or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Living room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Terrace Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Superior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Exterior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with older children (23)
Sort by:
Pei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Relaxing and enjoying with family

Relax, leisure
6
It is a very relaxing and nice villa, but the hotel location is a bit outskirt from the seminyak town.
Janeen L. Families with older children Australia, May 2, 2013
Peaceful and Relaxing

Villas equipped for self catering. Away from the chaos. Swimming Pool
8
We travelled with 2 other families. The largest family had their own villa and swimming pool and we shared another ( bigger) pool with the other family and 2 other couples whose villa also faced the pool. We tended to go to the bigger villa to gather as it was more private. Our outside area faced directly across the pool at our friends outdoor kitchen. That was good for us but could have been awkward with a random family. There were a lot of mosquitoes given the bites we were getting but the staff came at night and provided mosquito prevention and sprayed the rooms. It was in a lane that was about 500m out to the main road. From there it was about another 500m to a restaurant and 1km to the majority. The lane was hard to walk up in the dark and I wouldn't do it alone. It was busy with cars and motorbikes which compromised the space for walking. Given that taxis are cheap, that would be a safer option. The beach was also a 500m walk in the opposite direction.
Pavlina T. Families with older children Australia, April 18, 2013
Great!!

Location, style, privacy.
9
Min C. Families with older children Singapore, April 5, 2013
Bad ventilation, weak aircon

Breakfast, polite staff
7.7
i stayed at one of the pool terrace suite, it's semi-two storeys, able to put one additional bed on the second level. the room was very warm and stuffy, ventilation wasn't good, probably because of the high ceiling. the aircon isn't strong enough, and the fan can't reach the beds at all. I sweated as I slept, woke up half way to open the windows, and ended up bitten by mosquitoes. Shower is open-air, also very warm and stuffy. The architecture causes the bathroom to trap heat. Beware of bugs and mosquitoes especially when showering at night. The staff were aware of the issues (hot, mozzies). There was nothing they could do about it, we could only blast the aircon and fan. As for the bugs, they spray pesticide every evening, and also provide mozzie repellent. Breakfast is good. Overall, an uncomfortable stay. I expected better.
Susan R. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
Beautiful and peaceful.

Courteous and generous staff. Villa was out of this world, clean, private and the food at the cafe was delicious.
9.7
Only stayed 4 days but felt like a week. Well worth a visit.
Philippa A. Families with older children Australia, October 15, 2012
Very nice villa,great for a family

Lovely villa with helpful staff and a nice Cafe
8.3
Villa was very well appointed and the staff were very helpful and pleasant. 5-10 min way to the beach and similar to the Oberoi street market and Ku De Ta. The cafe at reception was great too. DVD players allow you to check out your purchases
Baldev S. Families with older children Singapore, August 6, 2012
Large room and great location

Quiet and big
8
The hotel staff were very warm and helpful. They did their best to make sure we had a very pleasant stay at the villa. The only bad point about our stay was the breakfast. Even though the breakfast was relatively good, the variety was not that great and we ended up having the same meals over and over again. Rooms were large and clean. Had no real problem except mosquitoes but the hotel staff would burn the coils for us daily. Overall, it was a great stay for us in Bali and this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Food was rather expensive throughout most of the places that we went to.
Tania B. Families with older children Australia, July 27, 2012
Great villas in a great location

spacious, funky, very good location, musicians playing some evenings at restaurant
9.3
This is the second time we have stayed at the Villa Kresna and we really enjoyed our stay and would stay again. It is close to all the restaurants in Seminyak our favourite area. It has four villas sharing the same pool but this didn't bother us. We still had our privacy and the others staying there were rarely out by the pool at the same time. The villa staff were friendly and helpful.
Stormie M. Families with older children Australia, June 4, 2012
awesome will stay again

fantastic private pool villa with separate rooms and bathrooms. great lliving areas . great service and prices good. near beach
10
awesome awesome awesome we will stay again and would recommend this place to everyone. great location . nice villas, great service. fair price.near beach
Nightlife Tip: walk down path to the right on oberoi turn left for great seminyak night life
Wei N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 18, 2012
A very beautiful and clean villa

Comfortable
8
The villa is beautiful, comfortable and clean. The breakfast is not buffet style and order through the menu and served in hot. The villa is near to the town, walking distance quite far, better to rent the motorbike which cost you Rp50,000. You may ask the receptionist to help you rent the motorbike, they will deliver to door, convenience and price is reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Two bedroom private villaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Living roomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - TerraceVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - SuperiorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - ExteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - FacilitiesVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace SuiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool Terrace Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A06