or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Living room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Terrace Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Superior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Exterior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Tania B. Families with older children Australia, July 27, 2012
Great villas in a great location

spacious, funky, very good location, musicians playing some evenings at restaurant
9.3
This is the second time we have stayed at the Villa Kresna and we really enjoyed our stay and would stay again. It is close to all the restaurants in Seminyak our favourite area. It has four villas sharing the same pool but this didn't bother us. We still had our privacy and the others staying there were rarely out by the pool at the same time. The villa staff were friendly and helpful.
Rebecca N. Couples Australia, July 24, 2012
Cute and tidy hotel, friendly staff

Friendly staff, very quiet, clean property
8.7
We stayed in the room "Cakra" - a little disappointed at first as I specifically emailed with the hotel as to whether each villa had its own private pool. I was told the private pool was shared amongst 3 other villas (only the 2 bedroom villas had their own private pool). When I got there the room had no pool attached, and rather, was shown where the pool was (that was attached to the other 3 villas) and could use it whenever I wanted. We never ended up going for a swim anyway so it didn't bother me too much. I loved that the property was always clean, and staff very friendly, and it's quite tucked away from the busy streets so very quiet. It's about a 10min walk to get to main strip of shops/restaurants which can be a little annoying when walking, but we hired a scooter which made it much easier to get to. The breakfast each morning was very simple, (choice of eggs Benedict or omelette, or fried noodles or rice) with juice and tea/coffee, but perfect for what we wanted.
Restaurant Tip: The area where Villa Kresna is located is right between a strip of shops and restaurants (on Jalan Laksamana), and on the other side the more famous restaurants such as Potato Head, La Lucciola, Ku De Ta. I'd definitely recommend staying in this area and hiring a scooter to get around for convenience.
Violet H. Families with young children United States of America, July 23, 2012
Ended on a sour note

Good food and ambiance. Love the private pool.
6.3
Asked to vacate larger room for smaller room (paid same price for both rooms) after paying for extended stay (paid way in advanced of arrival) not even given a choice to choose which room. Just told to move to smaller room. We had two little ones and the smaller room could not fit all of us, till our flight departure. After speaking to the night crew, we were assured we could keep the larger room. Less than 10 hrs later, we were told, we had to move out again by the AM crew! The AM crew had been trying to kick us out of the room for two days! As a frequent traveler, I am usually told that the room I would prefer, is not available (if someone is still in it). Not in this case, they just ordered us out! Having to argue twice (wasting my vacation time talking to staff) before the Manager allowed us to stay, just dampened the whole vibe of a wonderful vacation. It is too bad this hotel care more about new arrivals then repeat guests.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe Mocha, lucky Day and Warung Made in Seminyak.
Yue J. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
Great location, amazing villa

Friendly staff, amazing pool, great location
9.7
Great location, seriously about 10 mins walk from seminyak beach. Staff are professional and friendly. Villas are amazingly clean and well maintained. Highly recommended to anyone looking to make their stay in Bali an amazing one (:
Yanling K. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2012
Great location and good service

Very near to beach, nice room
7.7
They have room at 2 location, at first we are given a room which is a bit far from beach n not the same type of room that we book from the picture. We told the staff n they change to another room for us which is closer to what we want and beside the beach. Very good service and always with a smile. Only thing to take note is a lot of mosquito.
Mandy L. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2012
Lovely boutique, 5 mins walk to Ku De Ta

Friendly and helpful staff, close to beach
9
Very clean with great attentive service and extremely helpful staff. The villa was beautiful. Very happy with my stay.
Audrey J. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2012
Wonderful stay.

Good service, clean room.
9
The villa is very near to the beach, if u've rent a motorbike/car, you will at least arrive within 2 mins. Rooms are very clean and big. Housekeeping will always be done during the day time, and they will set down the bed and room during evening time and even on the air condition for you. It's always pleasant to go back after your activity. Service is very good thou it took some time for them to deliver but they make sure u've recieve it. Breakfast is standard everyday but there's a choice for you to choose so it's not that bad at all.
Desmond N. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2012
Awesome service

Superb service
9.7
it was a great stay and the staff helps you with everything and would go the distance to make you feel comfortable. they also have airport transfer which isn't that much more expensive and you get a very comfortable ride. the rooms were stocked daily with mosquito coils and always cleaned up too. great stay, awesome staff. i had a very good experience in all.
Renbo H. Couples Canada, July 3, 2012
Poor

Decent location
6
The room just wasn't as clean as we would have expected. Mosquitos were abound. The water heater failed, followed by the toilet failing. The main plus side was that the hotel restaurant was very good.
Annunziata T. Couples Australia, June 30, 2012
Overpriced

.
4.7
After staying at the Quinci Villas in Seneggi (Lombok) I was expecting the Villa Kresna to be of a similar standard given it was the same price if not slightly more. Unfortunately I was disappointed. The location was fine easy walk to the main street and the beach but the room wasn't anything special and the shower was small and the shower head needed to be replaced so that the water came out evenly. The first morning we went for breakfast we had to continually ask for things that were supposedly included and in the end left before we had received the fruit, second morning was better. While disappointed the stay was ok but wouldn't recommend the property to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Two bedroom private villaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Living roomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - TerraceVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - SuperiorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - ExteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - FacilitiesVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C04