Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi 17, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Facilities Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Restaurant Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Seminyak
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 245 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Severine G. Couples Switzerland, September 18, 2012
Lovely villa and great service

Lovely villa, excellent service, art cafe
9.7
The hotel is a bit hard to find, but it is really worth it! The villa was very comfortable and nicely decorated. We had access to a shared swimmingpool with 4 other villa/suites (which was not a problem as we didn't use it at the same time). The breakfast was very nice too (generous and healthy: with a choice of diverse breakfast style, with fresh fruit juice and fresh fruit plate. The service was excellent. The personal was very helpful (arranging airport pick up, searching info on the web, ordering taxi, etc.) The only comment would be to look after the swimmingpool area: the matresses were dusty and the swimmingpool could have been better cleaned more often.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is quite centered, but you need to walk 15-20 min to access the main street. Access to the beach is quicker (maybe 5-10 min). There are plenty of nice restaurant in the surroundings. We tried an indian and an italian ones. Food was fantastic.
Report this review
Brenda W. Groups Hong Kong, September 17, 2012
Lovely Hotel in Bali

Nice breakfast cafe, lovely pool and close to the beach
9
This is my first time in Bali and I had a wonderful time there. The hotel is very pretty with nice pool and art cafe. The staff there are very helpful and always service with a smile. I love the room with a private small garden in the front and very home feel lifestyle. It's also close to the Semiyak beach and only takes 5-10mins walk. Very good deal and I will definitely recommend my friend to stay in Kresna when they visit Bali
Report this review
Desmond L. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2012
Simple and Aged

Quiet Villa
5
There is no bath tub in the Villa which is different from what which has been indicated on website during the booking and we do not like the way the manager explain things to us. We stayed for total of 3 nights.. The Villa is too hard to locate as it is along a small and narrow street next to Kudeta. There are lots of ants on the bed which is taken care of after our complaints. The water heater is from the olden days and doesn't function efficiently at all. The shower is in an Open area.. U will see some ants and mosquitoes when u bath.. got to light a mosquito coil in the especially in the bathroom before shower. Although the breakfast menu is extremely limited, it is nice. I love the Egg Benedict. There are plenty of better Villas in the area and we will not go there again.
Report this review
Cheng W. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2012
Great service randered

location and service
9.3
I have had a wonderful Bali experience with Kresna
Report this review
Ursula G. Groups Spain, September 1, 2012
Amazing villas

Big and beautiful villas, with excellent decoration
8.7
Amazing villas, the only downpoint was the noise from the construction in the building next to our villa and the refusal of the manager to offer some sort of discount or compensation due to the annoyance
Report this review
Victoria G. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2012
Boutique little house

Close to town
7.3
we only stayed for 1 night but the room was great, the only thing was the temperamental heating of the shower - it ran mainly cold then often boiling hot when the boiler kicked in. the room was nice and spacious and clean. it was only about 5-10minutes to the beach and about 5mins into the center of town.
Restaurant Tip: We ate in a lovely nearby restaurant on the main strip - Kaima.
Report this review
Joanne W. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
beautiful place , but no privacy , voyuers paradis

I found the hotel to be unwelcoming .....
4
The hotel looks to have been designed for families or swingers no privacy ...
Report this review
Kok Z. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2012
Good location.

Clean. Big room
7.3
No private pool. Breakfast not sent to room. Otherwise , pleasant stay
Report this review
Venera B. Couples Russia, August 10, 2012
Great location!

Location, spacious rooms, friendly staff
9
Enjoyed the stay there in August 2012. Really enjoyed everything. Great location, friendlu staff, spacious rooms. Great value for money.
Report this review
Baldev S. Families with older children Singapore, August 6, 2012
Large room and great location

Quiet and big
8
The hotel staff were very warm and helpful. They did their best to make sure we had a very pleasant stay at the villa. The only bad point about our stay was the breakfast. Even though the breakfast was relatively good, the variety was not that great and we ended up having the same meals over and over again. Rooms were large and clean. Had no real problem except mosquitoes but the hotel staff would burn the coils for us daily. Overall, it was a great stay for us in Bali and this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Food was rather expensive throughout most of the places that we went to.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Two bedroom private villaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - FacilitiesVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01