Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi 17, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 32 reviews

210 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (32)
Sort by:
Elvira T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2016
good hotel
4
Near from subway station. Have bus access fron and to airport. Clean hotel but room so small . have breakfast and have bath up. Nice staff.
Report this review
Olivia S. Families with young children Australia, November 7, 2015
Terrible value for money
4
The villa was not the same as the photos, riddled with mosketos, felt very cramped and the tiles are very slippery.
Report this review
Georgie D. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2015
Great service. Excellent location

Private pool, location and cleanliness
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. It was our first time to Bali and we had an amazing time and were very comfortable during our stay.
Report this review
Kian H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Great Villa to stay with Family

Private Pool, Great Restaurant, Location
10
It's a great stay in VIlla Kresna Boutique Villa, helpful and attentive staffs in the Villa. They served nice meal in the restaurant and located near to the Seminyak beach.
Report this review
Lei L. Families with young children Singapore, March 2, 2013
comfortable and spacious room

The food of art cafe is good
9.3
the room is comfortable and spacious. the kitchen has a big size fridge. for 1 bed room pool terrace suite, the swimming pool is shared with another suite, but since the pool size is quite big, so still ok. the food of art cafe is good, especially the pork ribs. on friday night, there's a mini band performance at art cafe. will come back again next time visit bali.
Report this review
Lei L. Families with young children Singapore, March 2, 2013
Lovely hotel

Room is clean and spacious. Food at art cafe is good. Fridge in the kitchen is big
9
room is clean and spacious. fridge in the kitchen is big. food at art cafe is good, especially the pork ribs. at friday night, there's a mini band performance at art cafe.
Report this review
Guntur P. Families with young children Indonesia, February 19, 2013
Great experience at this hotel

They have friendly staffs, great restaurant and dining place, and also clean room and swimming pool.
8.3
My family finally has a favorite place to stay at Bali. We had a really good time 3 nights staying at this villa. Our kids love this place and to be good memory for them. They even still remember the hotel's driver's name (who picked us up from the airport) until today. They always ask me when we go there again. The restaurant/hotel manager was friendly as well. The food quality was awesome and the service was superb. Two thumbs up.
Report this review
Anoine P. Families with young children France, November 7, 2012
Near area for go to good resto also for shooping

Location, easy to find, quite
6.3
Location is quite near from good restaurant, easy to find, quite place but the road is so little to get there. Not possible for two cars in the same time, so must one by one to go in and out.
Report this review
Violet H. Families with young children United States of America, July 23, 2012
Ended on a sour note

Good food and ambiance. Love the private pool.
6.3
Asked to vacate larger room for smaller room (paid same price for both rooms) after paying for extended stay (paid way in advanced of arrival) not even given a choice to choose which room. Just told to move to smaller room. We had two little ones and the smaller room could not fit all of us, till our flight departure. After speaking to the night crew, we were assured we could keep the larger room. Less than 10 hrs later, we were told, we had to move out again by the AM crew! The AM crew had been trying to kick us out of the room for two days! As a frequent traveler, I am usually told that the room I would prefer, is not available (if someone is still in it). Not in this case, they just ordered us out! Having to argue twice (wasting my vacation time talking to staff) before the Manager allowed us to stay, just dampened the whole vibe of a wonderful vacation. It is too bad this hotel care more about new arrivals then repeat guests.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe Mocha, lucky Day and Warung Made in Seminyak.
Report this review
Ellesha K. Families with young children Australia, June 3, 2012
Average hotel and average location, but cheap

Rooms layout suited our 6 person family (3 rooms)
4.3
firstly note that villa kresna has 2 locations - our one was not good / old. my friend stayed at the other location and it looked much nicer. our villa was cheap and looked it. rooms had potential but decor was old and not very clean. outdoor areas were wet and muddy which let down the ambiance. the food at the restaurant was poor, especially compared to all the fantastic restaurants and cafes in surrounding seminyak. we won't stay there again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 255 reviews Next page
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa BaliVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - FacilitiesVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Superior - bathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Superior - dining tableVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Superior - gardenVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - superior - dining and sofa areaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - superior - room overviewVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - superior - bedroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08