Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Facilities Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Restaurant Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
242 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (242)
Sort by:
Anuar H. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Nice but not perfect

Nice villa but not perfect
6
Nice villa and hideaway but not perfect.. Very narrow road, villa is not as clean as we expect..
Yeung C. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2012
Nice big room

Staff are helpful and friendly. Nice location to the breach. Your private bathroom is open to the sky.
6.3
Reena P. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
Disappointing breakfast and bathrooms, misleading

clean and pleasant rooms/villa's and helpful staff
5
The villa's are clean and pleasant enough, however the outdoors bathrooms are a bit hit and miss. We did not get any hot water in the shower throughout our stay. It was never fixed sufficiently upon complaining. The water in the outdoor area of the shower does not drain and pools among the pebbles and moss, and is therefore a mosquito trap and attracts all sorts of bugs. The sink was always found covered in bugs. Really did not feel comfortable in the bathroom area. Also the towels provided were always stain covered and quite old and frayed. The rooms however were pleasant and spacious enough. The upstairs day bed area's are a little unnecessary. We had two villa's as a family and breakfast was included in the price. Breakfast was very disappointing. This included one very thick piece of toast, a teaspoon sized amount of beans, 3 or 4 mushrooms and 2 eggs. It really had no substance to it. We had issues checking in. One room was ready upon our early arrival, but we were told we would have to wait till normal check in time for the second villa. Then we get a phone call to say that the room would still be another hour before it was ready. This we were told right at the last minute. Location is very misleading from the website. You will need to taxi to get to the shops. But you can walk to the beach in about 10minutes. I wouldn't stay here again and I would have been bitterly angry had we have paid the full price. We were very disappointed even having got the vila's at a 50% discount rate.
Corinne H. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with character

Nice rooms, friendly staff
8
We only stayed one night but it was lovely. The staff were friendly. We enjoyed our drink in the evening with the live music.
Lalit K. Couples India, October 5, 2012
lovely decor suite, large rooms

close to beach, nice staff, full kitchen facilities in the suite
10
my gf loved it most.. enjoyed staying inside the suite whole day or spent whole day on the beach.. Washroom is open roof type and makes it a wonderful experience.. Staff cooked good food because we had some restrictions on what we want to eat.. Staff even prepared breakfast early because we had to leave early morning and we could have missed our breakfast..
Hotel Feature Tip: good for people who surf because beach is just 4 minutes walk away and this place has huge waves
Jan S. Couples New Zealand, October 4, 2012
great location, friendly staff and lovely villas

Spaciousnes of villas.. staff very accomodating. My husband didnt want 2 level villa, so they were quick to accomodate us in large single level. Very obliging.
9
Location and access to restaurants great. seminyak 5 star resorts and the best food in Bali 5 minutes away. Kresna breakfast was a la carte, which was a refreshing change from buffets.Staff so very helpful. Villas lovely. spacious with all ammenities.
Malcolm C. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Beautiful oasis in a great location in Seminyak

lovely small villa complex, quiet and tasteful in a great location in Seminyak! food at the Art Cafe very high standard with an excellent breakfast included. Very peaceful and beautiful gardens with the villas having a comfortable welcoming feel.
9.7
We have been to Bali many times and this is a firm favourite now! There is a 'compound' of 5 villas which share a pool and although you are sharing it is still very private. There are also 2 private villas with own pools which look lovely also. We stayed in the 1 bedroom villa in the shared compound. The location is great! Easy walk to Seminyak Square and the beach as well as many restaurants in the area. Easy to get taxi or transport to anywhere you want to go from the Villas and returning to this peaceful place after a busy day was lovely!
Restaurant Tip: Gado Gado is a short walk away via the beach and we highly recommend this! We also went to Ku Da Ta and were not impressed with the noise level and pricing so did not stay for dinner, instead jumped in a cab back to Gado Gado.
Severine G. Couples Switzerland, September 18, 2012
Lovely villa and great service

Lovely villa, excellent service, art cafe
9.7
The hotel is a bit hard to find, but it is really worth it! The villa was very comfortable and nicely decorated. We had access to a shared swimmingpool with 4 other villa/suites (which was not a problem as we didn't use it at the same time). The breakfast was very nice too (generous and healthy: with a choice of diverse breakfast style, with fresh fruit juice and fresh fruit plate. The service was excellent. The personal was very helpful (arranging airport pick up, searching info on the web, ordering taxi, etc.) The only comment would be to look after the swimmingpool area: the matresses were dusty and the swimmingpool could have been better cleaned more often.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is quite centered, but you need to walk 15-20 min to access the main street. Access to the beach is quicker (maybe 5-10 min). There are plenty of nice restaurant in the surroundings. We tried an indian and an italian ones. Food was fantastic.
Brenda W. Groups Hong Kong, September 17, 2012
Lovely Hotel in Bali

Nice breakfast cafe, lovely pool and close to the beach
9
This is my first time in Bali and I had a wonderful time there. The hotel is very pretty with nice pool and art cafe. The staff there are very helpful and always service with a smile. I love the room with a private small garden in the front and very home feel lifestyle. It's also close to the Semiyak beach and only takes 5-10mins walk. Very good deal and I will definitely recommend my friend to stay in Kresna when they visit Bali
Desmond L. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2012
Simple and Aged

Quiet Villa
5
There is no bath tub in the Villa which is different from what which has been indicated on website during the booking and we do not like the way the manager explain things to us. We stayed for total of 3 nights.. The Villa is too hard to locate as it is along a small and narrow street next to Kudeta. There are lots of ants on the bed which is taken care of after our complaints. The water heater is from the olden days and doesn't function efficiently at all. The shower is in an Open area.. U will see some ants and mosquitoes when u bath.. got to light a mosquito coil in the especially in the bathroom before shower. Although the breakfast menu is extremely limited, it is nice. I love the Egg Benedict. There are plenty of better Villas in the area and we will not go there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08