach
Report this review
Anoine P. Families with young children France, November 7, 2012
Near area for go to good resto also for shooping

Location, easy to find, quite
6.3
Location is quite near from good restaurant, easy to find, quite place but the road is so little to get there. Not possible for two cars in the same time, so must one by one to go in and out.
Report this review
Sandra M. Couples Spain, November 4, 2012
Beautiful and confortable hotel

design, confort, staff kindness
8.7
We spent 2 nights in Villa Kresna and it was great. We stayed in the 'suites' property, as they have 2 of them (villas are closer to the beach). Still, the 'Suites' are walking distance to the beach. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the place really invites you to get relaxed. The villas are beautifully designed and located in a quiet area. The only weird thing was the tap water, it smelled like sulfates.. Highly recommended place to stay in Seminyak!
Report this review
Mark G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
Pleasant stay

Nice to have Art Cafe at the front of the hotel
7.3
My villa meant sharing a small pool with other villas (as advertised) which meant there wasn't much privacy. Also, no air con in the downstairs room (where the kitchen, lounge, TV, DVD player are. I was staying one night, so it didn't matter but I wouldn't choose this type of villa if I was staying longer.
Restaurant Tip: Art Cafe is at the front of the hotel and a really nice space to eat and relax.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 210 reviews Next page
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa BaliVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - FacilitiesVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Superior - bathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Superior - dining tableVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Superior - gardenVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - superior - dining and sofa areaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - superior - room overviewVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - superior - bedroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08