or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Living room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Terrace Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Superior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Exterior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (29)
Sort by:
Kian H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Great Villa to stay with Family

Private Pool, Great Restaurant, Location
10
It's a great stay in VIlla Kresna Boutique Villa, helpful and attentive staffs in the Villa. They served nice meal in the restaurant and located near to the Seminyak beach.
Lei L. Families with young children Singapore, March 2, 2013
comfortable and spacious room

The food of art cafe is good
9.3
the room is comfortable and spacious. the kitchen has a big size fridge. for 1 bed room pool terrace suite, the swimming pool is shared with another suite, but since the pool size is quite big, so still ok. the food of art cafe is good, especially the pork ribs. on friday night, there's a mini band performance at art cafe. will come back again next time visit bali.
Lei L. Families with young children Singapore, March 2, 2013
Lovely hotel

Room is clean and spacious. Food at art cafe is good. Fridge in the kitchen is big
9
room is clean and spacious. fridge in the kitchen is big. food at art cafe is good, especially the pork ribs. at friday night, there's a mini band performance at art cafe.
Guntur P. Families with young children Indonesia, February 19, 2013
Great experience at this hotel

They have friendly staffs, great restaurant and dining place, and also clean room and swimming pool.
8.3
My family finally has a favorite place to stay at Bali. We had a really good time 3 nights staying at this villa. Our kids love this place and to be good memory for them. They even still remember the hotel's driver's name (who picked us up from the airport) until today. They always ask me when we go there again. The restaurant/hotel manager was friendly as well. The food quality was awesome and the service was superb. Two thumbs up.
Anoine P. Families with young children France, November 7, 2012
Near area for go to good resto also for shooping

Location, easy to find, quite
6.3
Location is quite near from good restaurant, easy to find, quite place but the road is so little to get there. Not possible for two cars in the same time, so must one by one to go in and out.
Violet H. Families with young children United States of America, July 23, 2012
Ended on a sour note

Good food and ambiance. Love the private pool.
6.3
Asked to vacate larger room for smaller room (paid same price for both rooms) after paying for extended stay (paid way in advanced of arrival) not even given a choice to choose which room. Just told to move to smaller room. We had two little ones and the smaller room could not fit all of us, till our flight departure. After speaking to the night crew, we were assured we could keep the larger room. Less than 10 hrs later, we were told, we had to move out again by the AM crew! The AM crew had been trying to kick us out of the room for two days! As a frequent traveler, I am usually told that the room I would prefer, is not available (if someone is still in it). Not in this case, they just ordered us out! Having to argue twice (wasting my vacation time talking to staff) before the Manager allowed us to stay, just dampened the whole vibe of a wonderful vacation. It is too bad this hotel care more about new arrivals then repeat guests.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe Mocha, lucky Day and Warung Made in Seminyak.
Ellesha K. Families with young children Australia, June 3, 2012
Average hotel and average location, but cheap

Rooms layout suited our 6 person family (3 rooms)
4.3
firstly note that villa kresna has 2 locations - our one was not good / old. my friend stayed at the other location and it looked much nicer. our villa was cheap and looked it. rooms had potential but decor was old and not very clean. outdoor areas were wet and muddy which let down the ambiance. the food at the restaurant was poor, especially compared to all the fantastic restaurants and cafes in surrounding seminyak. we won't stay there again.
Miza M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2012
perfect gateaway for family trip

the clean room, efficient and friendly staff and nice pool view
7.3
wonderful experience. but im hoping they can hv some 'halal' menu for muslim family.
Hotel Feature Tip: notting much to comment just some advice which to bring extra mosquito repellant for the kids and the bed should have mosquito net.
Wendy M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 16, 2012
Service was great, we moved to the other property

Location
5.3
the kresna boutique villa's has far outlived its current state. its old, paint peeling and smelly. however we were offered alternative accomodation in their other property kresna boutique suites. its much newer, better location and the staff were extremely helpful. the breakfast was also very good, eggs benedict were the standard of a 5 star hotel!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't stay at the Villa's stay at the Suites.
Yvonne O. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2012
Lovely villa

private pool
8
The villa are lovely, love the private pool and the outdoor shower. The staffs are friendly and always have smile on their face. Would definitely back again and stay in 2 bedrooms villa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Two bedroom private villaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Living roomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - TerraceVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - SuperiorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - ExteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - FacilitiesVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C05