or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Living room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Terrace Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Superior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Exterior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
233 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (233)
Sort by:
Ricardo S. Couples Indonesia, June 21, 2012
Lovely villa at a very good location

Unique layout, huge space and relaxed atmosphere
8.3
We hired two bedroom pool villa complete with kitchen and three bathrooms. The hotel is located very close to Kudeta and a short drive to Potato head. Although you will need to take a taxi which can be ordered easily from the lobby. Overall, I'm quite happy with the accommodation. However, service can be improved as the staff has mixed up my dry cleaning and we had to wait two hours for it to be resolved.
Nightlife Tip: Visit Potato head and Kuta bars
Chan H. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2012
Huge Rooms with Ktichen & dinning area

Very quiet!
7.7
love this villa, located near the beach & shopping area, of which are within walking distance. it is close to rows of resturants too. the beach is beautiful with huge waves & blue sky. very impressed by the seaview. close to seminyak square who you can get some food stuff & cook in the villa itself. high recommended ultiomo, an italian resturant. the shared pool in the villa is disappointing though, dun look very clean to swim in. in fact we didnt even get into the pool even though we booked a pool villa.
Julliezavie C. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2012
Warm and hospitable staff

fantastic staff, 10 minutes away from the beach, very private villa
9.3
We arrived midnight in the villa and the driver is already there waiting for us ( plus points for him bec he has been waiting there so long and can still managed to give us a cheerful welcome). The reception desk is not open 23 hours hence the person-on-chareg immediately brought us to the room where we will be staying ( waaaay early checked-in). The employees in the villa are very welcoming and tried their best to make our stay comfortable. The only down side is, the breakfast menu could be improved for more variety but the fruit platter for breakfast meal is a nice touch! Overall I will come back here again next time I go to Bali!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to tour the city the villa personnel can help you find a private driver to bring you around bali for a nominal fee. we are supposed to hire the driver for 10 hours trip but we only managed 8 hours as we feel like we had enough for that day.
Kieu T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2012
Nice hotel and Villas

the staff
7.7
Excellent hotel and staff. They were very helpful and friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: A bit removed from the action so rent a scooter to get back to forth easily.
Geoffrey C. Couples Australia, June 6, 2012
The villa was fabulous

Reasonably close to everything but tucked out of the way in a quite laneway
9
We loved staying at these villas and the Balinese who ran them could not do enough for you.. we thought we may have had trouble with mozzies but the coils that they had in room kept them away
Stormie M. Families with older children Australia, June 4, 2012
awesome will stay again

fantastic private pool villa with separate rooms and bathrooms. great lliving areas . great service and prices good. near beach
10
awesome awesome awesome we will stay again and would recommend this place to everyone. great location . nice villas, great service. fair price.near beach
Nightlife Tip: walk down path to the right on oberoi turn left for great seminyak night life
Ellesha K. Families with young children Australia, June 3, 2012
Average hotel and average location, but cheap

Rooms layout suited our 6 person family (3 rooms)
4.3
firstly note that villa kresna has 2 locations - our one was not good / old. my friend stayed at the other location and it looked much nicer. our villa was cheap and looked it. rooms had potential but decor was old and not very clean. outdoor areas were wet and muddy which let down the ambiance. the food at the restaurant was poor, especially compared to all the fantastic restaurants and cafes in surrounding seminyak. we won't stay there again.
Eric H. Couples Australia, May 28, 2012
A tranquil oasis in Seminyak

The quality of the staff, design and furnishing of the villas, a great breakfast and a chilly but good lap pool.
8.3
A pleasant boutique villa complex with cleverly designed, beautifully furnished individual villas, with smiling, helpful staff and a first class breakfast. The bathroom toiletries were up market and, unusually, included insect repellant. Lighting the mosquito coil in our outside sitting area in the evening was a nice touch. Downsides: quite difficult to find if you drive yourself, a fair walk from anywhere, noisy air conditioning and no wine glasses provided. We found a good price on Agoda at night, which is about right for this quality of accommodation in the Seminyak area. Highly recommended at this price.
Restaurant Tip: Try the excellent Lebanese food at Layali restaurant on the main drag in Seminyak. Yummy!
Pavlina T. Couples Australia, May 18, 2012
Private

Quiet
7.7
great location - 5 min walk from the beach, walking distance to great bars and restaurants (kudeta, biku), shops and massage places (bodyworks). fairly quiet and private, the restaurant is a good option for a snack or dinner. no hairdryer in the room, but you just need to ask. the room was clean, there were no problems with anything and they make you a "real" coffee for breakfast (it took a bit of time).
Wei N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 18, 2012
A very beautiful and clean villa

Comfortable
8
The villa is beautiful, comfortable and clean. The breakfast is not buffet style and order through the menu and served in hot. The villa is near to the town, walking distance quite far, better to rent the motorbike which cost you Rp50,000. You may ask the receptionist to help you rent the motorbike, they will deliver to door, convenience and price is reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Two bedroom private villaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Living roomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - TerraceVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - SuperiorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - ExteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - FacilitiesVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03